Ladies only!

started for girls , hijacked by boys see who is powerful . divya , after marriage ask who will become who's slave lolll

well lion he cant help it. I am banned from kitchen as everything i touch is either on fire or is screwed. If i was nation and my family and him was europe and US i would be like north korea with so many sanctions and restrictions over my head thought i love the being dictator part

A business Question: would girls like to go to a cafe/club that is only for females? you know a girl thing... I once discussing a business plan with a friend and he said it aint feasible, I was of the opinion that a research survey can lead us to a different conclusion !! we never went with the plan by the way... but just curious to know.

Depends solely on the type of company offered. Out of curiosity, where did you get this "business" idea from? :azn:

If girls ruled the world there would be no war just couple of jelous nations not talking to each other

True that... most reserve their anger for the men or just bottle it up.

nah i have not seen. I have actually done it. In canteen in front of whole college, beat the crap out another girl. My bf had to lift me and take me back and i was howling abuses trying to get away.... Damn it after that no guy ever proposed me. Made my fiance to rethink his decison to have taken me as her gf. :p

Hahahahaha... I have only seen one cat fight in my life, way back in school. Two ex-girlfriends fighting over their common ex-boyfriend. Imagine, none of them was going out with him. Crazy girls.

ALERT!

This is a girls only thread and anything is possible!

Please refrain yourself fighting with any girl here, or they might unite against you! :lol:

Anyways, I am part time girl. Can I join ??

Can a man wearing a full length Burka enter this thread. :cool:

T for turky including h :D :D

I look like this in a Burqa, you will like it.

250px-Batman_Lee.png

Lmao !!
Aaj kal larkian burka nahi pehenteen, aur larkay aai burka peheney :rofl:

this was supposed to be a ladies private room, idher bhi ghus gye londas bwhahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!