And
I am quite serious about it.

Mafaad parasti bohat hui
Pakistan parasti shuru karo

Ye pehla naara laga diya ha mene khirki se bahar sir nikal ke
Ghar ki khirki sa:enjoy:

Yeah with lil theories in papers till matric and abt only 40% in fsc or fa

These are long term solutions.
Right now we need to create job opportunities so that people get rid of this romance that only doctors and engineers are educated.

And

Ghar ki khirki sa:enjoy:

Ghar se hi start krna ha.

My mother is like:
Le doobna mulk ko pehle cigarette choro

And what abt exams??:devil:
There shud be a system where we r not dependent on examination:taz:

Was it Pitras Bukhari who topped when he was allowed to smoke during exams?

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another thing that I think for any party to add to its manifesto ........... the law enforcement agencies command and control should be centralised and development projects and evaluation decentralised to the level of local community having their say in those projects. Any population area with some xyz number of residents should automatically qualify for a police station, proper health care unit and school.

And one more thing .......... though bit controversial .............. random mosques to be shutdown and one big mosque with enough capacity to be religious center ..... where all five time prayers, funerals, eid prayers and Friday congregations are held. The renovation of worship places for minorities. But monitored in similar way as mosques.
great minds think alike :enjoy:

Right now we need to create job opportunities so that people get rid of this romance that only doctors and engineers are educated.
This has to do woth mindset for this I recommend counseling services for parents students alike

I think the best way is an awareness campaign at primary school level.

As much as i hate India and Bollywood.

Movies like 3 idiots and PK should be used academically

Ghar se hi start krna ha.

My mother is like:
Le doobna mulk ko pehle cigarette choro
Tell ur mother that ur supporting ur country's tobbaco industry:-)

Well what i understand. You need first of all a good awareness campaign to highlight these issues.

Zulm khatam karne k liye mazeed zulm nahi ho sakta.

The awaam the silent majority will mainstream themselves when they are explained that they hold the keys to change themselves

You can form an alliance with PDP. Although we still disagree on secularism.

Janaab yaha murgha bhi baang k bajaye azaan deta hai.

Secularism thrives only in economically sound countries.

Pakistan may need 50 years for that

That can be a great start.

But we must first explain to the Pakistanis that work is work.

Work demands respect.

Not everyone can be either doctor or a teacher.

There are thousands of profession in between who are being neglected just because awareness is not there.

Education and information are two different worlds

Great.

But you have to come up with a feasible plan to stimulate the economy.

You got any?
Yup.
-Decentralized Macroeconomic management. Tax collection legislation and structure and management at District level. Semiannual budgeting at District level. With guidance from Federal Capital
Special Status for under developed districts.
-A Massive 5 years plan for a loan spree for medium investors at low interests (atleast one tenth of Average Rate of Return on investment) backed by a public fundraising via bonds and securities of 5 years with massive media campaign. The returns from investments from low interest rates will be sufficient to pay back the public loans.
-Tax free Economic zones all around the country who will be charged fee only for utilities provided to them and security
-Hedge funds raising at Community level along with mini stock exchange type of institutions in every districts that can access capital investment at town and village level. Basically to discourage Horded money investment in Properties and non productive sectors and more investment in Productivity oriented areas.
List is long and i know i sound outrageous and risky but the point behind all of my Suggested reforms is based on:
Give more and move capital to Entrepreneurial Class with incentives to those sectors which are productive. And Take out that hoarded money into circulation.

Unlike many other sensational Economist Revolutionaries who tend to become more socialist(Yeah Socialist Economics seems more appealing to general Public) I am a staunch Capitalist But Managed Capitalism not uncontrolled Billionaires Eating away Poor.

But these reforms will be nothing if they are not supported with equally aggressive Social, Cultural and Administrative Reforms as well.
Live Decentralization of Administration, Liberalism of society, Strong Rule of Law, High Emphasis on Quality of education, Increased Healthcare and social welfare for public etc

I think the best way is an awareness campaign at primary school level.

As much as i hate India and Bollywood.

Movies like 3 idiots and PK should be used academically
Esp 3 idiots

Yup.
-Decentralized Macroeconomic management. Tax collection legislation and structure and management at District level. Semiannual budgeting at District level. With guidance from Federal Capital
Special Status for under developed districts.
-A Massive 5 years plan for a loan spree for medium investors at low interests (atleast one tenth of Average Rate of Return on investment) backed by a public fundraising via bonds and securities of 5 years with massive media campaign. The returns from investments from low interest rates will be sufficient to pay back the public loans.
-Tax free Economic zones all around the country who will be charged fee only for utilities provided to them and security
-Hedge funds raising at Community level along with mini stock exchange type of institutions in every districts that can access capital investment at town and village level. Basically to discourage Horded money investment in Properties and non productive sectors and more investment in Productivity oriented areas.
List is long and i know i sound outrageous and risky but the point behind all of my Suggested reforms is based on:
Give more and move capital to Entrepreneurial Class with incentives to those sectors which are productive. And Take out that hoarded money into circulation.

Unlike many other sensational Economist Revolutionaries who tend to become more socialist(Yeah Socialist Economics seems more appealing to general Public) I am a staunch Capitalist But Managed Capitalism not uncontrolled Billionaires Eating away Poor.

But these reforms will be nothing if they are not supported with equally aggressive Social, Cultural and Administrative Reforms as well.
Live Decentralization of Administration, Liberalism of society, Strong Rule of Law, High Emphasis on Quality of education, Increased Healthcare and social welfare for public etc

Welcome aboard

For religious extremists PK too

That's why i had to poke my head out of the tiny window.

A mother knows best. And win easy
Another thing we also hav got complex issues like woh dekho kia bann gia woh flah flah So for this we also hav to start more programs in social education