Like India Bangladesh is also indebted to Pakistan in Billions

Lawenge Lawenge ... Udhar Lawange ....
Marsu Marsu karz na desu :rofl:

at least now you accept we marsu marsu so why you karz desu
what if we say we pyarsu pyarsu you, will you karz utarsu then?

India is indebted to Pakistan for Sending terrorists lol :rofl:

at least now you accept we marsu marsu so why you karz desu
what if we say we pyarsu pyarsu you, will you karz utarsu then?
If you make IK PM we will pay all debts with interest. :D

SPEECH OF SHRI R.K. SHANMUKHAM CHETTY, MINISTER OF FINANCE INTRODUCING THE BUDGET FOR THE YEAR 1948-49. It mentions those 300 crores.
http://indiabudget.nic.in/bspeech/bs194849.pdf

A news source talking about the same
Pakistan still owes India Rs 300 crore as pre-partition debt - The Times of India

Guess the calculation reveals that India has to pay after deductions, if any, that's India never brought up this issue .. Likewise India has never presented that agreement where maharaja of Kashmir joined India on any international forum because in return Pakistan will present the agreements she has for joining Junagarh and manawadar to Pakistan

I am pretty sure you can easily find a scanned copy of the original instrument of accession online if you spend even 2 minutes searching. Seriously try that.
Also the amount of 560 crores Rs. owed by India is calculated after "adjusting for inflation, exchange rate revisions and appreciation of underlying securities during the last six and a half decades."
On the other hand a compound interest of 3% on 300 crores over 67 years makes it 2173.78 crores. And that too after taking the very generous 3% interest rate.
2173 crores is a lot more than 560 crores so I am pretty sure Pakistan is better off keeping its mouth shut about this.

A minor edit. 2173 crores Rs. is the sum in Indian rupees and 560 crores rupees is in Pakistani Rupees. So 560 crores rupees is just 336 crores Indian rupees.

In 2010, Pakistan was declared the third largest external debt recipient country in the region, after Sri Lanka and Nepal. According to the figures released by the Finance Ministry report on Debt Policy Statement 2010-11, total public debt was 60.6 per cent of GDP, it was 49.9 per cent at the end of December 2010, which was higher than 39.3 per cent from Bangladesh but lower than Sri Lanka’s 86.7 per cent and India’s 55.9 per cent. However, IMF said Pakistan’s public debt stood at 56.8 per cent and India 71.8 per cent of the GDP. Sri Lanka’s external debt reached 36 per cent of GDP, followed by 35 per cent of Nepal and 33 per cent of Pakistan. Total external debt of India was 15 per cent and China 7 per cent of GDP. External in-debtness of Sri Lanka and Nepal has been $17.97 billion and $4.5 billion. The external debt (ED) of Pakistan reached $57.2 billion, which was 33 per cent of GDP by December 2010. That further rose to $60.6 billion in June 2011, which shows a net increase of $2.8 billion in only 6 months. The domestic debt was Rs6014 billion by June 2011. The external debt of Bangladesh as on December 2010 stands at $24.4 billion or 23 per cent of the GDP. The external debt indicates the liabilities in foreign currency, both the public and private sector. While public debt is the cumulative total of all government borrowings less repayments to be made in a country’s home currency.

Pakistan sinking in debt | Pakistan Today
Talk about urself you Lungiman,

The thread is about Pakistan and BD,

And what the figures you're showing here, Pakistan did not take a single penny from you Lungiman,

Ab utaro apni apni Lunghi aur hamein paisa doo.......

And what the figures you're showing here, Pakistan did not take a single penny from you Lungiman,

Hahaha lungi utar ke lungi dance kerwani hai bd walon se lolz:p:p:p:p

Stop doing business with BD, all your problems will be solved.

Sure I will tell them, but you return our money first......

Tell your Gov, ur gov will tell my gov, my gov will take from us. And my gov will send to ur gov. Ur gov will return to u

No cheating