LHC grants bail to Maryam Nawaz in Chaudhry Sugar Mills case, orders release

So can't the supreme court do anything about Lahore and Islamabad high courts? This is ridiculous. Just take care of all the corrupt in one night and get it over with already.
until unless NAB challenge the decision of LCH in Supreme Court ..... it can not interfere in this

If govt won't challenge the decision than it will be considered as NRO. Let's see govt ask NAB to challenge it or not. This LHC even didn't mention any time period of her release which suggests that its permanent bail?

if you want to fight corruption first you have to bomb LHC with F-16

Does it make you proud that your ambitions perfectly align with terrorists who want to attack the courts too.

Tsk Tsk Tsk !!

enjoy ....
Pan , charass or desi daru .... kamal ka combo ha...

Govt should fired all LHC judges and appointment them chaprasi at governor house. They are gulam e nawaz ....

Who can direct NAB than?

Only courts.

If govt won't challenge the decision than it will be considered as NRO. Let's see govt ask NAB to challenge it or not. This LHC even didn't mention any time period of her release which suggests that its permanent bail?

Under our current law, federal government and PM cannot direct NAB.

Amazing leaders and amazing followers. Maryam supporters show victory sign after release on bail on corruption charges. Kia quam ha....

This woman lied to the supreme court of Pakistan and submitted false evidence under oath.

Imagine if the common man did the same, he'd be spending his whole life in prison.

Zulm ka nizam zyada arsay nahi chalay ga.

Only courts.
Than what's Govt,doing?

I don't give any importance to lower courts. These courts think that responsibility of defining the law is not with them and ultimately their bad decisions will be overturned by the higher courts. So the judges in these courts sell themselves according to the priority and importance of cases. They know that their bad decisions will not have any impact because it will later be corrected.

Such judges, whose decisions are overturned every now and then, should be removed from their offices and in extreme cases, their practicing licenses should also be cancelled. In Pakistan, their is no accountability so they just don't care.

That's why there's a lot of burden on SC in Pakistan lately. An honest decision is so perfectly written that in many cases, lawyers normally tell the losing party that there's no chance of overturning if they go into appeal. In Pakistan, most of the decisions are challenged in SC. The reason is simple as I have written above, lawyers of the losing party know that the decisions are written with bad intentions and there is a huge chance of success in SC.

@Zibago
Biggest blunder,an independent judiciary which is good for nothing.

Than what's Govt,doing?

Biggest blunder,an independent judiciary which is good for nothing.

Govt has done more than anyone only child like you always crying to support corrupt and them keep crying. Ask awam who came for maryam who are they really. What is in them. Judges are for sales highest bidder gets its decision in favor simple is that. Govt cant do anything in this or destroy this system.

Pehley faisla karoo kai Sarkar nai kuch kiya hai ya nahi.

Pehlay yeh faisla.karo ke tum corrupt ke sath ho ya nahi. You were with dharna and saying crap things to govt. Now maryam release u looking towards govt and blaming govt did nothing while same party took them in jail. What exactly u want and whom you support?