Let these desi celebrities show you how to silence Mahira haters

you are just a closet islamist and nothing else ankles.

You can think what you want and I don't care. I out of all am quite liberal dressed myself, my objection wasn't her dressing, my objection wasn't her smoking, my objection wasn't her hanging around with a Man of a different Faith and Country - in fact I defended her on that.

However you all act like you weren't expecting this kind of reaction? I also spoke as to why such a reaction took place. I object to her being called all filthy names because most of the accusations against her are false.

But let me also point out had Kate Middleton been smoking the Western tabloids would also expose this in bad limelight. Recently celebrities smoking at Met Gala was also criticised and published in wrong limelight.

I'm just giving a reality check.

I don't really see the other side that you claimed to have mentioned, but sure whatever..

As far as I know the woman is not even born in Pakistan.

I have to say one thing about you new school desi liberals. Where does it say in Islam, that you can not judge someone? That is the dumbest shite I've ever heard. You guys should not make things up based on hearsay.

She was born in Karachi.

No you shouldn't judge, what gives you the right to call her such filthy names? Your norms and limits might be different to other people, respect their way of life and get along with yours. You don't know the real story and you're harping on like what you know is a known fact when it's a mere opinion.

You can think what you want and I don't care. I out of all am quite liberal dressed myself, my objection wasn't her dressing, my objection wasn't her smoking, my objection wasn't her hanging around with a Man of a different Faith and Country - in fact I defended her on that.

However you all act like you weren't expecting this kind of reaction? I also spoke as to why such a reaction took place. I object to her being called all filthy names because most of the accusations against her are false.

But let me also point out had Kate Middleton been smoking the Western tabloids would also expose this in bad limelight. Recently celebrities smoking at Met Gala was also criticised and published in wrong limelight.

I'm just giving a reality check.

Ankles....

you seem pretty angry. is the weather not doing good in UK?

people have been smoking in this part of the world ever since recorded history.

aren't you the one who bashed the practice of Mujra and how it was acceptable back then and not now? or something like that.

i have seen old ladies smoke Hukka and have smoked with them and that was a village. so why not something along that lines not to further complicate the matter.

why is everyone on an edge these days?

A segment of our society chooses to forsake cultural and religious ideals that many Pakistanis hold. What does that bring? I mean, they are a minority, but they have more power or sway in terms of media. It's actually because of these types of Pakistani kanjars that incidents such as Lal Masjid occurred.

Majority of Pakistanis are conservative and that can never be changed. They are driven by western tv shows and hanging their asses out to battle with the majority populace. They are coached to oppose the majority population and to create divisions amongst the Pakistani people.

I've yet to see Pakistani men walking around with their penises hanging out, but now that the liberal crowded cucks want the women of Pakistan to hang their breasts out, we are the ones seen as backward.

Koi sharam aur haya toh karo. You won't live forever. What will you say when you meet your creator? Or this the climax of your lives? These Pakistani liberals these days are disgusting and not even worth mentioning.

Ankles....

you seem pretty angry. is the weather not doing good in UK?

people have been smoking in this part of the world ever since recorded history.

aren't you the one who bashed the practice of Mujra and how it was acceptable back then and not now? or something like that.

i have seen old ladies smoke Hukka and have smoked with them and that was a village. so why not something along that lines not to further complicate the matter.

why is everyone on an edge these days?

Weather's great here, but don't misconstruct what I say and call me an 'Islamist' the ideology I am very against. My comments in Mujra is that people have issues with sleeveless but not with a tight dhoti and shirt on a buffalo dancing around on fast forward that's comparison on the same platform.

A segment of our society chooses to forsake cultural and religious ideals that many Pakistanis hold. What does that bring? I mean, they are a minority, but they have more power or sway in terms of media. It's actually because of these types of Pakistani kanjars that incidents such as Lal Masjid occurred.

Majority of Pakistanis are conservative and that can never be changed. They are driven by western tv shows and hanging their asses out to battle with the majority populace. They are coached to oppose the majority population and to create divisions amongst the Pakistani people.

I've yet to see Pakistani men walking around with their penises hanging out, but now that the liberal crowded cucks want the women of Pakistan to hang their breasts out, we are the ones seen as backward.

Koi sharam aur haya toh karo. You won't live forever. What will you say when you meet your creator? Or this the climax of your lives? These Pakistani liberals these days are disgusting and not even worth mentioning.

She was in America and not in Pakistan. So she's not surpassing or hurting sentiments of the community at home bound. Other than its her life, her entitlement.

No you shouldn't judge, what gives you the right to call her such filthy names? Your norms and limits might be different to other people, respect their way of life and get along with yours. You don't know the real story and you're harping on like what you know is a known fact when it's a mere opinion.

And what filthy names have I called this woman?

I can give you facts.

1.The woman is standing with non-mehram hindu guy smoking a cigarette.

2.The woman is wearing a loose dress with no under garments; her floppy orangutan breasts are hanging out with sneak peeks of her nipples.

I don't understand to what lengths you will go to defend this woman?

She was in America and not in Pakistan. So she's not surpassing or hurting sentiments of the community at home bound. Other than its her life, her entitlement.
If a Muslimah went to US her religion and values change? you are in UK you go to beach? likes to wear two piece bikini? or you stop eating halal food?

Weather's great here, but don't misconduct what I say and call me an 'Islamist' the ideology I am very against. My comments in Mujra is that people have issues with sleeveless but not with a tight dhoti and shirt on a buffalo dancing around on fast forward that's comparison on the same platform.

You are a Islamist if you say to each his own. Just because tidy whities made it somehow haram to be called that. do not worry about that.

a person advocating women's right to make her own choice is pretty damn islamist if you ask me.

this is just a societal problems where cultural values take precedence over ideological values.

to many it is culturally acceptable to blurt out profanities at the women who is unlikely to retaliate.

just like a hukka is halal but cigarettes have you making out with the devil.
just like mujra is acceptable but not when it labeled as art.

But this episode is just another story that public life comes at a very private price. sadly.

Chacha G send time machine the same you are using since you came from past to future.

if you vote for Nawaz Sharif you will still be able to enjoy the fruits of Time Machine and Aalo Gosht.

Done, Since my cousin in Lahore supported PMLN in recent by polls.

when you have zero credibility on financial corruption
you have even less credibility on moral corruption

please refrain from quoting me otherwise you will be reported and most possibly banned.
if you continue to quote me i will further incite the extremism in you and then report your IP to the authorities as suspected ISIS member.

Now if you cannot take this seriously. Read the post again in Liam Neesons voice.

Thanks and enjoy your stay here at PDF.

when you have zero credibility on financial corruption
you have even less credibility on moral corruption

please refrain from quoting me otherwise you will be reported and most possibly banned.
if you continue to quote me i will further incite the extremism in you and then report your IP to the authorities as suspected ISIS member.

Now if you cannot take this seriously. Read the post again in Liam Neesons voice.

Thanks and enjoy your stay here at PDF.
Dekh mien darr gaya mere khath b kaanp rehey hien,

le lo mera I.P aor de doo jiss ko dena hai,

You are a Islamist if you say to each his own. Just because tidy whities made it somehow haram to be called that. do not worry about that.

a person advocating women's right to make her own choice is pretty damn islamist if you ask me.

this is just a societal problems where cultural values take precedence over ideological values.

to many it is culturally acceptable to blurt out profanities at the women who is unlikely to retaliate.

just like a hukka is halal but cigarettes have you making out with the devil.
just like mujra is acceptable but not when it labeled as art.

But this episode is just another story that public life comes at a very private price. sadly.

if you vote for Nawaz Sharif you will still be able to enjoy the fruits of Time Machine and Aalo Gosht.

Screw you for not getting my point and don't call me an Islamist - I backed her if anything, you got issues with your Pakistani society norms you fight that back home.

IMG_4597.JPG
Let me shed some light into the matter, Mahira Khan and Ranbir Kapoor are not dating. They're merely friends and met at an event in Dubai. Mahira has a home in America and celebrities outside their profession can hang out. Mahira specifically cleared doubts of her 'dating' Ranbir Kapoor a while back since he confessed he finds her 'pretty' and Bollywood made something out of it.

Mahira Khan was always a smoker, however we need to question what led her to smoking, she's had a broken Marriage, a single Mum and is a workaholic. The dynamics in her life or the circumstances is what may have pushed her to such barriers. Stressed and over-worked. We don't know and we shouldn't judge.

The mark on her back is a birth mark, not a tattoo. Something she was considering removing, however in previous dramas where she has backless on - it has been covered with make up. There goes the other judging point regarding the 'tattoo'.

Further to that she is non-religious, an actress and what she wore was outside of Pakistan.

Lastly, the reaction of the typical Pakistani community is non-surprising and is understandable. You guys have PEMRA for everything, a cartoon called 'Winx Club' was banned in Pakistan due to 'inappropriate clothing'.

Pakistan has cultural norms and values, in all honesty even in the West a Woman smoking is frowned upon so why is there an expectation of an advancement in mentality when this ideology till date is still a struggle to adjust with in the West?

I hope I've given a non-biased fair point to both sides. In the end, each to their own.

they are love bites.doesn't take a genius to work out they look nothing like surgery marks

Now, Ranbir Kapoor has broken his silence on the viral pictures. "I've gotten to know Mahira in a personal capacity over the last few months

I personally say there passports should be revoked if any Pakistani works in India in the current climate

India has too much Pakistani blood on there hands yet these sold out prostitutes will do anything for many .

It is the beghairat and kafir liberals of Pakistan that will destroy the country. If they keep this kanjar-khana up Punjabis and I'm pretty sure Pashtuns will want to secede from the state. The binding factor between us is Islam, and now kanjars are trying to move in and dictate terms. I really don't see this ending well.