salmanACCA
i am off to KSA, will be spending ramadan in Madina and Makkah with my parents
Lucky duck ...Enjoy and humaray liyea b doa kerna plzi am off to KSA, will be spending ramadan in Madina and Makkah with my parents
sure!Lucky duck ...Enjoy and humaray liyea b doa kerna plz
Ok so I managed to get my supervisor to agree for me to have 10 days break (including Eid) and am heading to UK for Eid...
1) Whats up in London in July?
2) Wanna meet up?
@Bamxa (I recall your flag was British not too long ago maybe I am mistaken)
Ahhh....explains alot...where in Sweden? Capital?I wish I could come but as you noted I moved back to Sweden a couple of weeks ago (am actually a Swedish Pakistani who was studying in the UK). I wish I was in the UK though, roze tuo 1.5 hrs chote hote
Ok so I managed to get my supervisor to agree for me to have 10 days break (including Eid) and am heading to UK for Eid...
1) Whats up in London in July?
2) Wanna meet up?
@Aether kindly coordinate better this time ...
@Raja.Pakistani
@Jungibaaz
@waz
@niaz
@Irfan Baloch
@Donatello @Windjammer (ru 2 in London?)
@DRaisinHerald
@Proudpakistaniguy
@DiehardPakNerd
@Djinn (though your flag states UK you said you are in Pak)
@Atanz
@Armstrong (I know you arent but who knows you may know a thing or 2 going on in london)
@Bamxa (I recall your flag was British not too long ago maybe I am mistaken)
@TankMan
@balixd @Leader @Norwegian @PWFI @Taygibay @Sage @Umair Nawaz ( any chance?) @Hyperion @Pakistanisage (any chance?)
@Jaanbaz @Menace2Society (ru 2 in London)?
Aur kon hai London mein?
well it's a buffet restaurant, pay £20 per head (excluding drinks) and eat as much as yo like. They have about 80+ dishes ready to be served all the time. They also have 15-20 deserts and starters so plenty of choices to eat.
There are number of good restaurants in London so we can go anywhere...
@Irfan Baloch are you interested to join us mate? last time you made a pledge, not sure if you're still interested
@Proudpakistaniguy are you interested?
I will come but wont tell who I am, will just observe you silently whatever date is decided
I hope @Jungibaaz goes on my behalf, only because his ID sounds similar to mine.
@Jungibaaz will never associate with a Man United fan like yourself !
My bro Jungi is a Liverpudlian at heart and a true Kopite !
Oh kmon man! @Aether will msg you guys time and date ONLY if you guys are comingThis is mighty tempting. Next month is a busy time for me and I am out of town, but only 2 hours drive from London.
I've been to Nawaab's in London like 5 times in the last few months.
Still not had the chance to survey all dishes, most because of stubbornly choosing same dishes every time.
I may do this, I have strong feelings about mixing up forum life with personal life. Especially for a mod who has so many enemies.
I can also try and represent the liberal fascist of the group.
Though another would do nicely.
Never liked premier league. Though my regional accents, especially scouse are exquisite indeed.
I might pretend to be someone else at someone else expense. unlike my avatar I am so ordinary that I can get away with anything and my accent might suggest I am Urdu speaking but my features and frame are different.This is mighty tempting. Next month is a busy time for me and I am out of town, but only 2 hours drive from London.
I've been to Nawaab's in London like 5 times in the last few months.
Still not had the chance to survey all dishes, most because of stubbornly choosing same dishes every time.
I may do this, I have strong feelings about mixing up forum life with personal life. Especially for a mod who has so many enemies.
I can also try and represent the liberal fascist of the group.
Though another would do nicely.
Never liked premier league. Though my regional accents, especially scouse are exquisite indeed.
@Gunsnroses Ru from London?
Well it seem good idea but its too early for me to promise . I will see how it goes at the end of your deadlines .. I may join you if no other commitment..seem you got many people@Raja.Pakistani There I said it!
Heard many positive reviews about nawab restaurants and their foods which have all sort of varieties ..roza rakh k jahoo aur toot paroo buffet parwell it's a buffet restaurant, pay £20 per head (excluding drinks) and eat as much as yo like. They have about 80+ dishes ready to be served all the time. They also have 15-20 deserts and starters so plenty of choices to eat.
Kahan many .....Half of them dont wanna be known and wanna spyseem you got many people
Oh khairiat hai? Mattam kiyun keray ho?
We always make and break plans to meet in London. Not sure if this meeting will become a reality or not but we will meet one day.sure can do, I doubt if anyone of them will turn up but we can do that if you are game