LIVE | PTI Jalsa In Peshawar | Imran Khan Address Today In Peshawar Powershow

Yep - with a media blackout on most Pakistani TV channels, it's time to expand how they organize, cover and promote their Jalsa's.

Perhaps even tie up with Al Jazeera and various other international media outlets (TRT, RT etc).
Other than Al Jazeera, there are specialist companies overseas that have resources and technical expertise to cover such jalsas.

Very disappointed today. A good show has been wasted. The first punch should have been very powerful.

Sheikh Rasheed for PM after IK
Maafi bhai
1649873942702.png

as a pindi boy - you should give phull support to supreme leader sheeda tali :lol: :coffee:

Acha chal phir PLMN aur PPP is the biggest talli governments as they have been witnessed to getting drunk on national tv.

Here PLMN doesn't even make such claims

So if we want to play this game than play it fairly and all the way?
By this metric of your choosing PLMN/PDM is 10x the tallis than this Sheikh Rasheed would ever be

I know most y'all are going bat shit crazy but try to remain rational here

Why are Endian pricks spamming the live stream with thier pee comments, it seems they are more interested in Pakistan than thier own slum dog country.
Pakistani common people are on collision with super power USA. Now we dont give damn to third world poor country India .let them bark..

Pemra didnt even let us hear national anthem. Ktne chottay ghaleez log a gye hn