Know your enemy

Thes

These things are not just thrown with out any prior planing.. This is planned at state level.. So hold ur horses.. By the way where were u when Mr MNS invited Modi at his house breaking all the diplomatic norms and roaming Mr Jindal when Kashmir protests were at its pinnacle.. It's just a tweet so suck it

Modi hadn't attacked Pakistan then and neither had he started the hate mongering against Muslims.

I supported Imran Khan and even voted for him when he used to speak the language that benefited Pakistan. Before elections, that Liar Khan used to call Nawaz Modi's yaar, now he has become Modi's slave himself.

Modi hadn't attacked Pakistan then and neither had he started the hate mongering against Muslims.

I supported Imran Khan and even voted for him when he used to speak the language that benefited Pakistan. Before elections, that Liar Khan used to call Nawaz Modi's yaar, now he has become Modi's slave himself.

Put a sock in it already.

Read my replies in this thread, ask someone to help if you don't understand English.

I would if your replies weren’t garbage to begin with. You associate IK congratulating Modi on a win as IK endorsing all the atrocities modi is committing. What a leap of logic. But that is expected of a patwari so continue your rant-fest.

Convenient to dismiss the whole reason for this thread and blame it on a Tweet.

Shabash youthia. Your skills at strawman fallacy are unmatched.

Convenient to dismiss the whole reason for this thread and blame it on a Tweet.

Shabash youthia. Your skills at strawman fallacy are unmatched.

Convenient for you to only reply in tweets when i confront you with the truth. You aren’t related to a Fools Nightmare by any chance?
Shabash patwariya. Are you going to now rant against the COAS again and then apologise later?
Don’t forget to delete your posts later on once the Qeema Naan wears off.