London meetup July 2015

Dubious

RETIRED MOD
Ok so I managed to get my supervisor to agree for me to have 10 days break (including Eid) and am heading to UK for Eid...

1) Whats up in London in July?
2) Wanna meet up?

@Aether kindly coordinate better this time ... :p:
@Raja.Pakistani
@Jungibaaz
@waz

@niaz
@Irfan Baloch
@Donatello @Windjammer (ru 2 in London?)
@DRaisinHerald
@Proudpakistaniguy
@DiehardPakNerd
@Djinn (though your flag states UK you said you are in Pak)
@Atanz
@Armstrong (I know you arent but who knows you may know a thing or 2 going on in london)
@Bamxa (I recall your flag was British not too long ago maybe I am mistaken)
@TankMan
@balixd @Leader @Norwegian @PWFI @Taygibay @Sage @Umair Nawaz ( any chance?) @Hyperion @Pakistanisage (any chance?)
@Jaanbaz @Menace2Society (ru 2 in London)?

Aur kon hai London mein?

Is the old thread deleted?

Oh well I am in, please let me know the date, time and location and I shall be there on time.

It is advisable to choose a nice restaurant for gathering as we will be able to help ourselves if can't bother to talk about a nice topic. Royal Nawaab Restaurant is a good choice to begin.

Is the old thread deleted?

Oh well I am in, please let me know the date, time and location and I shall be there on time.

It is advisable to choose a nice restaurant for gathering as we will be able to help ourselves if can't bother to talk about a nice topic. Royal Nawaab Restaurant is a good choice to begin.

Looks nice: Nawaab London | Indian & Pakistani Restaurant | Halal Food

Looks costly though :unsure: Then again I dont know the price of Pakistani food :rofl:

Looks nice: Nawaab London | Indian & Pakistani Restaurant | Halal Food

Looks costly though :unsure: Then again I dont know the price of Pakistani food :rofl:
well it's a buffet restaurant, pay £20 per head (excluding drinks) and eat as much as yo like. They have about 80+ dishes ready to be served all the time. They also have 15-20 deserts and starters so plenty of choices to eat.

There are number of good restaurants in London so we can go anywhere...

@Irfan Baloch are you interested to join us mate? last time you made a pledge, not sure if you're still interested

@Proudpakistaniguy are you interested?

They also have 15-20 deserts and starters so plenty of choices to eat.
Oay mayray dushman you owe me a kulfi!

I wouldnt even mind having street food....Miss my desi life of gol gappay and gulfi falooda hai :cray:

well it's a buffet restaurant, pay £20 per head (excluding drinks) and eat as much as yo like.
:o: heaven...as long as the food is good :angel:

Oh haan...dates I will be in London from 10 to 20 July but since I arrive late on 10th and I leave early on 20th so dont count those

Ok so I managed to get my supervisor to agree for me to have 10 days break (including Eid) and am heading to UK for Eid...

1) Whats up in London in July?
2) Wanna meet up?

@Aether kindly coordinate better this time ... :p:
@Raja.Pakistani
@Jungibaaz
@waz

@niaz
@Irfan Baloch
@Donatello @Windjammer (ru 2 in London?)
@DRaisinHerald
@Proudpakistaniguy
@DiehardPakNerd
@Djinn (though your flag states UK you said you are in Pak)
@Atanz
@Armstrong (I know you arent but who knows you may know a thing or 2 going on in london)
@Bamxa (I recall your flag was British not too long ago maybe I am mistaken)
@TankMan
@balixd @Leader @Norwegian @PWFI @Taygibay @Sage @Umair Nawaz ( any chance?) @Hyperion @Pakistanisage (any chance?)
@Jaanbaz @Menace2Society (ru 2 in London)?

Aur kon hai London mein?
I will come but wont tell who I am, will just observe you silently whatever date is decided

well it's a buffet restaurant, pay £20 per head (excluding drinks) and eat as much as yo like. They have about 80+ dishes ready to be served all the time. They also have 15-20 deserts and starters so plenty of choices to eat.

There are number of good restaurants in London so we can go anywhere...

@Irfan Baloch are you interested to join us mate? last time you made a pledge, not sure if you're still interested

@Proudpakistaniguy are you interested?
sure can do, I doubt if anyone of them will turn up but we can do that if you are game

. . . . . . .