KP local govt elections: PTI loses ground to rivals as unofficial results come in

This is the third seat that pti has lost in two weeks. From the looks of it the people are fed up of pti and their lies not just in Punjab but in kpk too. Which once was the pti stronghold.
NA seat in Punjab
PP seat in Punjab khanewal
Mayor seat in KP
The writing on the wall is clear. For those who can read. What you sow, shall you reap. What a waste of our mandate, with zero results.

Army supports those who show promise of competence, performance and deliverance. They’ve tested pti and unfortunately the pTi performed worse than nawazu and the Sindhi thug combined. The establishment is not stupid.
Unfortunately the brain washed people of KPK will still vote for PTI despite high inflation..(never ending as its going to keep going till 2025)

People of punjab are back to our flock..one with argue they never were disloyal to the family it was just engnr that led to vote elsewhere in south punjab(centeral punjab was still respecting the family)

Hopefully family will be back in power in 2023...the short term blow back helped us to nurture our lady son as well..soon when don sharif retires our lady don maryum nawaz and her son can lead us..

All hail our family..family is first!
Sub sey Phley hamarey bradary

I am sure no one wants MarshalLaw.
Nothing wrong if we get leader like attaturk Kemal. But it's a risk because Don't want Zia ul haq but some secular leader need to come forward and demolish this extremism, sectarianism, & terrorism from country.

I want PMLN to win the next election just to see the miracles of Darnomics which will usher in the era of prosperity where milk and honey will flow freely in all the lands of Pakistan.

PTI has brought everyone to a stage where people are saying bhai kuch bhi kar lu kissi ku bhi lay aao iss mehngai sai jan chura du, people will gladly accept Martial Law over what's going on ATM

COVID-19 has damage world economy, Inflation is high in developing countries. Pakistan is not an exception case, in fact Pakistan is much better then some other countries. We don’t have shortage because we are not producing enough. This shortage is because of management and mafia hoarding to create artificial shortage to increase the prices. Once government deal with the mafia and create laws to prevent artificial shortage of commodities, we will be in much better situation. As I have previously talked about in many post about multi prong strategy to create a sustainable economy.
This is the third seat that pti has lost in two weeks. From the looks of it the people are fed up of pti and their lies not just in Punjab but in kpk too. Which once was the pti stronghold.
NA seat in Punjab
PP seat in Punjab khanewal
Mayor seat in KP
The writing on the wall is clear. For those who can read. What you sow, shall you reap. What a waste of our mandate, with zero results.

Army supports those who show promise of competence, performance and deliverance. They’ve tested pti and unfortunately the pTi performed worse than nawazu and the Sindhi thug combined. The establishment is not stupid.

Those who saved Pakistan from economic collapse will make sure PTI win next election. Guess who? Overseas Pakistanis who send remittance every month.

100% Behind PTI and Honorable Prime Minister Imran Khan :pakistan:

• For short term we will feel pain of inflation but Inshallah Imran Khan will fix the economy for next 100 years

Imran Khan made a mistake by choosing electables to come in the power. Our nation deserved another 5 years of Nawaz corruption in the COVID era that would have made a clean sweep for PTI in the 2023 election ... but ... the nasty advisors of IK.
After IK, PTI will be gone from the political chessboard................ then again corrupt dynasty of PTI, PPP, JUIF ....and the slavery goes on and on ....

Imran Khan biggest mistake was not to make Pervaiz Khattak as KP chief minister again so as appointing Buzdar in Punjab. Really its like dropping Wasim Akram from the team after his man of the match performance in the 1992 final. No matter how much sincere and clean IK might be but seriously he has made major political blunders in the last 3.5 years or so. Even removing Asad Umer as a financial minister that early was a wrong decision which gave media/opposition further excuses to label his tenure as economic failure.
Its too late for PTI to come back from here. LOL, now they are desperate to go into IMF programe back which will further ensure that rupee will go further down and electricity tariffs remains high for the next 2 years.

lol
looking at the current situation PTI will only get around 20 to 30 seats in 2023 elections.
I said best case scenario if Sorthern Punjab votes for him which I highly doubt after his spat with Jhenghir Tareen. Yes, it will be 30-40 seats for him now. As a last resort, IK will announce to make sourthern Punjab as a new province and go for the next election. May be he might get few seats more. I don't see PTI govt lasting 2022. Its upto the opposition when to kick him out from the PM seat. Stage is being set for the no confidence vote in 3-4 months time.

People of punjab are back to our flock..one with argue they never were disloyal to the family it was just engnr that led to vote elsewhere in south punjab(centeral punjab was still respecting the family)

You can slice punjab to your liking but it doesn't change the ground reality that people across the country are facing an extremly incompetent and corrupt regime and only i.k gonna be responsible for his down fall. The ethno fascist free riders can cry all they want .

central punjab still voted substantially in favour of pti despite i.k's repeated rants aimed at the muhajir Kashmiri biradri well entrenched in the urban centres of central punjab from the get go

" oye gullo Butto m tmhy choro ga nahi"

It's like zardari going to Peshawar and crying at the top of his lungs

"oye gul pathano m tmhy choro ga nahi "

and still expecting to form provincial govt . I.k turned out to be a stubborn idiot who lacks any politcal acumen.

btw khanewal or kp where people just recently buried cricket mannia arent part of central punjab.

You can slice punjab to your liking but it doesn't change the ground reality that people across the country are facing an extremly incompetent and corrupt regime and only i.k gonna be responsible for his down fall. The ethno fascist free riders can cry all they want .

central punjab still voted substantially in favour of pti despite i.k's repeated rants aimed at the muhajir Kashmiri biradri well entrenched in the urban centres of central punjab from the get go

" oye gullo Butto m tmhy choro ga nahi"

It's like zardari going to Peshawar and crying at the top of his lungs

"oye gul pathano m tmhy choro ga nahi "

and still expecting to form provincial govt . I.k turned out to be a stubborn idiot who lacks any politcal acumen.

btw khanewal or kp where people just recently buried cricket mannia arent part of central punjab.
yeah road per ghaseetonga, nangi pics and video thats all fine hazam bhi horaha

but
" main tumhe nahi choronga"

oo jee itni batameezi lol
really working ?

Time for PTI to retrospect and fix the mistakes, this defeat could be blessing in disguise. Let's hope.

PTi gave health card that didnt work means ppl are na shukrey to the core.

Imran Khan biggest mistake was

I think his biggest mistake was/is/will be not to learn from mistakes and be arrogant and egoistic about his wrong decisions, bhai kar lia try opener nahin challa hata du dosray ku chance du but NO. I have no clue what God damn chilla this Buzdar dude have done but in that province literally all heads have been rolled apart from him