Leaked photos show Chinese brutality in Tibet

And here is how the Indians treat Tibetans:

Wall Street Journal - Pictures of the Day

Indian police officers arrested nine Tibetan activists in their underwear at a New Delhi protest outside the Chinese Embassy Monday. They were demonstrating against the death sentences of two Tibetans by a Chinese court.

He was resisting arrest what u hope and from pic in tibet i don't see any resistance then y r they being arrested or for matter of that humiliated...

considered by the oppressing majority in Pakistan as a member of oppressed minority in India...

thought i would clarify your sentence a bit ;)

w/e- dont troll :D-

Me as a oppressing majority is asking a fellow belonging to world largest oppressing majority a question :lol:--
Isn't being an oppressing majority a blessing- :azn:-

Bhlai ka kaam gher ay shru kerna chahiye-
Dikhawa hai to hamsaye say kero-
Dogla pan hai to dushman per aitraz kero-
hmmm hahaha in that matter aap bhi pak saaf nahi hein bhai jaan..Kashmir issue ko kafi cumbersome ker diya hein sabhi logo ne..

Apparently the placards say their name and crime committed. The crime being Secession. :lol:

Also the photos are not from Tibet.

According to the Chinese dissident website Boxun.com, the pictures were taken in the ethnic Tibetan prefectures of Gazni and Aba in Sichuan province.

hmmm hahaha in that matter aap bhi pak saaf nahi hein bhai jaan..Kashmir issue ko kafi cumbersome ker diya hein sabhi logo ne..

hum nay to koi thread nai khola janab-
yh OP kun natak ker reha hai?- usko b kuch bol dijiye-

Ya u r right but there is some conflict going between Tibbetens and Chinese..Hope so that will resolve soon peacefully

Tibetans are Chinese, as for issues ,if time is right this would be over within the next 7-10 years.

There is absolutely no brutality in those pictures, however, if you ask an indian its not the case. Poor people are brainwashed! :undecided:

Also, if they are causing trouble, what do you expect the Chinese gov to do, serve them cupcakes?

Indians want the Chinese government to let them "Burn their self to death"- in protest- its their right :undecided:-
How sweet-

There is no blood sheed becaues the Chinese Army is gifted to face a peacefull group of people(monks) who either protest peacefully or kill themself in the hopes of sending a message to the Chinese.
IA is not so gifted as the Chinese Army, when ever there is a protest by the Kashmiris for expressing their views some forign funded group throws stone at IA, burn government property and turn the protest into a agitaion and hence the casuallity when protest happens in Kashmir.

There is absolutely no brutality in those pictures, however, if you ask an indian its not the case. Poor people are brainwashed! :undecided:

Also, if they are causing trouble, what do you expect the Chinese gov to do, serve them cupcakes?

In spite of media blackout in China , internet is full of Chinese torture videos of Tibetians, Uighurs and Falun Gong practitioners. Most of them are far too brutal to be posted here.

Leaked photos show Chinese brutality in Tibet

DHARAMSHALA December 4: Photos depicting China’s brutality in Tibet and the Chinese security official’s high-handed and vulgar display of power over Tibetan monks and commoners have been leaked out of Tibet.

A Chinese website based in US - boxun.com, on Friday released eight photographs of Tibetans with their hands tied at their backs, being paraded publicly in military vehicles, escorted by security officials, and kneeling on the ground.

Placards with their names and their “crimes” such as “separatist” are seen hung from their necks.

Other photos also show large contingents of People's Armed Police and Special Branch of People's Armed Police carrying automatic rifles, manning the streets.

Speaking to Phayul, a monk at the exile base of the Kirti Monastery in Dharamshala, Kanyag Tsering identified that four of the photos were from Ngaba in eastern Tibet.

“The ground where hundreds of Chinese armed security personnel are sitting is a public basketball ground in Ngaba Kriti town” Tsering told Phayul.

“The photo taken from inside a car is also in Kriti as you can visibly see the Kriti monastery stupa at the back with Chinese security officials manning the intersection with automatic rifles right at the front,” added Tsering.

“The photograph showing Chinese security forces in green and blue uniform is taken near the Ngaba town court,” said Tsering.

The Kirti monastery in Ngaba and its surrounding regions have been facing growing restrictions since March this year after Phuntsog, a young Kirti monk self immolated protesting China’s occupation of Tibet and calling for the Dalai Lama’s return from exile.

Since then, eleven more Tibetans, including monks, nuns, and lay people have set their bodies on fire, the latest being Tenzin Phuntsok who set himself ablaze in Chamdo on December 1.

In the only on-ground report from Ngaba since March this year by foreign journalists, Robert Saiget, an AFP reporter in October said that “police, many carrying riot shields and armed with clubs and iron, lined the streets of the town”.

“Large groups of soldiers in camouflage carried automatic rifles, metal rods with spiked tips and fire extinguishers, while police buses, trucks and armoured personnel carriers blocked the streets,” AFP had reported in accord with the recently leaked photographs.

Writing on Facebook, the Beijing based award-winning Tibetan blogger and activist Woeser said that she was shocked to see the pictures.

“These photos clearly show the suppression of the truth of the Tibetans,” Woeser said.

Leaked photos show Chinese brutality in Tibet - www.phayul.com

Did you forget to post the videos and pictures from the Gujrat massacre or have your hindu masters not ordered to post them yet?

OP you want to see brutality?-

Indian Brutality-

indian-occupied-kashmir_yH4H9_16298.jpg

Amrican Brutality-
379485_288807001158292_192131467492513_818208_1919258751_n.jpg

Shame on you for spreading fake crocodile tears for others when you yourself has oppressed Kashmiries since 47-

Exactly- thats why i restrain myself from opening such fake sympathetic threads- scoring brownie points- an shedding lizard tears-

You want to do some thing- start from home- do some thing for your co religious oppressed Kashmiries first-
Then talk about others-
Off topic..open a new thread kid

hum nay to koi thread nai khola janab-
yh OP kun natak ker reha hai?- usko b kuch bol dijiye-
lol ya i know wt there is something going in Tibet , that is reality..Tibetens are quite peaceful nature of people so there is not much force using in these picture