Khawand Kya kerta hai is kaam ke ilawa??

Allah says in Holy Quran

“...kill not your children because of poverty - We provide sustenance for you and for them”. (Quran 6:151)

Pakistanis believe in this.

Dr Zakir Naik gave an amazing response to this. He is the youngest of 5 brothers. If his parents believed in "hum do or hamaray do" world would've missed out on Dr Zakir Naik and so many Hindus would still be in dark that he helped revert with blessings of Allah.

What that fat truck trailer said to the poor lady is horrible. The fat truck trailer probably ate more single-handedly than those 8 poor kids did. She should have asked her what do you do besides eating?
Yea, Pakistanis use islam where they want and make fun of our pure faith where they don’t want. Such a hypocrite act.

Music, Fahash, Smoking, But no islam here.
Babies and everyone becomes a momin.

Great Great !!!

I see where we are headed, Nothing will change here, The endless loop of jahils...

2 billion Dollars per month, is the money, that people like me, send to our "families". BTW, it has nothing to do with Pakistan.
@Brass Knuckles

That's the point. It's unjust division of wealth. Some people are having 8 children, some cannot have more then 1.

Sir,

We send it for the welfare and well being of our families---. Pakistan is the second beneciary but not the reason of our sending the money---.

Who is talking about killing children here---? What does my comment have to do with killing children---. You kids post without thinking---.

In what context has Allah stated that in Qura'an---?

I don't want to take this comment to the next level---but just go to a poor community or other poor countries and see how this works---.

People at times of Jahiliya used to kill their kids from fear of poverty, it was a really terrible time. Especially for girls.

The poor lady is being mocked for having eight children while being poor when the ayah clearly says Allah provides provision. It's not the truck trailer who is feeding her but rizq for her and her children is set from Allah.

Unfortunately, our leaders are more in tune with Kuffar of Jahiliya than Muslims believing same things they believed in. As a leader of Riasat e Medina replica, she should have said MashaAllah instead of mocking her on TV.

https://islamqa.info/en/answers/21169/using-the-birth-control-pill-and-the-coil

1. That was hilarious.

2. It was incredibly inappropriate for a public place.

3. It was insensitive too. For all she knows that poor woman has no option in this. Refusing might result in divorce or worse.

As a community though we do need to take family planning seriously. Contraceptives are not haram in Islam - stop abusing Islam for your own masti.

It is outright stupid to have 8 kids when you struggle to feed and clothe 4. Is it unfair? Maybe - but it doesn't make it any less dumb. I am one of six - I'd love to have 6 kids but I won't. I can probably afford to have 6 kids but I cant afford to give them the time and space I want them to have. If I became a millionaire would I have 6 kids? Depends on what my wife wants. Pregnancy and child birth is very taxing on a woman. Ultimately its her body.

That's the point. It's unjust division of wealth. Some people are having 8 children, some cannot have more then 1.
There is no such thing as “unjust division of wealth”, You earn what you work for, You won’t get anything on plate while you are busy day and night, banging and creating babies.

This is another justification or blame game by the poor or the lazy people to call it unjust. In this era, Mind earns you money, Education nurtures mind, Mazdoori sells cheap (unfortunately). Industrial rev brought about the importance and significance of Educated people and the labor class were reduced to mere supporting hands.

I have seen 18 or even 14 year olds earning lacs per month and at the same time 50 year old men earning just food and roof. It is all about grabbing opportunity, It is a race, You drive better, You win

1. That was hilarious.

2. It was incredibly inappropriate for a public place.

3. It was insensitive too. For all she knows that poor woman has no option in this. Refusing might result in divorce or worse.

As a community though we do need to take family planning seriously. Contraceptives are not haram in Islam - stop abusing Islam for your own masti.

It is outright stupid to have 8 kids when you struggle to feed and clothe 4. Is it unfair? Maybe - but it doesn't make it any less dumb. I am one of six - I'd love to have 6 kids but I won't. I can probably afford to have 6 kids but I cant afford to give them the time and space I want them to have. If I became a millionaire would I have 6 kids? Depends on what my wife wants. Pregnancy and child birth is very taxing on a woman. Ultimately its her body.
What A Thinking, Hats off !!!

People at times of Jahiliya used to kill their kids from fear of poverty, it was a really terrible time. Especially for girls.

The poor lady is being mocked for having eight children while being poor when the ayah clearly says Allah provides provision. It's not the truck trailer who is feeding her but rizq for her and her children is set from Allah.

Unfortunately, our leaders are more in tune with Kuffar of Jahiliya than Muslims believing same things they believed in. As a leader of Riasat e Medina replica, she should have said MashaAllah instead of mocking her on TV.

Hey,

Islam is precise in logic, It is just that people fail to interpret it accordingly as per the demand of age.

Islam mentions swords and horses, are they used now ? No
Quran mentions name of Madinah as Yathrib, Is it still ?

So similarly, Rules of Islam can always blend in as per the need of ages. Do you expect any sanity from this fact that we already have the highest youth population in our country ? How will they earn ? How will they learn ?

But “Bachay paida karo, Allah dega”, Allah also wants you to use mind and Brain.

We need White babies so that we can become more beautiful than Indians. Time to import White Blue eyed Blonde Girls to Pakistan

Look around you---look at africa---south america---Allah has put conditions and given a human being intelligence to make good choices---.

You cannot translate just one verse of Qura'an and base your belief on that---.

The translation of Quranic verses do not work that way---.

You need to translate it in the concept of arabic and not in the concept of english or urdu---.

In english the mai concept comes after the statement---but in Quranic arabic---the main concept is either prior to the verse or maybe afterwards---so the full context needs to be explained---.

But if looked under your posting conditions---Allah has decided not to feed the kids of the poor in pakistan, somalia, ethiopia, yemen, rwanda, congo, india, and many many other places---.

It is clear as day light---the poor kids in these countries has no provision---.

So---possibly Allah The Lord Merciful did not say it in the context that you are trying to translate it into---.

Youngman---you pakistan kids are blind---you see the starvation of children and deaths happening in front of you and yet you chose not to have the ability to understand what Allah has stated---you know why---because Allah may have put blinds on your eyes and minds---.

Now step back and think about it---.

Youngman---you pakistan kids are blind---you see the starvation of children and deaths happening in front of you and yet you chose not to have the ability to understand what Allah has stated---you know why---because Allah may have put blinds on your eyes and minds---.
No wrong call, People only see the life of Yemen and Syria and Palestine, Apna gaireban nai jhakta koi... Thar, internal sindh, balochistan, Southern Punjab, just to name a few... But road to block karn asan hai na “fAlstEeni bhaion ke liye” AAO MUSALMANON, Paise do Falastenion ke liye, Israel kaafir kaafir....

I also blame it on the ignorance of people to just eat whatever the media or social media has to show, Not investigating or researching...

So you justifyng indian stand of getting the white skinned kashmiri girls and women---? Do you kids think before you write---?
Hazrat saheb,
He was joking... Wo alag baat hai ke ap uske joke uspar hi chalarahe hain :enjoy:[/QUOTE]

Why? He said nothing wrong.
He means Punjabi women knows how to give a answer or jugat baazi in Punjab
i Where did you see Punjabi women doing jugats:angry:
You imbecile scumbag are you living under a rock? Or this is the first you saw a Punjabi women like firdous aashiq who say things in a funny way? I myself is a Punjabi if you are thinking I am targeting punjabis.
Are you crazy ?

Can’t take a joke as a joke ? This is our nation, Jokes with pure intentions are not restricted. You are mad to cry like a baby upon hearing one.
Seeking attention...

@Syed Hammad Ahmed Was joking, And If you by any chance have insecurities in your mind, know this that Pure karachiites like Hammad or whole population, have no beef with punjab people at all. So shut your cries and enjoy the sarcasm of the thread.

@MastanKhan People here can’t afford the tution fees of just 1 kid in a sub average school with a monthly fee of no more than 4k, and here these people are, 12-18 children, Every year one or two. And when one calls against such, They use islam as per will to justify their stupidity.
This guy is a idiot.

We need White babies so that we can become more beautiful than Indians. Time to import White Blue eyed Blonde Girls to Pakistan
We are already better looking than majority of indians. No need to import,we should think about exporting Pakistani men to India :lol: