Ali Ahmed Kurd makes lunatics look like sane, civilized lord sahbs. That man should be declared clinically insane. He was bar chairman and every type of corrupt, inept, filth he elevated to judges. People who couldn't read 2 sentences properly became judges because of himYay chief sahab tu fara ho jayein gay inkay baad yahan phor building khari karkay kisi aur ko baich di jaye gi. Jab say Ali Ahmed kurd nay CJ justice ki baisti ki hai tab say ya banda apni reputation sae karnay kay chakar mein lag gaya hai. Lanat aisa logon par.
Currently the mafia of all mafias; the God father and his witch doctor daughter; are busy creating suspicion against supreme court judges.
Bro get a grip of yourself! Constitutional Institutions aren't built or dissolved on the likes or dislikes of the people . It's that simple.
Question is why court is not punishing ppp govt or officers??This is normal whenever someone in Pakistan puts their feet on Mafias, Pakistan is a land of mafias and going against these mafias will get you bad publicity and media (yet another mafia) war against you. Currently the mafia of all mafias; the God father and his witch doctor daughter; are busy creating suspicion against supreme court judges.
Question is why court is not punishing ppp govt or officers??
It made you chuckle because you are their supporter and it seems like a fairy tale to you?The way you said it made me chuckle
but again dont you think people wants to remain like this and neither do they care because if they did care we wouldnt have bhutto,zardari and nawaz like.because of lack of laws, our "legislators" are busy having alcohol and dance parties in the govt guest houses, not enough time for law making and no accountability from their voters because they are jahil, the reason majority of our public is kept jahil without schooling or produce perhey likhy jahils.
It made you chuckle because you are their supporter and it seems like a fairy tale to you?
but again dont you think people wants to remain like this and neither do they care because if they did care we wouldnt have bhutto,zardari and nawaz like.