Looks Like Supreme Court just lost his popularity. Pakistanis are getting suspicious/outraged.

Bro get a grip of yourself! Constitutional Institutions aren't built or dissolved on the likes or dislikes of the people . It's that simple.

You didn't get my point. When image gets shattered, No one accepts anything coming from that institution and one looses his respect and honor.

Justice should be seen and observed.

And Supreme Court was quite trying to show how self righteous it is - only to fall down with one bad decision.

Even Lawyers are speaking against this decision, bro.

You didn't get my point. When image gets shattered, No one accepts anything coming from that institution and one looses his respect and honor

I respect your sentiments but you guys should direct your tweets at the i.k regime which often Bail out industrialists with billions worth of monetary packages in the name of "subsidising" amenities for the People .

Now people daily curse at the cops and its pretty obvious no one gonna voluntarily accept anything coming from the police

Didn't know Supreme Court was a male.

Also, who cares? Supreme Court is passing a judgement in line with the law, those who have a problem shouldn't have built or invested on illegal land.

Didn't know Supreme Court was a male.

Also, who cares? Supreme Court is passing a judgement in line with the law, those who have a problem shouldn't have built or invested on illegal land.

Revisit whole scenario whether land was legal or people/builders were fooled.

We care. The Middle Class care enough though

whatever I may feel about nasla tower case, SC must be kept independent (that does not mean that its above criticism, and that there should not be a mechanism for tis accountability).

The anger should be on those who Illegally allowed the tower to be built not on SC. SC did what is in line with the law. By going against SC you are giving clean chit to those babus and corrupt officials.
Although I don't like this decision either but SC is not to blame at.

The anger should be on those who Illegally allowed the tower to be built not on SC. SC did what is in line with the law. By going against SC you are giving clean chit to those babus and corrupt officials.
Although I don't like this decision either but SC is not to blame at.

I am, like many other people, saying that SC should go after CULPRITS which she is not doing...but just doing demolition right and left

Bhai sahab,
SC went after the culprit which was the builder /nasla tower. SC ordered demolition and compensation to residents. Now if anyone have proof against corrupt officials, they are free to present it. This is how legal system works anywhere in the world.

Secondly, people are fools who are resorting to violence against SC. Their anger should be against corrupt officials who should be dragged into this and made to pay. If SC ignore and allow them to live, then same thing will happen in future. When and where will it stop?

Bhai sahab,
SC went after the culprit which was the builder /nasla tower. SC ordered demolition and compensation to residents. Now if anyone have proof against corrupt officials, they are free to present it. This is how legal system works anywhere in the world.

Secondly, people are fools who are resorting to violence against SC. Their anger should be against corrupt officials who should be dragged into this and made to pay. If SC ignore and allow them to live, then same thing will happen in future. When and where will it stop?

Bro...Even the builder is protesting saying that SBCA approved all these papers. Builder is not guilty here...

Secondly, that's what people are saying that Sindh government should be punished first and should be asked to compensate victims before demolishing. But SC is hell bent on demolishing first...Bloody hell

Please visit these threads....

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/the-...tower-is-setting-unsettling-precedent.729271/

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/cour...ion-association-is-halting-work.729159/page-3

Bro...Even the builder is protesting saying that SBCA approved all these papers. Builder is not guilty here...

Secondly, that's what people are saying that Sindh government should be punished first and should be asked to compensate victims before demolishing. But SC is hell bent on demolishing first...Bloody hell

Please visit these threads....

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/the-...tower-is-setting-unsettling-precedent.729271/

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/cour...ion-association-is-halting-work.729159/page-3
I highly doubt anyone is that naive as they are pretending. I'm sure builder was aware of what he was doing. Similarly corrupt officials are responsible as well.