KPK Govt Needs to Improve its performance on Law and Order and Terrorism

The only thing bothers me, Imran khan's attitude toward current federal government. His criticizing everything. Another weak point of this party is that, it got few solid and real politicians, rests are same corrupted members migrated from other parties. Asad Umar is one of the genuine member of this party.

He is only criticizing with very little to show from his own side.

Well drop is all over Pakistan. Not just in KPK. Here in Karachi there used to be at least 10-15 murders daily. Sometimes even 40-50 murders in 24 hours. Now that has come down to just 2-3 murders. In Baluchistan there was a time where there used to be blast in Quetta at least once a week. And gas pipelines used to be blown up almost daily. Not that has gone down massively. In Punjab even there is no terror incident in Lahore for sometime. No terror incident in Islamabad for years now.

Indeed, no terror related incidents but i am also talking about crime too. While crime has massively increased in Punjab and Sindh, KPK and Balochistan are two provinces that have seen a reduction in crime. Crime affects everyday life more than terror related incidents, and KPK has done a phenomenal job in bringing down everyday crime. KPK Police is by the far the most impressive in Pakistan. Nasir Durrani is head and heals above all other IG's of Pakistan.

But look at KPK. APS attack, Bacha Khan Uni attack, Mardan bomb blast, Charsada Court attack, several attacks and target killings in Peshawar. KPK govt is simply not doing something right. Look at Baluchistan. They have fought more terror groups than you. TTP, LeJ, Jundullah, BLA, BRA, BLF and they are doing really good. Hazara target killing have gone down. Suicide attacks on Hazara have gone down. Gas pipeline attacks have gone down. Baluchistan performance is far better than KPK. Even corrupt PPP has done better in Karachi than KPK govt.

These are terror related incidents, and the entire Federation is on hook for this not just a Provincial Government. Where did the attackers come from? FATA or from Afghanistan, where was the Federal Government here? If you want to point fingers, we sure can because you know you will loose. You want KPK to fight terrorism for Pakistan but don't want to provide them with the weapons and tools for it. KPK Government has been begging the Federal Government to release the funds it promised to buy weapons, but the Federal Government refuses to. Comparing the terrorist groups operating in Balochistan to the TTP operating in KPK is like comparing an F22 to a MIG21. Its very clear that you lack the basic understanding of Law and Order and can't even distinguish between Terrorism and Crime. Its the job of the Provincial Government to fight Crime and the job of the Federation to fight Terrorism. Understand the difference.

Bhai ask your party to do something about this issue. Just bashing Nawaz Sharif won't work. I am no Noon league fan but it makes me feel disgusted when I see Imran Khan bashing Nawaz Sharif when people are dying KPK. They are my countrymen and I feel sorry for them. PTI has failed to setup civilian intelligence network. Or if there is some network it isn't good enough. You need rangers or FC. Ask federal govt for it. If they don't give you FC or rangers then protest them in the same manner like protested on Dhandli issue. You just can't let your voters die in this manner. Even those TTP buggers planted a bomb in govt bus and get away with it. That tells us how good security is in KPK.

They are, KPK Police is the most improved Police Force in Pakistan and every survey backs this claim. Its very obvious that you don't follow the news and are just criticizing for the sake of criticism. KPK Government and CM KPK have been begging the Federal Government to release the FC posted in Islamabad back to KPK for policing duties but the Fed Government refuses to. The Fed Government agreed to release funds for the procurement of weapons for KPK Police but has so far refused to. You expect KPK to fight War on Terror for Pakistan but refuse to give them the resources that are required to fight the War. The reason why KPK experiences more terrorism related incidents because its a front line state and borders FATA. The responsibility for War against Terrorism lies with the Federation, not the Provincial Government. I suggest you understand the depth of the topic, and do some research before opening your mouth.

True. Federal govt is near impossible for PTI. And looking at their performance in KPK I won't mind it either.

Agreed, Federal Government should go to PML-N again. After all, the governance has been exceptional. How's the debt looking like?

Indeed, no terror related incidents but i am also talking about crime too. While crime has massively increased in Punjab and Sindh, KPK and Balochistan are two provinces that have seen a reduction in crime. Crime affects everyday life more than terror related incidents, and KPK has done a phenomenal job in bringing down everyday crime. KPK Police is by the far the most impressive in Pakistan. Nasir Durrani is head and heals above all other IG's of Pakistan.

Yup situation is too good in KPK. It is that good businessmen and investors are leaving due to bad law and order.

65% of investors leave KPK amid deterorating law and order

And KPK police is the best in the world. So much so that TTP planted an 8 kg bomb right in govt secretariat bus. Impressive performance indeed. :)

FATA or from Afghanistan, where was the Federal Government here?

They are living right there. In KPK. They didn't come from anywhere. To plant a bomb in government bus they don't need to come from anywhere. They live in KPK. They are there in KPK and your Immy and his party are doing nothing to take them out.

You want KPK to fight terrorism for Pakistan but don't want to provide them with the weapons and tools for it.

I want KPK to fight terrorism for itself alone. Other provinces are doing a good enough job for themselves. They don't need help from KPK.

KPK Government has been begging the Federal Government to release the funds it promised to buy weapons, but the Federal Government refuses to.

And If federal govt isn't providing funds to KPK government then what exactly is KPK govt doing? Have they protested ever to federal government. Surely this requires protest of the same intensity that you did for dhandli issue. Or is terrorism a minor issue as compared to dhandli?

Comparing the terrorist groups operating in Balochistan to the TTP operating in KPK is like comparing an F22 to a MIG21. Its very clear that you lack the basic understanding of Law and Order and can't even distinguish between Terrorism and Crime.

Oh really??? So TTP, LeJ and Jundullah in Baluchistan are mere petty crime factions and in KPK they are something big like terrorism. Don't you feel that your logic is totally bogus and flawed here. They are the same groups. They operate in Baluchistan too and have killed thousands there too. But only difference is that Baluchistan takes terrorism far more seriously than KPK who are busy planting trees and fooling nation.

They are, KPK Police is the most improved Police Force in Pakistan and every survey backs this claim.

I don't care about any survey if my government is unable to tackle terrorism even when it is at its weakest point. I don't care how good KPK police is if they are unable to stop TTP planting bombs in government buses. If they are really good then they should be able to stop terrorists and terrorism just like 3 other provinces. Or else it is all hogwash and nothing else.

KPK Government and CM KPK have been begging the Federal Government to release the FC posted in Islamabad back to KPK for policing duties but the Fed Government refuses to. The Fed Government agreed to release funds for the procurement of weapons for KPK Police but has so far refused to.

Again if federal government hasn't cooperated then what exatly has PTI done about it. Any serious protests? Raised this issue in parliament ever? Anything that you can show me other than begging. Or PTI begs on terrorism and become all aggressive on dhandli only?

The reason why KPK experiences more terrorism related incidents because its a front line state and borders FATA.

And Baluchistan also borders Afghanistan and is very close to FATA. But they are far better than KPK and PTI government when it comes to terrorism.

Agreed, Federal Government should go to PML-N again. After all, the governance has been exceptional. How's the debt looking like?

Like PTI would have not taken any debts. At least economy is growing. In PTI's case debts would have increased and economy would have been further destroyed. Something PPP ver 2.0

Yup situation is too good in KPK. It is that good businessmen and investors are leaving due to bad law and order.

65% of investors leave KPK amid deterorating law and order

I will give you something even better:

Event Details | PILDAT

In regards to Quality of Governance, KPK tops all Provinces. PTI has been in power for 3 years while these status quo parties have been ruling for 30 years. Shame

And KPK police is the best in the world. So much so that TTP planted an 8 kg bomb right in govt secretariat bus. Impressive performance indeed. :)

You must have done a PhD in Law and Order, your grasp of this topic is simply mind blowing. There was a gang rape outside of Lahore 3 days ago, i guess Punjab Police is so incompetent that they couldn't stop it. Afreen

They are living right there. In KPK. They didn't come from anywhere. To plant a bomb in government bus they don't need to come from anywhere. They live in KPK. They are there in KPK and your Immy and his party are doing nothing to take them out.

As i said, you don't do your research. You mentioned APS and Bacha Khan Attack .Both cases the attackers came from FATA, heck in APS they attackers were trained near Shawal and were foreigners. They were not living in KPK, atleast open up a newspaper and start reading the news instead of making false claims. Instead of lying, why don't you for once open a newspaper and do some research.

I want KPK to fight terrorism for itself alone. Other provinces are doing a good enough job for themselves. They don't need help from KPK.

Its because the other provinces are not on the front line. They are not bearing the brunt of the onslaught from the terrorists, they are relatively isolated especially Sindh and Punjab. It appears you also lack basic sense of Geography too. FYI, KPK alone cannot fight terrorism. They simply don't have the resources to fight it by themselves.

And If federal govt isn't providing funds to KPK government then what exactly is KPK govt doing? Have they protested ever to federal government. Surely this requires protest of the same intensity that you did for dhandli issue. Or is terrorism a minor issue as compared to dhandli?

They have written letters, taken up the matter in CCI. What more do you want them to do? I like how you completely placed the blame on KPK Government and completely absolved the Federal Government off its incompetence. Nice, so i guess in your eyes its the fault of the KPK Government for not being given the funds the Federal Government was supposed to. Beautiful thinking.

Oh really??? So TTP, LeJ and Jundullah in Baluchistan are mere petty crime factions and in KPK they are something big like terrorism. Don't you feel that your logic is totally bogus and flawed here. They are the same groups. They operate in Baluchistan too and have killed thousands there too. But only difference is that Baluchistan takes terrorism far more seriously than KPK who are busy planting trees and fooling nation.

Just to repeat myself for the third time, you don't do your research. There is no such thing as Civilian Government fighting terrorism in Balochistan. It's the IG FC and Corps Commander Quetta that are calling the shots. The Civilian Government has barely any say, but than again this requires research which you're not willing to do. And i agree, KPK Government should not plant trees and cut of all the trees like we are doing in Punjab because hey who needs trees. We need corruption maal. $$$$

I don't care about any survey if my government is unable to tackle terrorism even when it is at its weakest point. I don't care how good KPK police is if they are unable to stop TTP planting bombs in government buses. If they are really good then they should be able to stop terrorists and terrorism just like 3 other provinces. Or else it is all hogwash and nothing else.

I am really at a loss here, i feel like i am talking to a wall. I suggest you pick up a map, and look at the Geography of Pakistan. If you think KPK alone can fight terrorism for all of Pakistan, than you're fooling yourself. The other Provinces haven't done sh**, the Army has exclusively handled everything and Sindh/Punjab have benefited due to their geography. Why don't you read up on the latest news, crime is at an all time high in Punjab. The only thing you're doing here is just typing out random B.S that you are spitting out of your a** without even knowing the ABC of fighting an insurgency. Here you go, PILDAT rates Law and Order in KPK the best:

KP above Punjab in 'Best governance': PILDAT survey - Pakistan - Dunya News

Again if federal government hasn't cooperated then what exatly has PTI done about it. Any serious protests? Raised this issue in parliament ever? Anything that you can show me other than begging. Or PTI begs on terrorism and become all aggressive on dhandli only?

They have, you just wouldn't know it because you don't read the news. But than in your eyes KPK is to blame for Fed Government incompetency, so who cares.

And Baluchistan also borders Afghanistan and is very close to FATA. But they are far better than KPK and PTI government when it comes to terrorism.

But major ingress routes into Pakistan is through KPK, and not Balochistan. As i said, open up a map. And security related issues in Balochistan are exclusively handled by Corp Commander Quetta and IG FC Balochistan.

Like PTI would have not taken any debts. At least economy is growing. In PTI's case debts would have increased and economy would have been further destroyed. Something PPP ver 2.0

And you know this how that PTI would have taken debts, do you have a crystal bowl? Just because you cannot justify the begging bowl of PML-N does not meant you start dreaming things. And yes the economy is growing, even at a slower rate than what it was with the PPP. Corruption is at an all time high, CPEC Projects being awarded to Saif Ur Rehman and Fawad Hassan promoted to the top slot in Bureaucracy. FDI and Economic Growth at an all time low.

Oh and PPP ver 2.0 would be a lot better, as the economic indicators are worse than what they were during PPP tenure. Shame Shame

Well drop is all over Pakistan. Not just in KPK. Here in Karachi there used to be at least 10-15 murders daily. Sometimes even 40-50 murders in 24 hours. Now that has come down to just 2-3 murders. In Baluchistan there was a time where there used to be blast in Quetta at least once a week. And gas pipelines used to be blown up almost daily. Not that has gone down massively. In Punjab even there is no terror incident in Lahore for sometime. No terror incident in Islamabad for years now.

But look at KPK. APS attack, Bacha Khan Uni attack, Mardan bomb blast, Charsada Court attack, several attacks and target killings in Peshawar. KPK govt is simply not doing something right. Look at Baluchistan. They have fought more terror groups than you. TTP, LeJ, Jundullah, BLA, BRA, BLF and they are doing really good. Hazara target killing have gone down. Suicide attacks on Hazara have gone down. Gas pipeline attacks have gone down. Baluchistan performance is far better than KPK. Even corrupt PPP has done better in Karachi than KPK govt.

Bhai ask your party to do something about this issue. Just bashing Nawaz Sharif won't work. I am no Noon league fan but it makes me feel disgusted when I see Imran Khan bashing Nawaz Sharif when people are dying KPK. They are my countrymen and I feel sorry for them. PTI has failed to setup civilian intelligence network. Or if there is some network it isn't good enough. You need rangers or FC. Ask federal govt for it. If they don't give you FC or rangers then protest them in the same manner like protested on Dhandli issue. You just can't let your voters die in this manner. Even those TTP buggers planted a bomb in govt bus and get away with it. That tells us how good security is in KPK.

Nahi seriously. It is sad to see them criticizing everyone with so much sh!t happening on their side. Imran Khan can call Taliban Nawaz Sharif if he wants to. May be that would force him to take some serious action in KPK against these rats.

I know what is going on. That is why I am criticizing provincial govt and not forces. It is the provincial govt that is incompetent on this issue.

It seems you hate PTI so much that you have left common sense behind in arguing your case. You are comparing Baluchistan & Karachi with KPK. FC is leading the charge in Baluchistan, Rangers in Karachi and as for Punjab we all know the story and then don't forget the Punjab Home minister getting assassinated right in his home town means that the militants can hit wherever they want inside Punjab provided they want to.

And do remember, the border of KPK is linked with FATA, and FATA is federal govt administered and law & order is federal responsibility. And the attacks you quoted were all initiated from across the border and the militants crossed the FATA areas to reach their targets.

And plz search the net and see how many ops done by the police counter terrorism deptt and their guys getting assassinated in reaction to their work. Just last year a DSP of CTD was martyred by TTP guys. And the major reason that KPK police can not be very much effective is that the miscreants come from across the border and hardly spend any time for the KPK police to find them. But they come through the federal administered tribal area where law and order is the responsibility of federal govt, thus if they aren't effective in checking who crosses the border, then don't blame it on KPK police. The attacks you mentioned, the militants hardly spent a day or two before launching their attacks, thus no one can stop them provided the federal govt had warned or did action when the militants cross their area of responsibility.

And provincial govt is asking for the FC platoons which are deployed for VIP duties in ISB, Punjab and spread upto Karachi - Hyderabad. Frontier Corps cannot be deployed as they are spread in ops in the FATA areas.

Till we can't control our border with Afghanistan, KPK police can't be much effective and law & order in FATA & border with Afghanistan is the responsibility of federal govt.

They are too busy in Dharna and conspiracy theories against CPEC how do you expect them to perform on law and order?
In Politics nothing is 100% good or bad and one man benefit is another man loss - it is compensated by migration.
Imran Khan govt is simply busy on trolling on everything from Dams to CPEC.

CM KPK has asked many time for his own FC (which is doing duties in Baluchistan) FC should be deployed on KPK border and for IBO's..

I will give you something even better:

Event Details | PILDAT

In regards to Quality of Governance, KPK tops all Provinces. PTI has been in power for 3 years while these status quo parties have been ruling for 30 years. Shame

Ah the famous PILDAT survey. But wasn't PILDAT a farce as per PTI when it praised Punjab govt.

PTI terms Pildat survey a farce - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

But obviously since some other PILDAT survey has praised PTI govt so obviously it would be a gospel truth now. :)

You must have done a PhD in Law and Order, your grasp of this topic is simply mind blowing. There was a gang rape outside of Lahore 3 days ago, i guess Punjab Police is so incompetent that they couldn't stop it. Afreen

Lol you look desperate. There are robberies, rapes, kidnappings all over Pakistan including Punjab and KPK. You want to say no rape or robbery doesn't happen in KPK? But bombs are not planted in government buses like it has happened in Peshawar.

Okay you seem to be an expert on law and order issue. Tell me what progress "best" KPK police has done on these attacks:

1. Mardan suicide attack
2. Charsada Court attack

These are just two attacks that have happened in past few months. Surely KPK police would have done some progress in tracing out the facilitators and other group members behind these attacks. After KPK police is "best" in the country.

As i said, you don't do your research. You mentioned APS and Bacha Khan Attack .Both cases the attackers came from FATA, heck in APS they attackers were trained near Shawal and were foreigners. They were not living in KPK, atleast open up a newspaper and start reading the news instead of making false claims. Instead of lying, why don't you for once open a newspaper and do some research.

Most of the attackers were Pakistani. In BKU attack there 4 attackers and 3 were Pakistani. Only one was Afghan and one even belonged to KPK(Swat). Same with APS attackers. Some might be foreigners but facilitators of these attacks were all Pakistani. All of them were living in KPK and were planning and providing logistics and support for these attacks. And guess what "best in Pakistan" KPK police failed to trace anyone of them before the attack.

Its because the other provinces are not on the front line. They are not bearing the brunt of the onslaught from the terrorists, they are relatively isolated especially Sindh and Punjab. It appears you also lack basic sense of Geography too. FYI, KPK alone cannot fight terrorism. They simply don't have the resources to fight it by themselves.

Cut me this bullsh!t. of geography. If these terrorists can come to Peshawar then they can surely go to anywhere in Punjab too. How far Punjab is from Peshawar? But these terrorists would prefer KPK to hit since they know there is no one to stop them in KPK. It is like a heaven for terrorists. They can hit it whenever they want to. Hell even FATA starts to look better than KPK when it comes to terrorism and it lethalness.

They have written letters, taken up the matter in CCI. What more do you want them to do? I like how you completely placed the blame on KPK Government and completely absolved the Federal Government off its incompetence. Nice, so i guess in your eyes its the fault of the KPK Government for not being given the funds the Federal Government was supposed to. Beautiful thinking.

Written letters, took matters in CCI meetings that happen in months. That's it. Great. I didn't absolve federal government. I never did. But I would blame KPK government more since it is directly responsible for these issues. If PTI government can hijack whole for 4 constituencies of the country then they can surely do more protests to get some resources to save their people from terrorists. They can protest as strongly as they did for dhandli. I didn't see them protesting anywhere. Only I see is them whining after every attack.

Just to repeat myself for the third time, you don't do your research. There is no such thing as Civilian Government fighting terrorism in Balochistan. It's the IG FC and Corps Commander Quetta that are calling the shots. The Civilian Government has barely any say, but than again this requires research which you're not willing to do. And i agree, KPK Government should not plant trees and cut of all the trees like we are doing in Punjab because hey who needs trees. We need corruption maal. $$$$

FC was there in Raisani reign too in Baluchistan. But despite having FC we had attacks like Hazara town which resulted in deaths of over 100 hazara community members. FC was there but still gas plants and pipelines were attacked daily by BRA terrorists. Yeah FC is the major reason behind improving law and order situation in Baluchistan but FC has performed better only in current regime. While KPK is facing what it faced in ANP govt too. Same attacks. Same terrorism. Only numbers have gone down. But numbers have gone down all over the country.

I am really at a loss here, i feel like i am talking to a wall. I suggest you pick up a map, and look at the Geography of Pakistan. If you think KPK alone can fight terrorism for all of Pakistan, than you're fooling yourself. The other Provinces haven't done sh**, the Army has exclusively handled everything and Sindh/Punjab have benefited due to their geography. Why don't you read up on the latest news, crime is at an all time high in Punjab. The only thing you're doing here is just typing out random B.S that you are spitting out of your a** without even knowing the ABC of fighting an insurgency.

Well first of all no need to get this desperate and frustrated. No need to behave like a youthia. And secondly no your are wrong that it is only army that is handling terrorism in Sindh and Punjab. At least in Karachi it was Chaudry Aslam who was fighting TTP and its allies far before Operation zarb e azb started. It was SSP Aslam that killed dozens of TTP leaders and fighters even before rangers started operation in Karachi. It was CTD of Karachi police that started taking on TTP when PTI leadership was busy asking state to open offices for TTP. So you are wrong and totally misguided about Karachi at least.

They have, you just wouldn't know it because you don't read the news. But than in your eyes KPK is to blame for Fed Government incompetency, so who cares.

Well they can surely need to do more. They can at least protest as much as they did for Dhandli issue. Or when they created controversies over CPEC. There protest for required support against terrorism is nothing as compared to that.

But major ingress routes into Pakistan is through KPK, and not Balochistan. As i said, open up a map. And security related issues in Balochistan are exclusively handled by Corp Commander Quetta and IG FC Balochistan.

Yeah Baluchistan has no border with Afghanistan. And Chaman border point is in Peshawar and not in Baluchistan. I understand your POV. :)

And you know this how that PTI would have taken debts, do you have a crystal bowl?

Because it is PTI history to start doing things that it blamed other to do. We all know that.

And yes the economy is growing, even at a slower rate than what it was with the PPP. Corruption is at an all time high, CPEC Projects being awarded to Saif Ur Rehman and Fawad Hassan promoted to the top slot in Bureaucracy. FDI and Economic Growth at an all time low.

Actually IMF, World bank and many news articles don't agre with you. But whatever floats your "tabdeeli" boat.

Oh and PPP ver 2.0 would be a lot better, as the economic indicators are worse than what they were during PPP tenure. Shame Shame

Yeah right!!! Keep fooling yourself with this BS.

It seems you hate PTI so much that you have left common sense behind in arguing your case. You are comparing Baluchistan & Karachi with KPK. FC is leading the charge in Baluchistan, Rangers in Karachi and as for Punjab we all know the story and then don't forget the Punjab Home minister getting assassinated right in his home town means that the militants can hit wherever they want inside Punjab provided they want to.

And do remember, the border of KPK is linked with FATA, and FATA is federal govt administered and law & order is federal responsibility. And the attacks you quoted were all initiated from across the border and the militants crossed the FATA areas to reach their targets.

And plz search the net and see how many ops done by the police counter terrorism deptt and their guys getting assassinated in reaction to their work. Just last year a DSP of CTD was martyred by TTP guys. And the major reason that KPK police can not be very much effective is that the miscreants come from across the border and hardly spend any time for the KPK police to find them. But they come through the federal administered tribal area where law and order is the responsibility of federal govt, thus if they aren't effective in checking who crosses the border, then don't blame it on KPK police. The attacks you mentioned, the militants hardly spent a day or two before launching their attacks, thus no one can stop them provided the federal govt had warned or did action when the militants cross their area of responsibility.

And provincial govt is asking for the FC platoons which are deployed for VIP duties in ISB, Punjab and spread upto Karachi - Hyderabad. Frontier Corps cannot be deployed as they are spread in ops in the FATA areas.

Till we can't control our border with Afghanistan, KPK police can't be much effective and law & order in FATA & border with Afghanistan is the responsibility of federal govt.

There is noting new in your post either. Same old stories of geography. Well some TTP terrorists might run to afghanistan and FATA but a lot of them are still in KPK. As I typing this post I am sure a lot of these rats are hiding in KPK and are planning some other attack while KPK government is busy doing nothing to trace them out.

As for FC. I don't see KPK government asking them back forcefully. Yeah KPK government give one or two statements once attacks happen. But that's it. There are no real steps to establish civilian intelligence system in KPK. Even if they are, they are surely not good enough.

I don't hate PTI. I even voted for it back in 2013 elections. But surely it is time PTI starts answering some questions on its performance. Enough with this bullsh!t of basing Nawaz Sharif 24/7 like idiots.

Ah the famous PILDAT survey. But wasn't PILDAT a farce as per PTI when it praised Punjab govt.

PTI terms Pildat survey a farce - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

But obviously since some other PILDAT survey has praised PTI govt so obviously it would be a gospel truth now. :)

Just because the survey does not suit your agenda since i have blown away your farce argument, like a monkey you resort to straw argument. If not that, look at the SPDI. One only needs to look at survey and stats, but than again that requires intellectual knowledge which clearly seems to be lacking. I can see the desperation in your language that KPK has left behind Punjab in terms of Governance, and Punjab is well on its way down in terms of Governance and corruption at an all time high. I am from Lahore and live in Lahore, i know exactly what is happening in Lahore.

Lol you look desperate. There are robberies, rapes, kidnappings all over Pakistan including Punjab and KPK. You want to say no rape or robbery doesn't happen in KPK? But bombs are not planted in government buses like it has happened in Peshawar.

Pot calling the kettle black, your entire thread is based on desperation as you're spitting all over the place and hoping one of these spits hits the target but utterly failing. Unfortunately robberies and rapes are at an all time high in Punjab, while KPK is seeing a decrease in crime Punjab is seeing an increase in crime which is at an all time high. Stop thinking like a Patwari Slave.

Okay you seem to be an expert on law and order issue. Tell me what progress "best" KPK police has done on these attacks:

1. Mardan suicide attack
2. Charsada Court attack

These are just two attacks that have happened in past few months. Surely KPK police would have done some progress in tracing out the facilitators and other group members behind these attacks. After KPK police is "best" in the country.

The masterminds are hiding in Kunar and Nuristan, is KPK Police supposed to go and arrest those men over there. This is where the Federal Government comes in because terrorism is a subject for Federation and not the Provincial Subject. You fail to even distinguish between normal everyday crimes and terrorism. Police deals with everyday crimes and the State deals with terrorism. But than again, this requires intellectual understanding but that's too much for Patwari Slave mentality. Read after me, Crime and Terrorism are not the same things.

Most of the attackers were Pakistani. In BKU attack there 4 attackers and 3 were Pakistani. Only one was Afghan and one even belonged to KPK(Swat). Same with APS attackers. Some might be foreigners but facilitators of these attacks were all Pakistani. All of them were living in KPK and were planning and providing logistics and support for these attacks. And guess what "best in Pakistan" KPK police failed to trace anyone of them before the attack.

Not surprised again for your lack of knowledge, typical Patwari Slave mentality. These attackers were trained in Shawal, their masterminds Khorasani is living in Kunar and these men were only in KPK for a couple of days scouting the place before the attack. But this required reading up news and also facts, no wonder you read this info and just spit it out of your a**. Come to think of this, what was the Federal Government doing when these men were getting trained in Shawal and receiving funding in Afghanistan? Why hasn't the Federal Government forced the Afghan Government to go after the militants hiding in Kunar and Noristan? If you want to point fingers, lets point them right.

Cut me this bullsh!t. of geography. If these terrorists can come to Peshawar then they can surely go to anywhere in Punjab too. How far Punjab is from Peshawar? But these terrorists would prefer KPK to hit since they know there is no one to stop them in KPK. It is like a heaven for terrorists. They can hit it whenever they want to. Hell even FATA starts to look better than KPK when it comes to terrorism and it lethalness.

What B.S, you don't even know the basic geography of Pakistan. You even lack the basic understanding required in regards to Terrorism. The more farther the distance, the more resources required to coordinate, plan and execute the attack. That's just basic common sense, the farther the attack the more chances of getting caught and the more resources you need. But you even lack the basic understanding of Terrorism and how its planned, Shame and here you're trying to pretend to be an expert on Terrorism.

Written letters, took matters in CCI meetings that happen in months. That's it. Great. I didn't absolve federal government. I never did. But I would blame KPK government more since it is directly responsible for these issues. If PTI government can hijack whole for 4 constituencies of the country then they can surely do more protests to get some resources to save their people from terrorists. They can protest as strongly as they did for dhandli. I didn't see them protesting anywhere. Only I see is them whining after every attack.

So its the PTI Government fault that Federal Government is not giving them the money they promised they would, what a wonderful amazing Slave Patwari Logic. Federal Government is not at all responsible for this, jahalat at its finest.

FC was there in Raisani reign too in Baluchistan. But despite having FC we had attacks like Hazara town which resulted in deaths of over 100 hazara community members. FC was there but still gas plants and pipelines were attacked daily by BRA terrorists. Yeah FC is the major reason behind improving law and order situation in Baluchistan but FC has performed better only in current regime. While KPK is facing what it faced in ANP govt too. Same attacks. Same terrorism. Only numbers have gone down. But numbers have gone down all over the country.

Just like i said, you don't even know what Terrorism is. The reason why Terrorism has gone down is because our current COAS is Raheel Sharif and not Ashfaq Kayani. Another reason, Janjua was our Lt Gen in Quetta and he's the main reason for decline in terrorist attacks in Balochistan. I suggest you read up PDF and again stop making a fool out of yourself.

Well first of all no need to get this desperate and frustrated. No need to behave like a youthia. And secondly no your are wrong that it is only army that is handling terrorism in Sindh and Punjab. At least in Karachi it was Chaudry Aslam who was fighting TTP and its allies far before Operation zarb e azb started. It was SSP Aslam that killed dozens of TTP leaders and fighters even before rangers started operation in Karachi. It was CTD of Karachi police that started taking on TTP when PTI leadership was busy asking state to open offices for TTP. So you are wrong and totally misguided about Karachi at least.

Me and desperate, you're just whining and whining without any facts or backup and calling me desperate. I know you have a slave Patwari Logic, but seriously lying just to make a point. How desperate are you?

Chaudhry Aslam hahahaha here's a fun fact i met Chaudhry Aslam the first time in 2002 and over my life i have met him dozens of time due to my line of work. Don't tell me what he accomplished or didn't, you don't even know the basics of Fighting an Insurgency.

Well they can surely need to do more. They can at least protest as much as they did for Dhandli issue. Or when they created controversies over CPEC. There protest for required support against terrorism is nothing as compared to that.

Its only PML-N who is creating controversies over CPEC. First project for CPEC handed over to Saif Ur Rehman, corruption already underway .Shame Shame Shame that you're defending corruption.

Yeah Baluchistan has no border with Afghanistan. And Chaman border point is in Peshawar and not in Baluchistan. I understand your POV. :)

Major points of ingress, Axis of advancement.

These are some military words, Google it up to understand something.

Because it is PTI history to start doing things that it blamed other to do. We all know that.

Whine Whine Whine

Actually IMF, World bank and many news articles don't agre with you. But whatever floats your "tabdeeli" boat.

FDI, Economic Growth, Manufacturing Output at an all time Low. Debt at an all time High.

Indeed, these stats float my boat but this requires understanding of Basic Economics.. Google up Basic Economics.

Yeah right!!! Keep fooling yourself with this BS.

Indeed, compare the numbers for economic growth and debt and you will get your answer. But than again, that requires research and knowledge which clearly Slave Patwaris lack. You should stop arguing with me and go worship Mian Nawaz Sharif.

that reminds me of what happened to PTI and Imran, havent heard of/about them lately, are they still in business