Kill Terrorist with Terrorist : Parrikar

Appreciate his honesty at least. From a country that pledges to bleed a country with a thousand cuts - that should not be surprising. :)

I am just repeating the words of your defence minister. :) Terrorists must be countered through terrorists ;)

Somehow now I feel I understand our DM better. All thanks to you. :)

Yes, he gave Pakistan green signal to use terrorist against Indian economical terrorists.

Ha ha ha. This is not your samajvadi party or bhaiya loongi party. ISI know how to create an opinion out of the Muslim population in India. We are well aware that BJP won with just margin of votes. A little effort from China and Pakistan can bring your congress back. So STFU.

Kyon bey c***ye. humarey politians terey nawaz our zardari jaisey bikau nahi hai, ki haddi ki tukda dali aur dum hilatey huey chaley gain.
Don't bring your sugar daddy(s) in here

Americans came and droned your civilians for years. No apology offered. You could do jack shit, and their ambassador offered an unconditional apology because an indian actor was harrased at their airport. Aukaud dekh li apni? Read the latest Saudi princes comment for more about it.

Deengey mat haak stay on the topic

And as far as ISI is concerned they know shit. BJP came with a thumping majority. 400+ odd seats and congress had 40 something. Get your facts straight. Apney civilians ko to nahi bacha paye raheny hain, aye India todney.

And brother we don't have to do shit, our muslim brothers AKA Assaduddin Owaisi and his gang, will kick your beloved ISI's *** if they try some random crap.. Apna patloon sambhalo .. Gir rahi hain

And FYI, our election expenses are actually larger than your defense budget.
Rs 30,000 crore to be spent on Lok Sabha polls: study

Enjoy

Peace out

Kyon bey c***ye. humarey politians terey nawaz our zardari jaisey bikau nahi hai, ki haddi ki tukda dali aur dum hilatey huey chaley gain.
Don't bring your sugar daddy(s) in here

Americans came and droned your civilians of years. No apology offered. You could do jack shit, and their ambassador offered an unconditional apology because an indian actor was harrased at their airport. Aukaud dekh li apni? Read the latest Saudi princes comment for more about it.

Deengey mat haak stay on the topic

And as far as ISI is concerned they know shit. BJP came with a thumping majority. 400+ odd seats and congress had 40 something. Get your facts straight. Apney civilians ko to nahi bacha paye raheny hain, aye India todney.

And brother we don't have to do shit, our muslim brothers AKA Assaduddin Owaisi and his gang, will kick your beloved ISI's *** if they try some random crap.. Apna patloon sambhalo .. Gir rahi hain

And FYI, our election expenses are actually larger than your defense budget.
Rs 30,000 crore to be spent on Lok Sabha polls: study

Enjoy

Peace out

kahan ki baat kahan le jaa raha hai ..

In simple words, you do economic terrorism in Pakistan, Pakistan will counter in with terrorism, by following the policy of your defence minister.

Quite an irresponsible statement by a minister of a nation claiming to be the largest democracy in the world. What a shame!!

kahan ki baat kahan le jaa raha hai ..

In simple words, you do economic terrorism in Pakistan, Pakistan will counter in with terrorism, by following the policy of your defence minister

Sorry about the rant earlier. I was worked up for obvious reasons.

Mate, he is just tired of seeing dead bodies. Your proxies have killed our civilians for decades.

Regular mom and pops with children in tow, going to school, shopping or office. Grandpas and Grandma's taking their morning and evening walks. These are the people your beloved ISI and jihadis have butchered in Mumbai and Delhi and whatnot.

The conflict in Kashmir should have stayed within Kashmir. Your trained proxies escalated the conflict. Shall we keep on dying in vain and not hit back?

I don't know whether we are involved with BLA, TTP or other stuff. 20 years ago I would have voted my government out if we were indeed guilty. Now I don't really know.

You are right about one thing though. RAW is inexperienced when compared with ISI wrt. covert ops. From the looks of it they are indeed taking a page out of your books. Ain't pretty is it?

Sorry about the rant earlier. I was worked up for obvious reasons.

Mate, he is just tired of seeing dead bodies. Your proxies have killed our civilians for decades.

Regular mom and pops with children in tow, going to school, shopping or office. Grandpas and Grandma's taking their morning and evening walks. These are the people your beloved ISI and jihadis have butchered in Mumbai and Delhi and whatnot.

The conflict in Kashmir should have stayed within Kashmir. Your trained proxies escalated the conflict. Shall we keep on dying in vain and not hit back.

I don't know whether we are involved with BLA, TTP or other stuff. 20 years ago I would have voted my government out if we were indeed guilty. Now I don't really know.

You are right about one thing though. RAW is inexperienced when compared with ISI wrt. covert ops. From the looks of it they are indeed taking a page out of your books. Ain't pretty is it?

#IndiaEconomicTerroist

@banvanaxl
If India tries to destabalize Pakistan through ECONOMIC TERRORISM, Pakistan has to follow, your Defence Minister and counter back with terrorism. Then People like This Parriker, will understand, that it is not good to make such statement.

#IndiaEconomicTerroist

Thats all you got to say?

And what exactly is economic terrorism?

If he is planning to financially support the disaffected youth from picking up the gun in Kashmir and other places and find fruitful employment and that is labelled as "economic terrorism" god damn am I a proud Indian!! And an economic terrorist to boot. :tup:

And what exactly is economic terrorism?

If he is planning to financially support the disaffected youth from picking up the gun in Kashmir and other places and find fruitful employment and that is labelled as "economic terrorism" god damn am I a proud Indian!! And an economic terrorist to boot. :tup:

Funding terrorists and pressurising US not to invest in Pakistan through your PPP, and destabilizing FATA and our education system through funded militancy, Defaming Pakistan, through money and bribe convincing the producer not to sell to Pakistan, comes under economic terrorism.

Don't be naive. We are enemies. We will use all our influence to prevent your armed forces from beefing up. Bribes et all.

As far as funding and arming militancy is concerned, as I mentioned earlier, it is something we are learning from ISI and getting pretty decent at it. It is what has been done to us for decades and we are just paying you back.

Why do you seem flabbergasted?

Don't be naive. We are enemies. We will use all our influence to prevent your armed forces from beefing up. Bribes et all.

As far as funding and arming militancy is concerned, as I mentioned earlier, it is something we are learning from ISI and getting pretty decent at it. It is what has been done to us for decades and we are just paying you back.

Why do you seem flabbergasted?

You do your way, Pakistan will do it's way. Do not cry latter and run towards UN and your Mai Baap Amrika.

I wasnt expecting this from someone as intelligent as Parrikar.
He's acting like a buffoon in many cases, mostly because of his inability to articulate himself properly. First implying the MKI was a suitable substitute for the Rafale (which was clearly nonsense), then giving the idea only 36 Rafales will be procured (when he has given statements earlier that contradict this) and now this...

Add in the fools in the Indian media and you have unnecessary drama that undermines India in the long term.

Lost in translation?

You remove a thorn with thorn is not saying you take out a terrorist with a terrorist
. It is same as saying you don't bring a knife to a gun battle. it loosely means that you deal with equal tenacity and force.

I guess next time someone says it takes a village to raise a child, they would be accused of promoting multiple sets of parents for every child.

Btw, India has only this year and for the first time made the decision to support balochistan separatist, and soon Gilgit. If you will notice after every attack on Kashmir from Pakistan funded terrorists. They will be a major retribution attack from Balochistan against the military.

I've asked about these border firings to my colleagues in the intelligence agencies. They said " Really simple to figure out who starts firing first. The first firing on the border is near always started by pakistan.".

I asked, "How do we know that?"

In 99% of cases India FIRST complains that the firing took place, and in most all cases shows supporting evidence on their T.V ( interviews, bullets holes, mortar rounds in local villages). Pakistan almost never is first to claim that India fired over the border. One would think if India was first to do so, Pakistan would love to have the international community know of this.

However, once India retaliates, then pakistan claims India started it.

Ha ha ha. This is not your samajvadi party or bhaiya loongi party. ISI know how to create an opinion out of the Muslim population in India. We are well aware that BJP won with just margin of votes. A little effort from China and Pakistan can bring your congress back. So STFU.

Similarly, our terrorists are just terrorist for us. So tackling our terrorist with terrorism. ;)

You might be scared of world, you need social bonding and appeasement, we are not demanding that from world, our way of diplomacy is different. We know how to deal with the americans. But now if we use terrorism to terrorise our terrorists then you remain quite ;)

and This guy above^^ thinks he is the NSA of India lol. :omghaha:

hence our economic terrorists are also terrorists for us, and replying them with terrorism is the only option :)

Military Forum Latest Posts