Kill Terrorist with Terrorist : Parrikar

Very wrong statement, he needs to understand what to say and what not to.

And using terrorist against terrorist will not solve any problem, its like to fill up a hole you dig another one.

Weather we people of both countries recognize or not, but truth remains the same, that is both the forces on either side are involved in dirty games.
Neverthles this is a very strong statement .

Abbey C****ye bangali main kahawat hai .. very apt here "Garey Goo nie, jilipi hagbar shok" Ask your bong jamati friends to translate that for you.

In a nutshell, a piss *** political party in India for eg. the Samajwadi spends more than in its election campaigns than your entire annual budget for Punjab.

Barey Congress ka election sponser karney. Pura mulk bech dega to bhi paisey kam parengey

Ha ha ha. This is not your samajvadi party or bhaiya loongi party. ISI know how to create an opinion out of the Muslim population in India. We are well aware that BJP won with just margin of votes. A little effort from China and Pakistan can bring your congress back. So STFU.

You still dint answer my question,why are you so worried about we talking out the terrorists and as for pakistan taking out the terrorists,we have no issues we support that, we dont belive in a good terrorist or a bad terrorist.its just terrorist for us.

Similarly, our terrorists are just terrorist for us. So tackling our terrorist with terrorism. ;)

In the whole world its Pakistan which is know for his terror activities not India...

You might be scared of world, you need social bonding and appeasement, we are not demanding that from world, our way of diplomacy is different. We know how to deal with the americans. But now if we use terrorism to terrorise our terrorists then you remain quite ;)

No. He was pointing at Ikhwaan in Kashmir. It's a proven fact that Islamic radicals kill Islamic radicals the best. As long as they are on a tight leash. It worked in Kashmir. A substantial part of the population is staunchly pro Indian. This includes ex jihadis, family members, informers, double agents etc. You can't fight an Islamic insurgency from outside. You must make it rot from within.
Those opposing Parrikar (like the firstpost staff) are jihadist enablers.

and This guy above^^ thinks he is the NSA of India lol. :omghaha:

He has said what he had to say, now you cannot blame us for what our establishment will do in India. it is an open initiation of war , and pakistan knows that India is no where near when it come to such operations.
Or may be India cares about its reputation. :)

Nothing strange, Doval himself has talked a lot about creating armed groups to fight terrorists.

But when Doval made that statement when he was not the NSA of India.

Or may be India cares about its reputation. :)

There are two types of reputation.

1) Being scared, using diplomacy and contacts to pressurize to safeguard money, as Indians are known for being 'poonjuvaadi' and promoting themselves as soft power. There is no such thing exists as soft power. It is either you are powerful, or weak.

2) Hit hard and teach your enemy once for all so that it does not try to take arms against you. Pakistan did that and continues its proxy, what Indians did, except from sending dossiers? We slapped you 100 times in different cities, because you do economic terrorism inside Pakistan. So countering terrorism with terrorism is our policy too :)

India believes in the first, which makes you a soft power and world notices this that, it is easy to manipulate Indians.
In case of Pakistani, world knows, don't mess there will some or the other day, it will be havoc.

We slapped you 100 times in different cities, because you do economic terrorism inside Pakistan.
Are saying that you support terrorist attacks?? did I read it right?
Are you proud of it?
In case of Pakistani, world knows, don't mess there will some or the other day, it will be havoc.
Pls dont get me started.
Are you trolling by any chance???

There are two types of reputation.

1) Being scared, using diplomacy and contacts to pressurize to safeguard money, as Indians are known for being 'poonjuvaadi' and promoting themselves as soft power. There is no such thing exists as soft power. It is either you are powerful, or weak.

2) Hit hard and teach your enemy once for all so that it does not try to take arms against you. Pakistan did that and continues its proxy, what Indians did, except from sending dossiers? We slapped you 100 times in different cities, because you do economic terrorism inside Pakistan. So countering terrorism with terrorism is our policy too :)

India believes in the first, which makes you a soft power and world notices this that, it is easy to manipulate Indians.
In this world, the opposite is true.

Are saying that you support terrorist attacks?? did I read it right?
Are you proud of it?

Pls dont get me started.
Are you trolling by any chance???

Your defence ministered has trolled you not me.

And yes, who is not proud of hitting enemy? More over, you try to isolate us in international forum economically, doing economic terrorism, you think Pakistan will not respond?

In this world, the opposite is true.

I cannot expect good words from an Indian though. :) Thank you

And yes, who is not proud of hitting enemy?
Bowdown!!!

I would refrain from continuing this discussion further with someone who is proud of the terror groups which carried out attacks on India. I hope we dont cross path again.

Bowdown!!!

I would refrain from continuing this discussion further with someone who is proud of the terror groups which carried out attacks on India. I hope we dont cross path again.
Appreciate his honesty at least. From a country that pledges to bleed a country with a thousand cuts - that should not be surprising. :)

Bowdown!!!

I am proud of inflicting damage to those who is doing economic terrorism in my country. As your DM said, terrorist must be countered with terrorists. :)

Military Forum Latest Posts