Khawand Kya kerta hai is kaam ke ilawa??

Whats,s wrong with this.if she being a doctor and a political figure giving advice in comical way.Strange to see how people are justifying having eight kids.These illiterate 8 kids will **** the whole society for long time.Strange to see how some of MQM affiliates on the forum are jumping upside down.Some of them are even generalizing the whole community specially women as dangerous.For their information this jock was first introduced by late Moin Akhter and it was about the people of Karachi.:coffee:

What a nice language, and what a nice way of charity. Btado zarooratmand ko keh woh kitna kameena or nech hai, or ham kitnay aala kisam k log hain.
Beghyrat to core, corrupt by nature.
Allah rehem kary Pakistan k awam pe.

What a BS comment---. Height of stupidity---you are poor---no money to buy food and still having children----.

Anyone and everyone has a right to ask this question---8 kids is outrageous in this day and age---.

Whats,s wrong with this.if she being a doctor and a political figure giving advice in comical way.Strange to see how people are justifying having eight kids.These illiterate 8 kids will **** the whole society for long time.Strange to see how some of MQM affiliates on the forum are jumping upside down.Some of them are even generalizing the whole community specially women as dangerous.For their information this jock was first introduced by late Moin Akhter and it was about the people of Karachi.:coffee:
And that's exactly what I was trying to say .And that's firdous awan was trying to say in a funny way.I still don't know for what reason you used those bad words against me i.e called me moron and stupid. You should be shameful for that not me.

Why? He said nothing wrong.
He means Punjabi women knows how to give a answer or jugat baazi in Punjab
i Where did you see Punjabi women doing jugats:angry:

In Pakistan go to any Government hospitals Gyne/obs Ward you will understand the deep rooted problem of not using birth control. GOP has been running a birth control program in which certain solutions are offered for medium to long term Birth control for the Target Population (people with 3 or more kids) but barely anyone tries to get benefit from it even people with 5,6,7,8,9 kids dont use it.

People make excuses like her Mother in law wont let her, her husband wont agree, i have heard there are too many side effects, Its haram, I want more kids (kitne paida krny hain) One particular one i remember i will get fat.

Now lets see some examples Middle class and upper middle class someone got an IUD then after a few months came to get it removed because according to her she was getting depressed due to it.

Uper se condom Use krte b moat prti ha. Koi haal nhin ha iss qom ka.

What a BS comment---. Height of stupidity---you are poor---no money to buy food and still having children----.

Anyone and everyone has a right to ask this question---8 kids is outrageous in this day and age---.

Mothers like that give birth to children like me, who go to other countries and send money back to Riasat e Madina, which in turn feed these politicians, who in turn ask these questions to my mother. Ferdose baji might be having two children, but what positive she has added to society? The women standing for help was in fact a result of the presence of politicians like her, and she was abusing her?

This might sound foolish, but for poor, number is survival. I imagine the very woman standing in front of that civilized lady to be like my own mother.

Mothers like that give birth to children like me, who go to other countries and send money back to Riasat e Madina, which in turn feed these politicians, who in turn ask these questions to my mother. Ferdose baji might be having two children, but what positive she has added to society? The women standing for help was in fact a result of the presence of politicians like her, and she was abusing her?

This might sound foolish, but for poor, number is survival. I imagine the very woman standing in front of that civilized lady to be like my own mother.

Suddenly the pakistanis attain sainthood---. This would have been an ideal moment to have pushed " Two Kids makes a Happy Family "---but no---this perverse self-righteousness has to pop up from somewhere---.

And stop being deceitful---. You send money for your family to live and have a better life---pakistan has nothing to do with it in your normal day sending money to home---.

Suddenly the pakistanis attain sainthood---. This would have been an ideal moment to have pushed " Two Kids makes a Happy Family "---but no---this perverse self-righteousness has to pop up from somewhere---.

And stop being deceitful---. You send money for your family to live and have a better life---pakistan has nothing to do with it in your normal day sending money to home---.

Allah says in Holy Quran

“...kill not your children because of poverty - We provide sustenance for you and for them”. (Quran 6:151)

Pakistanis believe in this.

Dr Zakir Naik gave an amazing response to this. He is the youngest of 5 brothers. If his parents believed in "hum do or hamaray do" world would've missed out on Dr Zakir Naik and so many Hindus would still be in dark that he helped revert with blessings of Allah.

What that fat truck trailer said to the poor lady is horrible. The fat truck trailer probably ate more single-handedly than those 8 poor kids did. She should have asked her what do you do besides eating?

Allah says in Holy Quran

“...kill not your children because of poverty - We provide sustenance for you and for them”. (Quran 6:151)

Who is talking about killing children here---? What does my comment have to do with killing children---. You kids post without thinking---.

In what context has Allah stated that in Qura'an---?

I don't want to take this comment to the next level---but just go to a poor community or other poor countries and see how this works---.

2 billion Dollars per month, is the money, that people like me, send to our "families". BTW, it has nothing to do with Pakistan.
@Brass Knuckles

Allah says in Holy Quran

Dr Zakir Naik gave an amazing response to this. He is the youngest of 5 brothers. If his parents believed in "hum do or hamaray do" world would've missed out on Dr Zakir Naik and so many Hindus would still be in dark that he helped revert with blessings of Allah.

What that fat truck trailer said to the poor lady is horrible. The fat truck trailer probably ate more single-handedly than those 8 poor kids did. She should have asked her what do you do besides eating?
That's the point. It's unjust division of wealth. Some people are having 8 children, some cannot have more then 1.

Allah says in Holy Quran

Think about what you just wrote---. You just challenged Allah's authority that if the 5th was not born spread of the islam would not have happened---.

Is the ability of Allah limited to the fifth born---?

:hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

Where is the guy who gives negative rating!!!

Are you crazy ?

Can’t take a joke as a joke ? This is our nation, Jokes with pure intentions are not restricted. You are mad to cry like a baby upon hearing one.
Seeking attention...

@Syed Hammad Ahmed Was joking, And If you by any chance have insecurities in your mind, know this that Pure karachiites like Hammad or whole population, have no beef with punjab people at all. So shut your cries and enjoy the sarcasm of the thread.

@MastanKhan People here can’t afford the tution fees of just 1 kid in a sub average school with a monthly fee of no more than 4k, and here these people are, 12-18 children, Every year one or two. And when one calls against such, They use islam as per will to justify their stupidity.