Live Indian Republic Day parade 2023

laughs-in-muslim.gif

Yes, he laughs in "Muslim" with the Colgate smile gifted by NATO and two hours earlier having given Modi jee the award called "Sultan's First Friend From The 44th Shaikhhood".

But welcome to my shop of reality. I promise you wonderous sights, open you up to the words of philosophers and revolutionaries :

bhot purana riwaaz hain, hamari yeh miltri + cultural prade.

after a few years lull, ab tok aapki bhi shuru ho gai hai..

*Riwaaj*

I heard there is no electricity in Gilgit Baltistan, true black day indeed.
Better to have few hours of blackout than becoming a blackface for 75 years under hindutva/Nehruvian Socialism

The cancer in the belly was Sardar Patel, not me. Your Sardar caused genocide of 237,000 Muslims of Jammu in late 1947 when Sardar was home minister of just "independent" India. This is the real The Kashmir Files which those terrorists, Vivek Agnihotri, Pallavi Joshi, Anupam Kher and Darshan Kumar, won't make a film on and demand tax-free screening and which current home minister, Mota Bhai won't inaugurate. And then Sardar also genocided peasants in Telangana who had established Communist communes during the nizam's rule :

So the feudal nizami rule was replaced with Bhakt rule from Delhi and the the war minister of that Bhakt rule promised the American government to eradicate those Communist communes and these orders were faithfully carried out by the Indian military. Little wonder that the same Bhakt government and the same military participated in the NATO invasion of Communist DPRK ( North Korea ) and caused the genocide of up to 3.5 million North Koreans and the destruction of their cities. What for ???

A Communist is the ultimate expression of Islam.

We look at the rationalizations that Islam brought to the Arabia land that was infested with atrocities enabled by idol worship, priesthood and continuous ritualisms. Hazrat Muhammad asked simply : "Has anyone seen a god to give him or her attributes that humans give from own imagination ? Why do you spend your life worship a god whose idol is powerless to defend itself from sand, water, air, lightening, the hands of another human who can just strike it with a stone and destroy it or even the horns of a buffalo ?" and then he said : "You want God ? Then have it but such a god must not form because we haven't seen god, such a god mustn't have a female companion because that would be a human attribute and there is no such thing as a male volcano and a female volcano, such a god must be timeless not having born from another god and cannot beget another humanoid god because why can't a god just beget a magic mountain, and you should have no fixed rituals and fanaticism to prayer. You are commanded to seek knowledge even if you have to go as far as China and you are commanded not to waste your life and destroy society by establishing a priesthood. Each of you must keep my words and understand them yourself and not leave them to priest to create a power profession for themselves and oppress you.".
So you are against priesthood aka pujaris aka Maulvis. Every religion has degree of say and control over their sect and it's higher side in Abrahamic sects. Whys are you favoring one over other. Aren't you supposed to be stay away from opium?

Probability of Intellectual dishonesty ?

From above, had Hazrat Muhammad and his comrades lived on now, 1400 years later, they would be further simplifying their ideas of divinity and Nature and arriving at the same conclusion as me, regardless of the fanatic ritualists who would be calling him murtad too just like some NATO-seeded mullah ghey bois on PDF used to call me but I replied to them using the same word and they are now quiet. :lol: The conclusion of Hazrat Muhammad and his comrades now would be that Nature is supreme and no amount of prayer can save a person from the microscopic Corona virus much less from a massive earthquake and even less from burning up far away from the Sun should one venture close. This is an Indonesia mosque destroyed by earthquake :
08indonesia1-videoSixteenByNine3000-v2.jpg

But this ritualist fool from Indonesia had dared Nature in another mosque but that quake was a gentler one. But look at the irrational commentors :
Let's take this mullah into the nearest Indonesian volcano and throw him there but before that suggesting to him to keep himself from instantly burning up by saying prayers. Does any PDF mullah want to deliver the above mullah my challenge ? :)
No religion is free from rituals including islam. Also, communism too have some rituals you'll be able to see if you look it from distance.

It is intellectually dishonest conclusion but I give you benefit of doubt, because it's normal for human to get immune to ritualistic things they do and do not see it.
And then Islam was also a political, social and socio-economic revolution.
I concur

Hazrat Muhammad was the world's first feminist who told the women that henceforth they have the right to choose their man and their family cannot interfere in her choice and then at her wedding which will consist of only five people : she and her groom, two witnesses and the qazi ( the decentralized judge ), she can negotiate how much money or estate she wants from her husband should they divorce. Yes, the concept of divorce was codified first by Islam and even the wife has the right to divorce, and then remarry. No limits on the number of times a female can marry. And she will also carry no sign of marriage to prevent society from knowing her marital status because that is not no one should spent their hours obsessing over it, and society shouldn't gossip about her and finally that she is a human in her own right who can exist outside the shadow of her husband which is why Muslim women aren't supposed to add their husband's surname to their own. This Indian Christian lady who is a women's rights activist, when she married an Indian Muslim she married under Islamic marriage law rather than Indian civil law or Indian Christian law because Islamic law gave her better rights in case of divorce :
One of the feminist in early ages. Not "the first feminist"
Do some research you'll find lot more in indic history prior to Hazrat. It seems to be intellectually dishonest conclusion.

The cancer in the belly was Sardar Patel, not me. Your Sardar caused genocide of 237,000 Muslims of Jammu in late 1947 when Sardar was home minister of just "independent" India. This is the real The Kashmir Files which those terrorists, Vivek Agnihotri, Pallavi Joshi, Anupam Kher and Darshan Kumar, won't make a film on and demand tax-free screening and which current home minister, Mota Bhai won't inaugurate.