Mahira Khan gets trolled for wearing ripped jeans to the beach! Lol

Karachi has seen the end of winters and like many others, Mahira Khan and her friends headed towards the beach. They too took photos like we all do but let’s face it, our photos don’t get viral. So this photo went viral on the internet yesterday. Can you guess why? We couldn’t either – till we read the comments under it:

x26907685_1680793362001847_2202460464266364129_n.jpg.pagespeed.ic.rFC0k_9FcG.webp

This is how Pakistan reacted:
xIMG_4854.jpg.pagespeed.ic.Fm_7h72hRu.webp

And this is how they kept going:
xIMG_4855.jpg.pagespeed.ic.P8gsw8sKuz.webp

Seriously Mahira, R U?
xIMG_4853.jpg.pagespeed.ic.l-tgEfn7E2.webp

And this one took it to a whole new level:
xIMG_4852.jpg.pagespeed.ic.KKAAG2E8-K.webp

But remember this person? No one pointed out how ‘ghareeb’ he looks:

xC3xok23WEAYZUqm.jpg.pagespeed.ic.JArcj9-W_M.webp

Instead people were all praises for him. Then these two beauties also got away with it unscathed:
x580f2dd8ea6d7.jpg.pagespeed.ic.k-UDf2O9c7.webp

As did he:

x58104770ebef9.jpg.pagespeed.ic.6_mf-Umi_R.webp

Even these handsome hunks survived the rage of the Pakistani haw-haye qaum!
This is not the first time Mahira has been trolled for her clothing.

This dress Mahira wore to the Masala Awards also caught the attention of Pakistanis and didn’t spare her.

xmahira.jpg.pagespeed.ic.rbsfZ_JNZn.webp

Mahira – 0
Pakistan – 1
Other celebs who got away with the same look – 2
At least she was wearing jeans ;)

kaawa chala hans ki chaal apni bhi bhool gaya!

dont they put images on instagram so fans can comment on them?
Yes they all mostly do, almost all of them post vulgar pictures then when criticized either on these actresses requests for better pr or what ,newspaper start publishing articles pn public backlash. One aim is to give these actors more publicity. Mahira ki jab say ranbir pics put hui hain she fell from popularity charts so now she is using her pr and all means to keep her in news until her new films release. She just wants public attention.

Also these actresses purposely post revealing pictures cause they know pcntroversy sells, more vulgar clothes more comments more viewership. And most of all they become talk of the down throw easy publicity stunt get followers, and are always in news. Two actresses who amde it big in industry by constantly posting skin showing pictures on social media etc are Urwa and Mawra. These women literally got more famous through social media.

dont they put images on instagram so fans can comment on them?

That exactly is what I was thinking. You have celebs who put on pics for fans. If fans admire, all good. If they criticse, some of the celebs start crying. Then you have people going lenght in advising others not to judge, judge whom? The people who are asking to get judged. lol it's all funny if you ask me.

Yes they all mostly do, almost all of them post vulgar pictures then when criticized either on these actresses requests for better pr or what ,newspaper start publishing articles pn public backlash. One aim is to give these actors more publicity. Mahira ki jab say ranbir pics put hui hain she fell from popularity charts so now she is using her pr and all means to keep her in news until her new films release. She just wants public attention.

Also these actresses purposely post revealing pictures cause they know pcntroversy sells, more vulgar clothes more comments more viewership. And most of all they become talk of the down throw easy publicity stunt get followers, and are always in news. Two actresses who amde it big in industry by constantly posting skin showing pictures on social media etc are Urwa and Mawra. These women literally got more famous through social media.

confused nation!!! hum kalay angrez hain...na agrez keh howay na apnay howa!

That exactly is what I was thinking. You have celebs who put on pics for fans. If fans admire, all good. If they criticse, some of the celebs start crying. Then you have people going lenght in advising others not to judge, judge whom? The people who are asking to get judged. lol it's all funny if you ask me.
i enjoy the moral lesson these actresses teach on national tv!

and if you dont like comments from your fans why dont you just delete your social media accounts?

Don't judge this filth on her jeans. Judge her on her character and actions. She hasn't got any. This is just another failed actress who went to India and came back humiliated and empty handed. Fvck her and her ripped jeans.

Why can't this filth just remain in India?

confused nation!!! hum kalay angrez hain...na agrez keh howay na apnay howa!
In every culture an actor or actress gets criticized for how they carry themselves according to cultural norms of that society. Similarly, pakistanis also view their actors through their cultural and religious lens and judge.

I am okay with anyone wearing anything but i am also okay with anyone getting judged.
And then when an actor posts his pictures on instagram or gets them released knowing how public views stuff then it means you like that sort of criticism and popularity.

What really makes me laugh is this whole dont judge statement. Someday watch these actors interviews and just see the judgemental stuff they post or how they berate pakistan. Anwyays, iwill judge , we will judge if people dont like it, its their issue.

In every culture an actor or actress gets criticized for how they carry themselves according to cultural norms of that society. Similarly, pakistanis also view their actors through their cultural and religious lens and judge.

I am okay with anyone wearing anything but i am also okay with anyone getting judged.
And then when an actor posts his pictures on instagram or gets them released knowing how public views stuff then it means you like that sort of criticism and popularity.

What really makes me laugh is this whole dont judge statement. Someday watch these actors interviews and just see the judgemental stuff they post or how they berate pakistan. Anwyays, iwill judge , we will judge if people dont like it, its their issue.

It is not only this actress. We have droves of them in Pakistan. No sense of loyalty or patriotism. Fvck them and their twisted feminism. They get everything in Pakistan. They have no shortage of wealth and fame. Yet, these greedy people cannot appreciate what they have. Nasty people. They will sell themselves to anyone.

It is not only this actress. We have droves of them in Pakistan. No sense of loyalty or patriotism. Fvck them and their twisted feminism. They get everything in Pakistan. They have no lack of wealth and fame. Yet, these greedy people cannot appreciate what they have.
You said it better than anyone could.

Trust me in logon kay paas bohat paisa hota hai they even charge for appearing in a morning show as a guest, yet they look at bollywood and feel greedy and for greed not only venture into their industry, they stay silent on indian agression on loc and against kashmiris whilst at the same time indian actors openly support their army.

Like ali zafar, mahira, saba sajal and many more they never commented against indian atorcities in kashmir, infact when india did surgical strikes drama indian actors openly supported their army without any care that they have fans in pakistan but these pakistani actors remained shamelessly silent, infact when uri attack happened and india blamed pakistan at that time mahira and mawra posted tweet saying they stand against terorism.

And mawra who gained everything from pakistan and became total naked in a bollywood film , herself is an armymans daughter, was openly calling for release of anti pakistan movie phantom and she was terrorism in anynpart of world is bad. And all this just for some bucks and bones from bollywood. And shame she is still working in pakistan and making money.

And almost all pakistani tv channels air indian tv content and movies. Like last week hum tv tv released saba qamars indian film. I was like koi sharam nahi in these people.

And now recently saba qamar bad mouthed pakistani passport whilst this woman herself is known to have misused her influence to get things done her way.

And trust me they all are very well off thanks to showbiz industry, its just their greed.

You said it better than anyone could.

Trust me in logon kay paas bohat paisa hota hai they even charge for appearing in a morning show as a guest, yet they look at bollywood and feel greedy and for greed not only venture into their industry, they stay silent on indian agression on loc and against kashmiris whilst at the same time indian actors openly support their army.

Like ali zafar, mahira, saba sajal and many more they never commented against indian atorcities in kashmir, infact when india did surgical strikes drama indian actors openly supported their army without any care that they have fans in pakistan but these pakistani actors remained shamelessly silent, infact when uri attack happened and india blamed pakistan at that time mahira and mawra posted tweet saying they stand against terorism.

And mawra who gained everything from pakistan and became total naked in a bollywood film , herself is an armymans daughter, was openly calling for release of anti pakistan movie phantom and she was terrorism in anynpart of world is bad. And all this just for some bucks and bones from bollywood. And shame she is still working in pakistan and making money.

And almost all pakistani tv channels air indian tv content and movies. Like last week hum tv tv released saba qamars indian film. I was like koi sharam nahi in these people.

And now recently saba qamar bad mouthed pakistani passport whilst this woman herself is known to have misused her influence to get things done her way.

And trust me they all are very well off tha ks to showbiz industry its just their greed.

unnamed (2).jpg

Military Forum Latest Posts