Loki name

Bhai abhi toh thread khula hai.....durr talak jayega :D

@ZYXW why this name???

Wasn't serious about the forum when I joined it so....
Couldn't think of a username...so was going to go with ABCD...but then I thought to myself....that's so typical, everyone can probably thinks of the alphbet as his/her username....I should do something different....perhaps the alphabet backwards :D (doesn't seem as clever now as it seemed that time :P )

moral of the story...
Never do things the right way...do them backwards ;)

Couldn't think of a username...so was going to go with ABCD...but then I thought to myself....that's so typical, everyone can probably thinks of the alphbet as his/her username....I should do something different....perhaps the alphabet backwards :D (doesn't seem as clever now as it seemed that time :P )

moral of the story...

We have a word for such actions- "vellapanti" @arp2041 @Ayush

Oh and Happy Holi! :)

moral of the story...

That is really fishy name! You can change it btw!

@arp2041 tayri abhi shadi nai hui tu talak ki bhi sooch ra hai?! :blink

(sorry for the late reply)

@Talon -----> :hitwall: :hitwall:

I said talak not talaq.

"dur talak jayega" means that this thread "will go a long way".

Next Time, Please don't translate anything if you don't understand, you are a suicide translator :lol:

Gajar

Carrot_Veggikart.jpg

Kuddo

pumpkin1.jpg

Baigan

Indian%20brinjal-Image%20copyrighted.jpg

There's another dimension to it. !!

Ajee....kisi ney dhekh liya tu.....LOKI kiya kahey'n gey. !!

(sorry for the late reply)

@Talon -----> :hitwall: :hitwall:

I said talak not talaq.

"dur talak jayega" means that this thread "will go a long way".

Next Time, Please don't translate anything if you don't understand, you are a suicide translator :lol:

@Talon
Talak=tuk