Kill Terrorist with Terrorist : Parrikar

The one reason why Pakistan has never had more than very limited success in instigating Indian Muslims to rise up against India is that there is absolutely no widespread community level angst or conviction.

Saara khel paise pe hota hai. There is ZERO Jihad.

@Zarvan
There is! And in significant numbers too! Its that our intelligence agencies pro-active actions blunt it. Being Islam crazed is not enough, you need weapons - AK, RDX etc.

Very wrong statement, he needs to understand what to say and what not to.

And using terrorist against terrorist will not solve any problem, its like to fill up a hole you dig another one.

Wrong.

Yea after 4 years it will be congress again. And if ISI serioisly thinks of funding your election in places like saharanpur, srinagar, north east, muzzaffarnagar and hyderabad, even with little support covertly . Congress will come into power. so dont tell us. We know very well how to play, if you know the tactics, we know better than you.

Abbey C****ye bangali main kahawat hai .. very apt here "Garey Goo nie, jilipi hagbar shok" Ask your bong jamati friends to translate that for you.

In a nutshell, a piss *** political party in India for eg. the Samajwadi spends more than in its election campaigns than your entire annual budget for Punjab.

Barey Congress ka election sponser karney. Pura mulk bech dega to bhi paisey kam parengey

We are happy, because now when we take out terrorists who are terrorising Pakistan, some people will keep silence. And if NOT, then :) will remind them their statement given in excitement ( shilajeet kha ke aya tha kya mantri)
You still dint answer my question,why are you so worried about we talking out the terrorists and as for pakistan taking out the terrorists,we have no issues we support that, we dont belive in a good terrorist or a bad terrorist.its just terrorist for us.

Did he say that???
This can be misconstrued as supporting terror groups in Pakistan, i hope he understands that he made a blunder. I wasnt expecting this from someone as intelligent as Parrikar.

Glad that finally our forces got the kind of DM they wanted.
No. He was pointing at Ikhwaan in Kashmir. It's a proven fact that Islamic radicals kill Islamic radicals the best. As long as they are on a tight leash. It worked in Kashmir. A substantial part of the population is staunchly pro Indian. This includes ex jihadis, family members, informers, double agents etc. You can't fight an Islamic insurgency from outside. You must make it rot from within.
Those opposing Parrikar (like the firstpost staff) are jihadist enablers.

All he said was "Kaanta kaante ko nikalta hai", he didn't say anything about terrorists or whatever. Expect Indian media to put words in his mouth.

You cannot wash blood with blood, kill pain with pain or eliminate hatred by hating it. Kanta kantay ko nikaly ga to nikalnay say pehlay khud chubay ga. Is that part also understood? If so, you are admitting you are causing the pain intentionally.

The history of terrorism started by pakistan during kashmir to insurgency now reeping what you plough.

I see major drift there, army chief refusing to obey M.A. Jinnah, start of less democracy and proxy usage. I find Goras behind every menace they don't want to see third world flourish.

Fighting terrorist with a terrorist is a bad policy. A terrorist is a terrorist, he will have no allegiance. Pakistan is a good example of the results of using terrorists as a state policy
But the difference pak bred those terrorists in their land itself..they are picked,brainwashed,nurtured and trained from Pakistan,by Pakistan .If India supports these terrorists (I don't think it does),it doesn't have the same reaction as it has with pak;because India will never allow these terrorists to use Indian land..they already learnt a big lesson with LTTE experience.

You cannot wash blood with blood, kill pain with pain or eliminate hatred by hating it. Kanta kantay ko nikaly ga to nikalnay say pehlay khud chubay ga. Is that part also understood? If so, you are admitting you are causing the pain intentionally.

Its just a saying mate, like loha lohe ko kaat ta hai, don't read too much into it.

If you don't want others to read too much into it, there is no reason left for you to defend this lunatic statement and explaining it any bit further.

Using terrorists to kill another terrorists is good .But using terrorists to attack the civilians is too bad.Indians cant allow that.

I hope he meant the former.

Military Forum Latest Posts