Like TUQ , Hamid Mir also have a right of FIR??/

Will be wellcome, if noora govt launch it, by itself?
Sure thing is whatever they do, this Noora govt is going down , & is surly will going to take down all the Noora Hamid Mir,s togather?

oh bhai nooras can go who cares what we are discussing is that Hamid Mir has right to FIR if he wishes to file it.

Is he willing?
Or is the wish of some one else, what crap we are talking into?

Is he willing?
Or is the wish of some one else, what crap we are talking into?

Brother,

He already announced if someone happen to him , who will responsible!

TUQ karay sahe , hamid karay tu ghalat what a double standards, or power of Danda.

Brother,

TUQ karay sahe , hamid karay tu ghalat what a double standards, or power of Danda.
so that ur justification? u r pmln supporter so u using it. so let us say register against both of them.

Brother,

Tu bolo na, Hamid ko woh bhi dharna dey dey?
Darta kiyon hai, puri govt uus key sath hai?
Laykin, daar hai , key iss daffa nisshana paka hoo gaa?
Tell him to do that, are you the father of that traitor?

Ofcourse that filthy Hamid mir low life, scum of the earth, piece of shat, Bacteria on pigs anus has right to register FIR but question of cosmos is WILL HE?? If not..... then Y NOT...... What he is hiding

anyone can lodge an FIR :) qadri can nominate any govt official but whom HM will nominate in the FIR? DG ISI? if he failed to prove anything then what will be HM's punishment?
A suit in the court of law, which usually happens in all other countries. But why would that be an option given how he was punished using state....There is a superior state within the normal state of Pakistan which rules by iron hand.

How romantic,

Sir i think u r living in fantasy world not in Pakistan, do u think is that easy to lodge FIR as per Hamid Mir Desire!
i just want to laugh hahahahahah

Politicians are always easy target, any one lodge FIR against them, and hang them, and after few years, came into the public and confess, that was wrong hanging? what punishment u decide for that man.

I dont support NS, i voted for PTI in 2013 elections, but the trends settings at that moment really a concern.
Actually Pakistan reminds me of movie "The Matrix" where people are made to believe what is wanted to be believed by them and who so ever breaks the spell is disposed off quickly. Ever remembered Shahzad Saleem? What happened to his case, even if an FIR is lodged, no hands can reach the collars of a community....

A suit in the court of law, which usually happens in all other countries. But why would that be an option given how he was punished using state....There is a superior state within the normal state of Pakistan which rules by iron hand.

Actually Pakistan reminds me of movie "The Matrix" where people are made to believe what is wanted to be believed by them and who so ever breaks the spell is disposed off quickly. Ever remembered Shahzad Saleem? What happened to his case, even if an FIR is lodged, no hands can reach the collars of a community....
sir,

That's my Point!
I was just amazed when i knew, that when ever India Attack Pakistan their Lok sabha give them permission, and then they attack Pakistan, and amazingly we never asked any one for any thing in the country, just do what we wanted to do!

Their no supremacy of Parliment, only supremacy is danda, jis ka hath mei ho that's it.

sir,

That's my Point!
I was just amazed when i knew, that when ever India Attack Pakistan their Lok sabha give them permission, and then they attack Pakistan, and amazingly we never asked any one for any thing in the country, just do what we wanted to do!

Their no supremacy of Parliment, only supremacy is danda, jis ka hath mei ho that's it.
Nehru made a landmark achievement in disciplining the military junta ab initio in India
Nehru wanted to scrap Army: Former General - IBNLive
Qauid did the same
One thing more, I am persuaded to say this because during my talks with one or two very high-ranking officers I discovered that they did not know the implications of the Oath taken by the troops of Pakistan. Of course, an oath is only a matter of form; what are more important are the true spirit and the heart.

But it is an important form, and I would like to take the opportunity of refreshing your memory by reading the prescribed oath to you.

“I solemnly affirm, in the presence of Almighty God, that I owe allegiance to the Constitution and Dominion of Pakistan (mark the words Constitution and the Government of the Dominion of Pakistan) and that I will as in duty bound honestly and faithfully serve in the Dominion of Pakistan Forces and go within the terms of my enrolment wherever I may be ordered by air, land or sea and that I will observe and obey all commands of any officer set over me…..”

As I have said just now, the spirit is what really matters. I should like you to study the Constitution, which is in force in Pakistan, at present and understand its true constitutional and legal implications when you say that you will be faithful to the Constitution of the Dominion.
Responsibilities of the Defence force (14th Jun 1948) |Quaid-e-Azam Mohammad Ali Jinnah
But subsequent events turned both military establishments on opposite sides. While the Indian military shaped up as a force responsible for geographic boundaries while leaving the policy making to civilians. The Pakistani military assumed a dual role, protecting both the geographical as well as ideological boundries of Pakistan. This paved the way for military assuming the role in the political and civilian perview. This also owes a lot to unrepresentative leaders using the shoulders of Military for enjoying the ride of power. And the result was that despite India enduring worse of circumstances, military mostly confined themselves to protecting the geographical boundaries. In Pakistan the Military tried to ride two boats going in different directions and failed to reach any destination.

An FIR against the Pak Fauj. That is blasphemy.

How dare a bloody civilian lodge an FIR against angelic DG ISI. How dare you malign the great armed forces who have LOST ALL WARS. How dare you complain against the property dealers in uniforms.

How can you blame an institution like the ISI which has been served by geniuses and Rommels like Hameed Gul and Pasha.

Sad. Very sad.

Geo kei burah din ai hain. Only because they are covering and investigating the right things.