Latest! Another NEW statement against Army coming - This time from Senator ???

The Army brass messed up badly, when they interfered in politics then they should have had the ballz to have hone through with it.... but no support puppet and corrupt PTI regime while cracking down on others was the worst decision ever, public opinion of army is all time low.... The army’s plan totally backfired. 2 ways they could have avoided this, either sided with pmln who were clearly more popular with the public , but a certain group of generals had major disagreements with the sharifs family, if they could have put their differences aside pakistan would have been much better off, the other way was clearly fazeing PTI off and going full dictatorship, but nooo they had to sit behind the worst and most incompetent party ever thinking they would wipe off the competition by forcing it upon people! Hell this was by far the worst decision, PTI’s incompetency plus opposition throwing mud has degraded army’s image so bad. What else did they expect after they forced this upon the opposition, awam itni dumb nahi ha keh pichle saal se woh bethi rahee gii, even in inner circle of army 2 groups of opposing thoughts have formed, i have seen friends and teachers who praised army go towards hating it all under the good rulership of Bajwa sahib, of course I cannot keep on defending army cause most of my family is in it and a blind eye towards all this, this will keep on creating civil unrest courtesy of your opposition and the enemies will keep on taking advantage while our services are busy standing up against the opposition. Bravo to people who took us on this path and expected wonders to happen. Only way i see normalization happening is when the top brass mends ties with the opposition, especially ganja sharif sahib. The system they want to put into place will only work when you have a competent government by your side, pmln hate them or love them they Have some real good and competent bunch of ppl who are now also against. I know for a fact that after the decision was made by one particular individual the army wasted alot of resources trying to destabilize pmln during their last 3 years of tenure. Either they should have balled up and gone for a dictatorship or then don’t chomp your own feet if you couldn’t get along with pmln. It saddens me to see The current affairs of pakistan, our soilder dying and on the news army fighting the opposition, absolutely failed action plan.

By saying Ganja Sharif, you evidently not a PMLN supporter but a genuine one and sounds neutral to some extent with an Army family background as well. Your post worth reading for every/average PDF poster (normal to moderators) majority believes in otherwise stories...Sabir Shakir, Karmran Khan parrot stuff.

Let me add here what went wrong as you described in your post as well.

It was Post rejection period of IK by Establishment (Musharraf Rule) when IK want to become PM with 100+ Seats from his own party (In 2003 GE) and Musharraf only offer him a handful seats but PMshipm nonetheless with electable, Which IK refuse. In that period IK gone all guns blazing against Army leadership in general and specially towards Musharraf in all avenues including Indians. There are score of videos on this subject by IK still haunting PTI/IK. Remember the famous media onslaught involving on Waziristan issues, drone attacks even by Jemima. In that period PMLN and PPP went for COD in London as well, this was a clear no go area and to deal with both threats ”someone” thoughts out a plan….to adopt IK on one hand and makes his software updated and afterwards unleash him towards PMLN and PPP finally. So, It was our establishment who first befooled by IK with his wild ideas and utopian world before wider Pakistani Public go crazy "under guidence". You are right, Under Ba*wa “They” really turns out mere “FA Pass” on this IK-planning for sure but he is not only to blame consistent establishment leadership post Musharraf made out towards this debacle.

@Irfan Baloch
@Jungibaaz

Guys watch from 2:16

Enjoy the fight b/w once pet and once masters. They both deceived the nation and now nature is taking revenge. How sweet.

One must wonder : Will Pakistani Generals continue to protect corrupt Shehbaz Sharif?

This is a million dollar question which must be asked to EVERY Pakistani GENERAL.

Will Pakistan generals continue to support CORRUPT WADERAS?

Our BLOODY Future is at stake, guys.

Now or never moment !

it looks pakistani leaders have grown bolder.

The Army brass messed up badly, when they interfered in politics then they should have had the ballz to have hone through with it.... but no support puppet and corrupt PTI regime while cracking down on others was the worst decision ever, public opinion of army is all time low.... The army’s plan totally backfired. 2 ways they could have avoided this, either sided with pmln who were clearly more popular with the public , but a certain group of generals had major disagreements with the sharifs family, if they could have put their differences aside pakistan would have been much better off, the other way was clearly fazeing PTI off and going full dictatorship, but nooo they had to sit behind the worst and most incompetent party ever thinking they would wipe off the competition by forcing it upon people! Hell this was by far the worst decision, PTI’s incompetency plus opposition throwing mud has degraded army’s image so bad. What else did they expect after they forced this upon the opposition, awam itni dumb nahi ha keh pichle saal se woh bethi rahee gii, even in inner circle of army 2 groups of opposing thoughts have formed, i have seen friends and teachers who praised army go towards hating it all under the good rulership of Bajwa sahib, of course I cannot keep on defending army cause most of my family is in it and a blind eye towards all this, this will keep on creating civil unrest courtesy of your opposition and the enemies will keep on taking advantage while our services are busy standing up against the opposition. Bravo to people who took us on this path and expected wonders to happen. Only way i see normalization happening is when the top brass mends ties with the opposition, especially ganja sharif sahib. The system they want to put into place will only work when you have a competent government by your side, pmln hate them or love them they Have some real good and competent bunch of ppl who are now also against. I know for a fact that after the decision was made by one particular individual the army wasted alot of resources trying to destabilize pmln during their last 3 years of tenure. Either they should have balled up and gone for a dictatorship or then don’t chomp your own feet if you couldn’t get along with pmln. It saddens me to see The current affairs of pakistan, our soilder dying and on the news army fighting the opposition, absolutely failed action plan.
PML-N is not Pakistan ! Enough with this obsession. You talk about interference? The real interference started back in 1980s when this buffon Nawaz was brought in politics and imposed on heads of Pakistanis. Just sick and tired of you lot having this soft spot for this ladla. You lot are responsible for the situation Pakistan is currently in.

Yes they will as they are from Central Punjab
History tells us, people with extensions are SPINELESS the reason every dog is barking...
The reason every dog is barking is freedom of speech. Take it away and you won't have democracy.
wheer is the local population? what are they saying or doing? Or they are just like their politicians
Local population is enjoy the shit storm as always
Let it be a lesson for the Pak Establishment!!! They need to cut the heads of the snakes that they ignored to get fatter...
Lol. Establishment is the reason Bhutto and Nawaz snakes were born in the first place. Why would they cut the heads of their owl home bread snakes?

Yes they will as they are from Central Punjab

The reason every dog is barking is freedom of speech. Take it away and you won't have democracy.

Which waderas are from central Punjab? If you mean pmln then as I have already explained to the bigot pakistanlovesturkey on the other thread nawaz sharif wani is a first generation kashmiri refugee and has always promoted fellow kashmiris in his party like saad khawaja rafique khawaja ishaq dar etc.

Either generals are enduring all this mockery to avoid martial law situation and solve things nicely or they are waiting for perfect moment to strike back. If none of the two then pardon me; uniform is made impotent.
It is not the job of Generals. Govt is in charge and they are bound by law. Any extra judicial move against the opposition will backfire in the long run.
Which waderas are from central Punjab? If you mean pmln then as I have already explained to the bigot pakistanlovesturkey on the other thread nawaz sharif wani is a first generation kashmiri refugee and has always promoted fellow kashmiris in his party like saad khawaja rafique khawaja ishaq dar etc.
He is ethnically Kashmiri but has domicile in Central Punjab. Furthermore he is blue eyed baby of establishment.

Guys watch from 2:16

Enjoy the fight b/w once pet and once masters. They both deceived the nation and now nature is taking revenge. How sweet.

One must wonder : Will Pakistani Generals continue to protect corrupt Shehbaz Sharif?

This is a million dollar question which must be asked to EVERY Pakistani GENERAL.

Our BLOODY Future is at stake, guys.

Now or never moment !

This is Allah's blessing on Pakistani people, those who were once involved in this hanky panky are learning the lesson not to do it anymore and the past beneficiaries are learning a hard lesson, To answer your question if Generals will contonue doing so...well, they are not doing it anymore and hence this circus has started. Looking at the current situation I can say future is good for Pakistani politics and in next election no budkirdar will invest billions on election if there are no rewards....if we still do not see tabdeeli then we are blind

The reason for the recent or prolonged political controversy in Pakistan is that even the present government has not done anything for the welfare of the poor people.
Govt distributed billions of Rs to poor and needy during Coronavirus lockdown. This avoided Indian like economic crisis. Pakistani export growth is now higher than India and Bangladesh thanks to poor oriented policies. Govt has been using massive funds on Panah Gahs that are under direct supervision of PM. Govt issued health cards for every family in Kpk Yet you dare to lie that govt has done nothing for the welfare of poor people.

It is not the job of Generals. Govt is in charge and they are bound by law. Any extra judicial move against the opposition will backfire in the long run.

He is ethnically Kashmiri but has domicile in Central Punjab. Furthermore he is blue eyed baby of establishment.

Just because his lives in punjab doesn't make him Punjabi or give you and the rest of the bigots on this forum to racially abuse punjabis and and malign the armed forces. He and the pmln party are all criminal traitors who should be in front of a firing squad long ago but aren't because Pakistan has no rule of law.

He isn't the " blue eyed boy of the military " he has always been against them this is just you and the rest of the bigots on this forum slandering and maligning the armed forces again.

The system they want to put into place will only work when you have a competent government by your side, pmln hate them or love them they Have some real good and competent bunch of ppl who are now also against.
Hahaha consuming too much Khota Biryani? Here is Pmln competence; record debts and deficits:
EB4C9B37-1713-4A76-BF8B-B7338375F1CD.jpeg
181E0127-272D-467E-82F6-126EC477BB48.jpeg

He isn't the " blue eyed boy of the military " he has always been against them this is just you and the rest of the bigots on this forum slandering and maligning the armed forces again.
Who brought Nawaz Sharif to power but General Gilani and General Zia? Who gave him first prime minister post in 1990 but DG ISI General Hamid Gul? Who gave him NRO in 2000 and 2008 but General Musharraf? Who let him escape from Pakistani jail in 2019 under the pretext of false illnesses but General Bajwa? Stop being so naive. Nawaz Sharif is the blue eyed boy of establishment because he is from Central Punjab.
Bajwa should go now. Some of the core commanders and major generals are not happy with Bajwa and they are behind this nuisance.
Go where? He is extended for 3 years by 2/3 majority in parliament.
Why Armed Force are NOT considered as Constitutional Institution as oppose to SC .... ???
Are you serious? Armed forces are department of govt and come directly under ministry of defence as per constitution of Pakistan. Therefore it is ridiculous to question why armed forces are not considered constitutional institution like judiciary, parliament, govt etc
The army is part of the administrative aka the executive institution.
Yes, but it doesn't see itself that way when army breaks the very same constitution time and again under the illegal doctrine of necessity.
As per Article-66 of Constitution of Pakistan no action could be taken against the Parliamentarian for speeches in Parliament .... so the turd on earth are using it to their advantage and for attacking on Pakistan and its institutions.
This article is to protect freedom of speech and not to protect deliberate lies and propaganda for the benefit of traitors
By saying Ganja Sharif, you evidently not a PMLN supporter
Lol. He is a Khota Biryani supporter like you when he says Pmln has competent people. He has no idea how pmln govt deliberately messed up Pakistani economy between 2013 and 2018 and led it on default path if PTI govt had not taken politically painful decisions to stabilize the economy.
So, It was our establishment who first befooled by IK with his wild ideas and utopian world before wider Pakistani Public go crazy "under guidence".
So what kind of Khota Biryani did your national thief absconder leader Ganja Sharif serve General Gilani and General Zia that establishment and Pakistani public got itself hooked to his treacherous ideas since 1980?
21:20 onwards. Ashfaq Ahmed's analysis.

Perfect explaination why Pakistani politics is messed up. When people of Pakistan are willing to vote on a plate of Khota Biryani, then this is the natural outcome.
PML-N is not Pakistan ! Enough with this obsession. You talk about interference? The real interference started back in 1980s when this buffon Nawaz was brought in politics and imposed on heads of Pakistanis. Just sick and tired of you lot having this soft spot for this ladla. You lot are responsible for the situation Pakistan is currently in.
What else did you expect from Khota Biryani eaters of Central Punjab. For them Nawaz Sharif family is Royal family with a birth right to rule Pakistan for ever.

Its time for establishment to clean it PAKISTAN please kill all politician, waderah, chudary plz make it pakistan again do it land reform - come into action we cannot compete the world with pieces of shit like maryium n billo rani.

It's not the job of establishment to clean up Pakistan. Only govt and judiciary can do that that is full of the very same corrupt and useless people.

Our Military Establishment totally deserves this treatment for allowing them snakes to rule and loot without impunity. How many times these snakes got away due to NRO provided by Military. Recent example is how Nawaz Sharief, Salman Shahbaz were allowed to flee. I hope these snakes strip these Generals bare naked so that they never make mistake of breeding these snakes. People might think that i am being harsh but this is a vital lesson which these generals needed to learn. The manner in which Nawaz Sharief escaped our country shall become a part of our history.