Let these desi celebrities show you how to silence Mahira haters

وہ ماہرہ ہو یا قاہرہ ۰۰۰ ہر معاشرے میں "اپنی مرضی" کی حد گھر کی چار دیواری ہے ۰۰ جس کے اندر جھانکنے سے ہمارے مذہب نے بھی منع کیا ہے ۰۰

اس حد سے باہر آپ کو معاشرے میں لاگو قوانین اور اخلاقیات کی خلاف ورزی پر جواب دہ یا کم سے کم تنقید کا نشانہ ہونا پڑتا ہے ۰۰ چاہے وہ مشرق ہو یا مغرب یا شمال یا جنوب ۰

THREAD CLOSE

Screw you for not getting my point and don't call me an Islamist - I backed her if anything, you got issues with your Pakistani society norms you fight that back home.

screw you too ankles for not getting my point lol

And what filthy names have I called this woman?

I can give you facts.

1.The woman is standing with non-mehram hindu guy smoking a cigarette.

2.The woman is wearing a loose dress with no under garments; her floppy orangutan breasts are hanging out with sneak peeks of her nipples.

I don't understand to what lengths you will go to defend this woman?

- You can't see anything.
- Commenting on assets is disgusting - there is no sneak peak.
- This woman is an actress and acted with many 'non-Mehrams' - she's not religious. Funny how all her dramas with 'non-mehrams' were acceptable then?

وہ ماہرہ ہو یا قاہرہ ۰۰۰ ہر معاشرے میں "اپنی مرضی" کی حد گھر کی چار دیواری ہے ۰۰ جس کے اندر جھانکنے سے ہمارے مذہب نے بھی منع کیا ہے ۰۰

اس حد سے باہر آپ کو معاشرے میں لاگو قوانین اور اخلاقیات کی خلاف ورزی پر جواب دہ یا کم سے کم تنقید کا نشانہ ہونا پڑتا ہے ۰۰ چاہے وہ مشرق ہو یا مغرب یا شمال یا جنوب ۰

THREAD CLOSE

to bhai wo ghar kay bahar to thi in some other country.
apnay ghar me to sirf Tuc biscuits bechne me masroof hai.

this is a conspiracy against Tuc biscuits.

- This woman is an actress and acted with many 'non-Mehrams' - she's not religious. Funny how all her dramas with 'non-mehrams' were acceptable then?
Really people are pissed to see her with a Hindu while wearing a sleazy dress. They come to their own conclusions and get triggered. They tend to expect a lot from these clowns.

who are you to judge that she is religious or not?

to bhai wo ghar kay bahar to thi in some other country.
apnay ghar me to sirf Tuc biscuits bechne me masroof hai.

this is a conspiracy against Tuc biscuits.
WE RESPECT SHOULD EVERYONE's OPINION ON EVERYTHING

NO. They're NOT 'love bites' have you seen her attend the Beirut event? She had a backless dress on then and it's a birth mark. Personal capacity can be 'got to know her on a friend level' not just 'Hello and goodbye'. Stop assuming. Here is a pic from her official Instagram page. Look at that mark!
image.jpeg
View attachment 427622

they are love bites.doesn't take a genius to work out they look nothing like surgery marks

Now, Ranbir Kapoor has broken his silence on the viral pictures. "I've gotten to know Mahira in a personal capacity over the last few months

I personally say there passports should be revoked if any Pakistani works in India in the current climate

India has too much Pakistani blood on there hands yet these sold out prostitutes will do anything for many .

who are you to judge that she is religious or not?

Because I have met her and we've discussed things. Religion is a personal affair. Bye.

Assets ? or hanging gardens lolss

That revolting, how are you guys any better passing comments on a female's private parts whilst appearing self-righteous - hypocrites.

You had to google love bites lol
Have you never been with a woman ??

These love bites are fresh as a daisy

Tip:
Massage gone wild

I just posted her pic from an event. They're not love bites