Making Of Naya Pakistan

Credit: @Path-Finder
The shenanigans of NAWAZ ZARDARI BHAI BHAI that Pakistan ends up paying for...

I have not seen this video but there were two cases one with rekodiq and one with the turkish power supplier. Both these cases were taken up by the SC who ordered the contracts to be null and void. The two companies seeked international arbitration and won. I think the Turkish company might agree on a lower settlement have not got info on the other. Both these cases were in Zardaris tenure where Dr Hafeez Shaikh was the FM. The SC CJ was Iftikhar Chaudry then.

I am amazed at my fellow Pakistanis fighting on the forum because of their political affiliations more so than patriotism and love for the country. The past 9 months of the Government are an indication that accountability shall only be enforced on regular Pakistanis and only regular Pakistanis will be facing the brunt of invalid and failed policies of the current Government. It is no fact that PTI's Finance team is a miserable failure and that is why IK had to bring in a PPP Finance Minister.

In my opinion this is the situation:

PPP -> Extremely corrupt and supremely incompetent.
PML -> Extremely corrupt but somewhat competent
PTI -> Extremely incompetent and Clueless

My hope is in the Army that they will ensure we do not fall to the depth from which it becomes a colossal task to climb back up. However, I also have serious grief with the Army for manipulating a PTI win before PTI had a competent team for Governance.

Khida ko mano ... haram kaam mn tu Allah ka naam lo ... ya khuda ki kasam kha kr bol do k you believe that noon league chor nahi or mulk ko is halat pr phnchany mn us ka koi hath nahi ?
Iska roza nai hai. Yeh kasam b kha ly ga k nawaz chor nahi hai.

The solution is immediate removal of this incompetent clueless Govt and go for new elections as the investors confidence is completely shattered at the moment. Every step this govt is taking is having an adverse effect. Before the titanic completely sinks at least all parties should put their heads together.

2017(PML-N in power)
The private sector says that they are losing their competitive edge in international markets due to a rising cost of doing business, including high energy prices, high transaction costs, and a poor state of infrastructure."

2017(PML-N in power)
Pakistan ranked 147 out of 190 countries on the World Bank's 'Ease of Doing Business Index', a metric that measures how conducive regulatory and infrastructure environments are to allowing private enterprise to flourish.

2017(PML-N in power)
The challenges faced by industry have seen Pakistani exports drop from $25bn in 2013 to $22bn in 2017, according to central bank data, stretching Pakistan's foreign exchange reserves and putting further stress on the country's current account deficit.

"To put the external sector in a more sustainable footing it will be important to address constraints to exports' competitiveness, including an overvalued exchange rate, a weak investment environment and a trade policy that at times hurts rather than supports exports," says Enrique Blanco Armos, the World Bank's lead economist on Pakistan.

Prime Minister IK has been trying to clean up mess and unsustainable debt left by previous governments, i understand you are either pee pee pee or PML-N member. so its not in your interest whats good for Pakistan.

So where is the commission from billions of dollars looted from Pakistan's Economy?

Well, just like the corrupt Russians, our filthy rich corrupt rulers have found refuge in the real estate of London and safe heavens elsewhere too.

Screenshot_2019-05-15-23-14-38_1.jpg

Screenshot_2019-05-15-23-18-00_1.jpg

And our own Rulers have siphoned off enough loot to be called Property Pirates who have become rich enough to rival the Russian Oligarchs:

DgiRg7uWkAAZVed.jpeg

So where is the commission from billions of dollars looted from Pakistan's Economy?

Well, just like the corrupt Russians, our filthy rich corrupt rulers have found refuge in the real estate of London and safe heavens elsewhere too.

View attachment 560331

View attachment 560332

And our own Rulers have siphoned off enough loot to be called Property Pirates who have become rich enough to rival the Russian Oligarchs:

View attachment 560333
This is all old stuff and published in a biased Irish Media .Under the law all need to pay taxes and show proof of money trail. I have been through this process many times.