Fazlu for President IRP: Without Fazlu RegimeChange is incomplete!!!

it be funny if crowd of ppl put ideas in the heads of these ppl that we want them in power and they end up fighting each other.

anyway my friedn claims diesel probably banged bilala's big bhutto.

Dear Paks,

We need to make sure that the RegimeChange Enablers install Fazlu as the President of IRP.

Please, let us realise that without Fazlu's 'street power' this RegimeChange wouldn't have been possible.

As the WikiLeaks have proven that the FazoolMullahMaffia leader Fazlu is the 'KingMaker' of Pakistan.

Without his danda-bardar fouj i.e. FazluMalitia there couldn't have been any 'long marches' possible.

Credit where it is due!

Fazlu for the President of Pakistan!

Those YoungPaks who have social-media accounts, kindly, start this 'Plea' ... of course, the august courts will open their door at midnight hour to uphold the Constituition of Pakistan.

Noboy has defended the 'Aaeeeen' more than Fazlu.

Its only natural and logical that Fazlu visits EU and the US as the SupremeCommander of Pakistan.

Naturally, he must recieve Full Guard of Honour on daily basis...

Just imagine Fazlu in the Presidential Carriage!

The RegimeChange Enablers must follow through... their Pakistan deserves Fazlu as the Head of Pak SoftState!!!

#FazluPresidentIRP

Mangus

@Slav Defence @Horus @HRK @N.Siddiqui @Zarvan @Areesh @Mugen @Musings @StormBreaker @SIPRA @Imran Khan @DESERT FIGHTER @PanzerKiel @AgNoStiC MuSliM @Pindi Boy @Dr. Strangelove @Zibago @Windjammer @ghazi52 @Ghazwa-e-Hind

What difference does it make ?

It would be worth it just to see Bilawal and Asif Ali's face as they call him 'Mr. President'.

For power and illegitimate wealth, they both would be ready to call a swine, dog or a donkey their father.

Fight this great Injustice!

If someone who has ModelTown Massacre and MoneyLaundering hanging on his head, on bail can become the Chief CrimeMinister of IRP... then why not Fazlu?

Fazlu has only eaten up the lands belonging to martyrs and windows/orphans... for such a small 'mistake'... why is Fazlu not made the SupremeLeader of PakArmedForces?

Paks if you don't fight for justice .... then nothing will change!

Why the RegimeChange Enablers getting cold-feet now?

If Showbaaz can become the Supreme CrimeMinister then Fazlu MUST become the President of IRP!

#FazluPresidentIRP

Mangus

Amir liaquat ko b mazhbi amoor ka wazeer bana dayn plz
Amir Liaquat for Minister of Family Planning

it be funny if crowd of ppl put ideas in the heads of these ppl that we want them in power and they end up fighting each other.

anyway my friedn claims diesel probably banged bilala's big bhutto.
Your friedn is a naughty boy.

Ye kya mother farooshoon ka murabba bana rehy ho

Fazlu was living in the parliament lodges for several years before PTI came to power. For several years he was enjoying the status of a federal minister just by becoming a lota of every political party or a foreign power. Finally PTI made him pack his bags from parliament lodges. All these years he faced his real worth sitting idle.But he was busy in conspiracies and finally the scumbag succeeded.
He never succeeds.
Our dear generals made him succeed

So, have the RegimeChange Enablers gathered their strength yet?

After imposing Khottacracy on Pakistan what is stopping them now to impose Fazlu as President of KhottaRepbulic?

#FazluPresidentKhottaRepublic

@SIPRA

O PaaJee,

Kafla ban raha hae... YoungPak, Siddique Jaan, is supporting my point of view!

O Amreekio, Fazlu ko sadar ban do!

Aik presidancy ka swal hae baba!

Fazlu ko presidant bana do baba!

WikkiLeaks has proven that Fazlu is the most loyal servant of Amreeka... why now everyone of the RegimeChange gang getting cold-feet?

Mangus

Oye Amerieko!

Oye Doland Looo!

Oye Mir Jaffar!

Tonight Lahore has given its verdict.

Yak zuban ...everyone called for: Diezal! Diezal! Diezal!

RegimeChangeEnablers
... why are you feeling insecure now... make Fazlu Prezidant!

Remember Fazul belongs to those who insulted Madr e Millet...

Fazlu is wafadar!

Read your own cables...

PrezidantDiezal!

Mangus