What you are saying is Bizzare and out of hate ...! silly guesses nothing else keep trying you wont succeed.
Look the history is full of such incidences !! You are winging about major Kaleem, and bringing in irrelevant stuff let me bring up FALL OF DHAKA ....about Bangladesh dont know about you,but i am and other Pakistanis are embarased till this day about what happened there ? We lost half of the country ! 71000 soldiers laid down there arms ! 71K soldiers ! if the leadership was really a leadership and if they were not wrong 71000 would have put up a big time fight, its a Sham
Yes true PAKISTANI wants to discuss fall of dhaka to hide the fact that major kaleem was tortured by MQM...but you asked no case nothing well here you go read carefully
A Pakistani court sentenced the entire leadership of the MQM to 27 years in prison each for kidnapping and torturing a military intelligence officer. The prosecution claimed that on the orders of MQM leader Altaf Hussain, his supporters kidnapped and severely beat up Major Kaleem and his 4 assistants in June 1991. Hussain went into exile in London
so yes the whole leadership including RAJNIKANTH(ALTAF BHAI) has been sentenced to death....but ofcourse he had run away by then and let's not forget he has 300 cases against him.....unfortunately you can only kill a man once!!!
Ok i have read your now you read this , And please get your facts straight, Your source is wrong and biased , there is no judgment against them::
The Major Kaleem Case was the bedrock of many Pakistani governmental and military operations against the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM),
Altaf Hussain and several other MQM leaders and workers were accused of being involved in the kidnapping and torture of Pakistan Army Major Kaleem in 1991.
On February 6, 1998 the Sindh High Court found all defendants innocent and found the case as one "of almost no legal evidence". [2] [3] However, on February 20, 1998, Major Kaleem appealed the decision to the Supreme Court and contended that "the High Court erred by acquitting the accused who did not surrender themselves before the trial court. He argued that there was sufficient evidence against the respondents to prove their guilt."[4]
On Monday, August 13, 2007, the Sindh government withdrew its appeal [5]
He is indeed saying partition a mistake , he is talking about some blame on Mohajirs and saying this in retailiation,Look i am not saying its the right thing to say in India , but I would keep and open mind here and certainly would like to see the full clip and understand out of what context he is saying that
Ok so like you said you are a true PAKISTANI and you want to see more of the clip...for me any leader be it PPP,PML,ANP,TEHRIK,JAMAAT....anyone if they ever say this its over they are not PAKISTANI FOR ME....don't care whatever god damn reason or context they say it in PERIOD....
Dude here you are right a thing like this shouldnt have been said & honestly being a true Pakistani i dont like it ... On the other hand i dont want to get to emotional and get carried away i just want to know in what context did he said that a full video would certainly help i tried searching on you tube but there is nothin except this clip....! , However here we are discussing about mafias in khi and this is certainly out of the topic ,
Sorry but i have to say "i think you are very sad and so is your post" ! what mqm boy and neutral u are talking about !? you dont have much to say ! do you ?? infact i think you have no idea what more to say you are running out of reasons ? lol , If you wish to blame me then go on man say it on my face what you want to say be honest for once !!
p.s:: a suggetion on a personal note be upfront it will help you.
YOU WANT TO HEAR IT ON THE FACE...YOU ARE PRO MQM .....even after all the facts you asked for were provided which an neutral would also side are completely against MQM....as for your anger...well that will not help you bro from hiding the fact that your an MQM supporter....infact it gives you away.....
Thank you for being so honest and upfront , At what point i said i am not pro mqm , I am here on this post defending mqm's stance on Mafia .....! why will i be on this post if i dont agree with mqm..??. you are just on cause of your anger and hate ........ All evidence you have was this clip???????? & thats all ?? and on this basis you are persistent that mqms stance against mafia in khi is wrong sorry bro but you are incorrect and wrong.....!
what is your point ? ?
my point is HITLER always won why because people were scared of him just like they are scared of ALTAF BHAI....
Well to add some more info for you since you are feeling so sorry about the jews and what hitler did!! try and look at the bigger piture Hitler was used succesfully to get a land for Jewsih people, They got them all out from Europe. And Hitler was at the ground with his people try and work this out.
[B]Zob my friend with no offence to you i dont thnk you have any idea what m i saying ! i am hoping that you will come with a some fresh beter argument instead of this.[/B]
give me an argument not just baseless half baked pro MQM opinon... thank you...
there are several ,, get a fair opinion from some one nuteral they will tell you that your points are wrong , irrelevant & baseless.
How many khietes u see living in nwfp ?, if we in their place & act like the way they are in khi , they wont tolerate us ....let me enlighten you here, in khi there are appx 2 million ppl just from nwfp.
karachi PAKISTAN ka hai MQM kii "JAGIR NAHI" and how many Lahore people do you see in NWFP...or how many quetta people do you see in lahore vice versa.....unless ofcourse you don't think NWFP is part of pakistan...because any pakistani can go anywhere he wants... karachi sindh kaa hai how many sindhis do you see in karachi????
Indeed khi belong to al and so as rest of the pakistan to every one ....... i have said this in a different context again please dont confuse your self and other people! & FYI khi main there is a huge number of sindhis inside out! where exactly are you from ?? u dont have a clue about khi ....do u???
They have been there since ages they are a part of our life ! we cant do business without them & they can sustain a minute without us. Lets look at geographical loctions of both the places , nwfp is the prime source of all the menace we have , The weapons hoods like DARA , Herion and all lethal drugs are openly sold every body knows that ,Karcachi was a peacefull place untill 1980's ,Hell broke loose when this mess was brought to khi
80's the birth of MQM....??? yousaid it yourself they have been living here for ages...but in 80s all hell broke loose because of two reasons afghanis and MQM.....
What you and other like minded sore heads thought khiets wil do sit and watch these afghans and foreignors having their dirty trade in our city.... ?
mqm are right in speaking out against taliban ...... the action has to be taken now before the nusence start
tell ATLAF BHAI to come back and lead a long march or something to show he is serious about the SWAT issue and it is not a political stunt...because hey you,i and everyone condemns the TALIBAN but no one acts on it...because we are not in a position to act...he is let's see some action the part of MQM not just words....
ehh..... what can Altaf do by long march ....so as the whole khi we thought our army is there to protect us ... but by looking at swat today ..... they might wake up when its too late , infact its already late the damage is done the worst will come ...! mqm guys wont let him come nor he himself will come look what hapned to benazir! mqm has stood up against this garbage and they have my full support so as rest of khi. Rest can do whatever they like its our city and we know now for sure there is no help what needs to be done , has to be done now .. and we rather do it our selves. LONG MARCHES ARE OF A POLITICAL NATURE AND ARE CONDUCTED AGAINST POLITICAL FORCES NOT AGAINTS FOREGN INVADORS"""" I hope some one like you is not a part of ARMY no way man...!
Your 3 questions with answers:
1)how does MQM get its funds
Ans ::
i dont represent them, my answer is i dont know for sure....but my wild gues is as its a political organisation , certainly and people and businesses fund it...... & before you come up with some thing more silly again FYI this is how it works out all over the world. Hope you are happy and satisfied now.
2)what is MQM doing besides just "condemning"
Ans::
What can they do they more they are not an armed force are they ??there is certainly a limit to what a political party can do ..i support them cause i see them doing every thing in their capacity... Most important of all some how they do protect khi and they have developed khi a lot in last few years ...which was neglected badly from last two decades..... have u heard about Mustafa kamal ... ? look ask ur uncles or friends who go there frequently and let them tell you what mqm has done...
3)why is Imran Khan being stopped by MQM??