KP local govt elections: PTI loses ground to rivals as unofficial results come in

I understand corput PTI didn't deliver in last 3 years, so you voted for the ones that didn't deliver for last 70 years, it makes perfect sense, so I take it you and @Mentee will be returning Health cards to show how unhappy you are with this government

Everyone that doznt perform should be voted out. I will return it if imran khan paid it out of his pocket. By the way do u guys even know health card is ONLY for major surgeries and nothing else? Have u even tried it? Bus Facebook pe dekh k iman le aye?

subhanallah food kya darkhtoon per ugta hai ? GDP per capita 21000$ karwa do phir beshak jitni mehngai karo . its linked together jigger . how can you ignore that 1200$ per year gdp capita and then gov butchering them with taxes and prices increasing and uncontrollable inflation . koi rahim karo . siyasat wesy admi ko andha kar deti hai bhai
Bhai jaan kisanon sa gandam mian harami g 800 rs per mun laity thay , 70% kisamo par mushtamil country k kisan bhokay mar rahy thay keunky unky ikhrajat zeyada thay aor rate kum thay , ab PTI na 2500 rs mun rate kar dia ha , kissno na mashallah sa sukg ka sans lia ha ise traha sugarcane ka rate barhaya ha kisano ko direct faida dia ha .. matlab country ki 70% janta ko three fold faida dia gia , thori mehngai hoi laken unky liay affordable ha … baki jinho na imported food khana ha tail lagwain usky paisy double he hony cheain nhi to local kha lain affordable price waly kis na roka unko ?

Taliban will offer better governance than JUI. Should vote for them in the next elections.

Don't have diet coca cola, have the full fat cola :enjoy:

Pakistani voter in action
1640109243919.png

I'm actually done with this democracy experiment. Declare martial law and reinstate Musharraf.

Imran khan should start digiging his political ocareer and pti grave sooner be better lack luster pm

Bhai jaan kisanon sa gandam mian harami g 800 rs per mun laity thay , 70% kisamo par mushtamil country k kisan bhokay mar rahy thay keunky unky ikhrajat zeyada thay aor rate kum thay , ab PTI na 2500 rs mun rate kar dia ha , kissno na mashallah sa sukg ka sans lia ha ise traha sugarcane ka rate barhaya ha kisano ko direct faida dia ha .. matlab country ki 70% janta ko three fold faida dia gia , thori mehngai hoi laken unky liay affordable ha … baki jinho na imported food khana ha tail lagwain usky paisy double he hony cheain nhi to local kha lain affordable price waly kis na roka unko ?
why not reducing prices of seeds / pesticide /urea ? or giving subsidy on it like india ? why not providing them free water so that they have less spending and they can sale cheap ?

So all of that muhajir kashmiri biradri who also happens to have significant amount of influence in punjab's urban centres are nasal of navaz sharif? By that yard stick all pathans are yahya khan and gen.niazi , every Iraqi is Saddam, every Egyptian is pahroah- -----
Kashmiris are not punjabis, butt is a kashmiri clan/zaat. Why would Punjabis take offense to IK deriding Butts.

why not reducing prices of seeds / pesticide /urea ? or giving subsidy on it like india ? why not providing them free water so that they have less spending and they can sale cheap ?
Go read about kisan card , government already giving subsidies over uria and seeds , and dont lecture me about indian kisans who are protesting since two years in new dehli , also check their Suicide ratio , our kisans are far better then them

Everyone that doznt perform should be voted out. I will return it if imran khan paid it out of his pocket. By the way do u guys even know health card is ONLY for major surgeries and nothing else? Have u even tried it? Bus Facebook pe dekh k iman le aye?
perfect example of na shukri.

Do you know naan qeema only avaialble to limited people in jalsa and not all pakistan
Do you know orange train lahore is only available to few people and not all pakistan
Do you know in past 70 years govt jobs only available to few people and not for all pakistan
List goes on.

Kashmiris are not punjabis, butt is a kashmiri clan/zaat. Why would Punjabis take offense to IK deriding Butts.

Only a dumb wanna be leader would name call an entire community multiple times based on the actions of a few . Pti cricket fan club like their leader lives in their own Lalaland where marginizaling and cursing at a whole lot of people doesn't concern them , the same bunch of people who are actually in control of punjab's urban centres .

Then these class conscious idiots wonder hummy vote ku nahi partay?

It's premature to form any opinions at this stage. Factually speaking weve had a robust lg system under Musharraf minus the direct election of mayors where civil martial law administrators like d.c and a.c were ACTUALLY subservient to the district and town mayors.

Lets see if it exceeds our expectations or the elected mayors are arm twisted into sharing power with the clerks ------.

Someone does not know abcd of Urban Centeral Punjab...

Only if daddy could buy votes for the child hood "hero" #worldcup

What's concerning is that pti fan following claims to be creme De la creme of Pakistan but won't budge even if you paste facts like auditor general's report on their computer screens. I mean seriously they are turning into a melo dramatic cult of jiyalas post bhutto

Taliban will offer better governance than JUI. Should vote for them in the next elections.

Don't have diet coca cola, have the full fat cola :enjoy:

Pakistani voter in action
View attachment 802486

I'm actually done with this democracy experiment. Declare martial law and reinstate Musharraf.

Saying that while living in a western Democratic country. You people surely have no limits when it comes to hypocrisy.

perfect example of na shukri.

Do you know naan qeema only avaialble to limited people in jalsa and not all pakistan
Do you know orange train lahore is only available to few people and not all pakistan
Do you know in past 70 years govt jobs only available to few people and not for all pakistan
List goes on.

A better economy helps everyone, dont be an idiot. There is no difference between patwaris and u ppl now. Defending even the pathetic stuff of PTI and waving and dancing to a single thing. Did u ever imagine u ppl will fall to such a low level? Jiyalas dancing to benazir card and youthias dancing to sehat card 😂. Did u morons forget the tall promises of IK before election?
Its u ppl who vote because of qeemay nan aur biryani, its u ppl who vote because of fear. Pashtuns vote with his own free will, we are not hungry for food, we have hujras where everyone eats, neither are we scared of anyone and vote after being blackmailed. Go tell ur mental slave brothers to grow some balls and vote independently.

A better economy helps everyone, dont be an idiot. There is no difference between patwaris and u ppl now. Defending even the pathetic stuff of PTI and waving and dancing to a single thing. Did u ever imagine u ppl will fall to such a low level? Jiyalas dancing to benazir card and youthias dancing to sehat card 😂. Did u morons forget the tall promises of IK before election?
Its u ppl who vote because of qeemay nan aur biryani, its u ppl who vote because of fear. Pashtuns vote with his own free will, we are not hungry for food, we have hujras where everyone eats, neither are we scared of anyone and vote after being blackmailed. Go tell ur mental slave brothers to grow some balls and vote independently.
Okay so you vote independently but surely not for betterment if you do you probably not voting for JUIF. How Juif will fix economy any plan anything??

So yeah it was bughz that leads to destruction.

We karachi vote for betterment not in bughz.