Look at this beauty ! at 11000ft above sea level India’s highest Football Stadium, track and field built in Ladakh

Seems like a waste of time and resources.
Depends if you think sports infra is a waste of resourses, otherwise not really. Ladakh is a state of more than 300,000 people and deserves a basic stadium. Plus people living at those altitudes have an advantage due to higher lung capacity and actually have a shot at winning olympic medals if provided basic services. They are pretty much running, climbing all their lives at altitudes which will make normal people nauseous and faint.

Maybe you and your lot should look in the mirror first?

You come back again and again for the abuse (loving it and getting addicted to it), and then complain about it too lol.

There is inevitably and literally a pile of trash just 100 metres away from you at any given moment (its India after all) that you just casually enjoy the same way....instead of pitching in and doing something about it.

This is the psyche that runs your type here in this forum in the end.

Zero class, just being here for the sake of it and lamenting others are frustrated 🤣 Ok sissy whatever you say.
Shut up choot!

Maybe you and your lot should look in the mirror first?

You come back again and again for the abuse (loving it and getting addicted to it), and then complain about it too lol.

There is inevitably and literally a pile of trash just 100 metres away from you at any given moment (its India after all) that you just casually enjoy the same way....instead of pitching in and doing something about it.

This is the psyche that runs your type here in this forum in the end.

Zero class, just being here for the sake of it and lamenting others are frustrated 🤣 Ok sissy whatever you say.
Damn, brother. You weren't pulling no punches. :lol:

Indians, here's your two nations theory. We East and West Pakistanis may have fought one another, but you will always be treated different because you are.

Depends if you think sports infra is a waste of resourses, otherwise not really. Ladakh is a state of more than 300,000 people and deserves a basic stadium. Plus people living at those altitudes have an advantage due to higher lung capacity and actually have a shot at winning olympic medals if provided basic services. They are pretty much running, climbing all their lives at altitudes which will make normal people nauseous and faint.

Shut up choot!
When other infrastructure is badly needed, sports infrastructure is a waste of resources.

A stadium is not a basic service.

When other infrastructure is badly needed, sports infrastructure is a waste of resources.

Lol you are assuming those other infrastructure would be built if there was no stadium. Since early 2010s state governments of shithole states like Bihar, UP, MP etc India have had more than enough money to build toilets, sewer lines, dustbins etc etc but it doesnt happen due to massive corruption, incompetence, lazy indolent officials, poor planning etc. If money budgeted for this stadium was diverted to building basic infra then neither would that be built nor would the stadium, at least there is something now.

People making similar arguments saying India should not invest in rockets etc its pretty silly, different organizations are responsible for different goals and each goal has its place and deserves money divesting money from building rockets or sports infra wont solve hunger or lack of toilets

you guys can't even qualify for the hockey wc

Can you send the picture of world cup trophy India won by participating

The Lasst and Only time India won world cup and since then Pakistan have played 5 finals winning 3 world cup trophy 3 times.
Meanwhile you guys couldn't even play semi final ever since.

Last 3 out of 4 world cups were in India
You guys got automatic qualifications as host and still couldn't do shit despite home advantage while we couldn't even participate in 2022.

Also Pakistan still have most world cup titles
images (31).jpeg

What did you expect from us? Phull sapport?
Nothing…Every positive development across both of our nations should be encouraged…Unless some people in this forum has severe sense of inferiority complex to find fault on everything…

Both India and Pakistan have some beautiful stadiums in their North parts so hate speeches guys this stadium looks awesome

facts bruh facts

so your only benchmarks are hockey and cricket yet Pakistan's hockey team still could not qualify for the world cup or the Olympics

''Don’t ever think you are on the same sporting level as Pakistan ,we're your father ''
to this? hain ji?you keep changing goal post another u turn pakka pti fan boy hoga man i was not comparing you did lol

debatable Asian games

DlmPWNXUcAAmh-z

14-4 janab 14-4 !

Twitter monkey Indianhivpositive in full force with he’s meaningless stats next will produce tiddlywinks stats to feel good about he’s sporting history which is shit

National sports of India for which many have died over the years due to loss to Pakistan team

Hockey

Hockey is considered India's national game because it is one of the oldest games. It was approved by the Indian Hockey Federation in 1925. The first international hockey tour for Indians was played against New Zealand, with 21 games, of which India won 18.
Pakistan rules head to head

Cricket .

Cricket has been the most popular sport in India, it is played almost everywhere in the country and a prominent part of the country.

Again Pakistan runs things better head to head in ODI & the king of games tests .

Your better at t20 then us but it’s not real
Cricket

Indian imitation against Pakistan innovation.

Twitter monkey Indianhivpositive in full force with he’s meaningless stats next will produce tiddlywinks stats to feel good about he’s sporting history which is shit

National sports of India for which many have died over the years due to loss to Pakistan team
ya it's dead alrite

Hockey

Hockey is considered India's national game because it is one of the oldest games. It was approved by the Indian Hockey Federation in 1925. The first international hockey tour for Indians was played against New Zealand, with 21 games, of which India won 18.
Pakistan rules head to head
u used 2 be good , you suck now

FTsGlJ7UAAEf5Uy

Cricket .

Cricket has been the most popular sport in India, it is played almost everywhere in the country and a prominent part of the country.

Again Pakistan runs things better head to head in ODI & the king of games tests .
bilateral* kings * vs icc tournament champs

14-4

Your better at t20 then us but it’s not real
Cricket
stats are meaningless t20 is not real ,Olympics and other sporting events don't count earth is flat 🤡

Does it mean that any infrastructure other than basic needs should come up only when basic needs have been met?

No stadiums, no parks, no cinema halls, no places of recreation in any poor country then?

Also Pakistan still have most world cup titles
Paksiatn had a formidable hockey team. Squash was also dominated by Pakistani players. Sad to see the downfall in these sports. Days of past glory are gone and don’t mean nothing. I have a doubt that Paksiatn is putting any effort in any sport at this time.

However, India has been able to push massive privatisation in many popular sports which means more money and better performance that would follow.

Nothing…Every positive development across both of our nations should be encouraged…Unless some people in this forum has severe sense of inferiority complex to find fault on everything…
C'mon man. Where's your indian honor? Expecting plaudits from Pakistanis?

@-=virus=- smjha yaar isay. emotional ho gya janna.

On a serious note, @INDIAPOSITIVE trolls us with these posts so we have to reply in kind. He knows it too.