Koi Mery jootay ki nok bhi nahi khareed sakta: Gen. Bajwa

To give this matter a hike and paint as an extreme national security breach. YES

So youthias were sitting in corps comm conferences..under leadership of Gen Raheel Sharif and then later under Gen Bajwa...when they talked abt dawn leaspks in ISPR pressreleases? Youthias were sitting in army garrisons when Gen Bajwa told officers tht Pak is more imp than any indvidual or personality..for me..in context of panama and dawn leaks? And most recently ...were youthias sitting in GHQ and ISPR office..when they made tht "Notification is rejected" tweet? Wow..very influential these youthias are... I am impressed

he should shut up and do his job rather than doing all this dialogbaazi , armymen are known for their discipline in their conduct
indeed same applies on Indian army , rather than doing dialogbazi against PA they should concentrate on their job

Why does he feel he should speak buying or buying his shoes? I don't think Gen. Bajwa is suspected of taking bribe and he shouldn't use words which may such thoughts.

I doubt these generals who have no courage to take actions against few culprits of news leaks will be able to launch nukes against india if india wage full scale war .Their attitude is encouraging our enemies to attack us.In many strong countries like u.s if top military leadership loose credibility in the eyes of public they resign voluntarily but in Pakistan the military leadership never acknowledge their mistakes and there are no ethical and moral codes of conduct so there should be a process with in military to make these generals accountable along with politicians and whole culture needs to be changed if we really love Pakistan and want to make it stronger

Watch your tongue you idiot. You're talking about our Army chief here not Modi bc.

i din't abuse him instead its you and your countrymen here abusing me for just voicing my opinion

It's not called opinion when you say someone to shut up. And even you don't have any right to say what pur Army should do and what shouldn't. Teache these lessons to Your Army chief or Modi.

Sent from my SM-N915F using Defence.pk mobile app

he should shut up and do his job rather than doing all this dialogbaazi , armymen are known for their discipline in their conduct
why your a*s is on fire? if he is indisciplined then you should be happy as PA is your enemy. he has not said any thing about terrorist modi.

At least we have to think on a macro level, that by this non sense bashing we are indirectly involving in making distance between sipah and the leadership. Its so much painful that he had to say these words to jawans.
The real question is why did he felt the need to say such words to his own jawans in the 1st place? The answer is because he knows this was not what was expected of him, and now he is just trying to do damage control. And yes its painful. Army was one institution that enjoyed so much support and love from every corner of Pakistan. Sadly nawaz has succeed in putting a huge spot on army's reputation.

Its funny when fanboys and fangirls bash Bajwa for not sacking PMLN on dawn leaks while in same breath praise RS. The thing to note here is that Dawn leaks thingy happened in RS tenure so what exactly RS and his team did?

From the get go i have never liked Gen Bajwa, there's a lot of resentment among the serving & retired officers, you can't ignore them, can you? or you guys trust Generals?

Most of them are not free from corruption! once you're a Gen, nobody can really stop you. recent example, ex IG FC Baluchistan, who was only caught until officers from the eme were testing his sons Ferrari & got killed in a road accident, an inquiry was initiated only when this incident happened. That's how good our MI is doing, the whole city knows of corruption except the intelligence? ( i don't think so).

Army can easily fix these issues without resorting to martial law, but unfortunately that never happens.

Anyway, onus is on our supreme court, they need to man up, they're supposed to be the guardians of the law. If they fail to live up to people's expectations then they're done & dusted for good too. It's their last chance to redeem themselves.

Lets not look towards the army, we should move on now, they should stay on the sidelines.

Its funny when fanboys and fangirls bash Bajwa for not sacking PMLN on dawn leaks while in same breath praise RS. The thing to note here is that Dawn leaks thingy happened in RS tenure so what exactly RS and his team did?

nobody is asking army to takeover, that'd be a suicide. they should've at least made PMLN publish the inquiry report, or is that also too much to ask for?

Which inquiry report was made public? Abbottabad commission? Dawn Leaks? Memogate?
The thing is you have to abide by the constitution.

Which inquiry report was made public? Abbottabad commission? Dawn Leaks? Memogate?
The thing is you have to abide by the constitution.

Dawn leaks commission report should've been made public, obviously.

Memo gate was a public thing once it went to the court, can always look up what was in the affidavit from the then COAS & DG ISI (look at the news archives). We know what happened.

Abbottbad? Gen Kiyani probbaly knew what was going to happen, impossible that he was unaware. He never resigned then, nor resigned when GHQ was attacked.

I don't know why people in Pak worship COAS over the great Pak army institution, everybody needs to be held accountable, only then will we become a a force o reckon.

I rest my case.

Who is this General Bajwa? He looks like another Pharaoh, proud and arrogant. Does he think he can do battle with our God Zul-Kibriya Jalla Shaanuhu? He thinks he is a general with that uniform. The true general is Angel Gabriel عليه السلام who comes to do battle with impenetrable armor. He is the general of Allah Paak's army. General Bajwa is just another nationalist whose loyalty is to this country Pakistan. True believers of Islam and lovers of Panjtan Paak عليهم السلام, our loyalty is to Madinat ul Munawwara not Islamabad. General Bajwa is just a rich elitist. We are with the impoverished and malnourished Mo'mineen of Pakistan. Our hope is not General Bajwa, our hope is the Qa'im, the Imam, the Mahdi عليه السلام. General Bajwa is not even worth the dust beneath the sandals of our blessed Imam عليه السلام
Who has made comparisons of bajwa and Imam in this forum or thread that you resorted to this post.
Don't bring sectarianism here. Already there are lots of evils in our society.

Regarding Bajwa sb

He disappointed us. There is lot of anger in army and in public regarding the decision. He strengthened gov.- chief relations and sacrificed civil- military and public-mitary relations. Whatever, he wanted to do, this is not the way he should have done it. After towering claims about Dawn leaks, he ended up accepting all.

Now what is he going to do about release of kalbhushan yadev. Remember, in ICJ, Pakistan will be represented by Attorney General who happened to be lawyer of Nawaz Sharif. And after Jindal-Nawaz meeting, do expect our rep in ICJ to speak the language of Indiana. What will Bajwa sb do in this case? Well, I doubt Bajwa ji will be moved or bothered.

Panga ya to laina nahi tha. Agar Lia tha to kam say kam report release kar k zaleel to kartay NS ko. Sirf Rao Tehseen ko hi utha kar do thappar martay to wo sab kuch Bolta aur uski statements NS k Samnay rakhtay.

Seriously what has he done and what should I expect in Panama leaks now.