Life-size sculpture of Ranjit Singh to be unveiled at Lahore Fort

Khan is not some tribe qoum or last name or caste his full name is Imran Ahmad Khan
aap par bhi Zardari ka asar horha hai

Zardari sab pe bhari. Someone was actually convincing me that Zardari is the only Made in Pakistan politician in our history.

His name could be Imran Pinky Khan but still does not give him the right to incite violence against the state of Pakistan specially considering his stances on TTP TLP PAT and Mukti Bahani

"symbol of Punjabi supermacy"

F*Ck off fawad chaudhry chutya insan

Horrible words.

No such thing as Punjabi supremecy. Even some would argue unlike Pushtuns no such thing as Punjabi "Qoum".

Different tribes at different periods of time from Central Asia to Rajasthan settling in the piece of land we now call Punjab and adopting a common language.

Punjabis normally refer to Sikh era as a dark era among themselves

Maryum social media cell tried this angle as well if I remember.

Horrible words.

No such thing as Punjabi supremecy. Even some would argue unlike Pushtuns no such thing as Punjabi "Qoum".

Different tribes at different periods of time from Central Asia to Rajasthan settling in the piece of land we now call Punjab and adopting a common language.

This guy is a Pee Pee Pee trojan horse in PTI

Few days ago he was liking official tweets of Pee Pee Pee twitter account against PTI. Yesterday he was hugging and laughing with Billo

And now this

Kick this b@stard out

This guy is a Pee Pee Pee trojan horse in PTI

Few days ago he was liking official tweets of Pee Pee Pee twitter account against PTI. Yesterday he was hugging and laughing with Billo

And now this

Kick this b@stard out

Maybe this was done before the budget vote in the NA for the exact same reason.

Punjabis normally refer to Sikh era as a dark era among themselves

Totally agree with you, since my childhood in Gujranwala I have heard this sentence occasionally from elders around me and larger society that whenever some sh1t/illegitimate measures from government take place, people often say that we will not accept it, this is not the age of "Sikha Shahi" where you can impose whatever sh1t on people you want , I often heard sentences like "Assi ay nai hon diya gay, aithay koi Sikha Shahi nai chalan dai" during my childhood, that tells you a lot about the "virtues" of Sikh rules recorded in generational psyche that everything bad done by government was often equated with "Sikha Shahi".

Lamay walay don't even care for new province some small political parties and politicians have nothing else to offer to awam or they don't have any nazariya or something to struggle for isliye naye sobay ka shosha chor detay hain

. . . . .
Totally agree with you, since my childhood in Gujranwala I have heard this sentence occasionally from elders around me and larger society that whenever some sh1t/illegitimate measures from government take place, people often say that we will not accept it, this is not the age of "Sikha Shahi" where you can impose whatever sh1t on people you want , I often heard sentences like "Assi ay nai hon diya gay, aithay koi Sikha Shahi nai chalan dai" during my childhood, that tells you a lot about the "virtues" of Sikh rules recorded in generational psyche that everything bad by government if often equated with "Sikha Shahi".
Sikh da putar is a gali that can lead to a fight
Sikh era has negative connotation in all of Punjab north,south and center
Only Lahori aman ki ayesha type glorify it

I didn't vote PTI for this

PTI is disappointing me and making me regret my decision every single day