Khawaja Asif Speech in Parliament - 18 May 2016

Because Government knows Imran hasn't broken any law but entire Shareef family has broken law and is involved in corruption through money laundering and commissions and lots of other things.

Sir the govt knows that they themselves are the culprit. Sometimes is seriously feel that some of the members here actually are ones from PM house media cell. The one thing common i have seen in all PML (N) guys is "Sawal Gandum, Jawab Channa" trend. Seldom would they really come on topic in discussion, rather they would try to divert the topic where they are being hit hard in.

lo bhai jissay Allah Izat dy

COAS Saluting Khawaja Asif

View attachment 305922
Yes PM was also getting salutes by Muhsarraf and than got kicked out this Army routine. They salute every person they meet even if they don't like his Uniform. I have now realized why we have corrupt Nawaz Shareef as ruler because we have far more corrupt people as his supporterI a
Sir the govt knows that they themselves are the culprit. Sometimes is seriously feel that some of the members here actually are ones from PM house media cell. The one thing common i have seen in all PML (N) guys is "Sawal Gandum, Jawab Channa" trend. Seldom would they really come on topic in discussion, rather they would try to divert the topic where they are being hit hard in.
I also think some members are here from PM media cell. Other wise even voters of PML N know How corrupt Nawaz Shareef is.

Media has them FBR has them and Election commission has them. I have asked PTI guys to post them on facebook also and they would soon be posted on facebook.
Media kay he share kia huaa ek adha document dikhado.

I think he was so elaborate that everyone out there knows what he said. Its amazing that U still raise this point. Or may be U didnt wanna hear to what he said.
Exactly and NS also explained the same way the IK did.
You are a Ptians for whom:

Tumhara Kutta, kutta
Hamara kutta, tomy

Exactly and NS also explained the same way the IK did.
You are a Ptians for whom:

Tumhara Kutta, kutta
Hamara kutta, tomy

The way NS explained, it increased number of questions asked by opposition from 7 to 70. In short its like....

NS: Meray walid bahut ameer thay.
SS: Meray walid bahut ghareeb thay aur hamain apni ghurbat pay fakhar hai.

One be like :o:o_O

PS: I only support progressive moves and U can find that some of my threads do point out good things done by NS govt. U do good thing for Pakistan, U get support of likes of me. I only care for Pakistan.

The way NS explained, it increased number of questions asked by opposition from 7 to 70. In short its like....

PS: I only support progressive moves and U can find that some of my threads do point out good things done by NS govt. U do good thing for Pakistan, U get support of likes of me. I only care for Pakistan.
Who cares about opposition question either they are 7 , 70 or 700.

image.jpeg

PML-N ATM Machines

Pakistani Tax Payers, IMF, World Bank, American Aid, Saudi Aid. etc

I think that's the issue. They have been caught with their pants down, their corruption is exposed and that's why they are trying to somehow throw mud at the Opposition. Nawaz Sharif has been exposed as a corrupt Prime Minister.

PML-N ATM Machines

Pakistani Tax Payers, IMF, World Bank, American Aid, Saudi Aid. etc

I think that's the issue. They have been caught with their pants down, their corruption is exposed and that's why they are trying to somehow throw mud at the Opposition. Nawaz Sharif has been exposed as a corrupt Prime Minister.

Sir the main problem in almost whole South Asia in particular is that if I have affiliation with a party then come what way I will keep supporting them. No matter what how glaring and open the proof of wrongdoings and misconduct by that party be, I would shut my eyes and keep on nodding my head sideways. May it be PML(N), PPP, PTI, JUIs, JI, MQM, ANP, PML (Q) as a matter of fact any party may it be, their supporters wud blindly stand behind them and keep on hurling abuses at the opposite camp. But in that process no one wud realize that its us the common people who are ultimate losers in the end. NS wud complete his tenure and run away to London or any other country with his pockets full and wud return only just before next elections. Zardari is enjoying his life like anything. PTI guys aint any saints and for sure they wud be having issues but wud only surface when they leave KPK Govt. All politicians are enjoying their lives and here we are fighting among ourselves like buffoons on their behalf.

Who cares about opposition question either they are 7 , 70 or 700.
Exactly. And I have exactly explained it above. Each and every politician is enjoying only bcz of our this attitude. Who cares at all...???

Imran khan about offshore company when he did not declared his off shore company by acting as meesna :D

Phir janab ko ek dum khayal aya k he also own offshore company so took U TURN and said there is good offshore company and there is bad offshore company depend on who open it, how it operate and source of funding and origin :P

[video]
[/video]

and then most important thing offshore company was open in 1983, only made one transaction and then they forgot to close it until 2015 ..Funny part is accountants had to submit annual return each year for this company in order to make it active until 2015

[video]
[/video]

Suadi gifted 1.5 billion dollar to Nawaz ,,,,where they go ? any idea.........

Sir the main problem in almost whole South Asia in particular is that if I have affiliation with a party then come what way I will keep supporting them. No matter what how glaring and open the proof of wrongdoings and misconduct by that party be, I would shut my eyes and keep on nodding my head sideways. May it be PML(N), PPP, PTI, JUIs, JI, MQM, ANP, PML (Q) as a matter of fact any party may it be, their supporters wud blindly stand behind them and keep on hurling abuses at the opposite camp. But in that process no one wud realize that its us the common people who are ultimate losers in the end. NS wud complete his tenure and run away to London or any other country with his pockets full and wud return only just before next elections. Zardari is enjoying his life like anything. PTI guys aint any saints and for sure they wud be having issues but wud only surface when they leave KPK Govt. All politicians are enjoying their lives and here we are fighting among ourselves like buffoons on their behalf.

Exactly, that's the problem. There is a sizeable population who thinks that corruption is perfectly fine and its a way of life. From my personal experience, a lot of these people grew in environment like this. As i said before, i know a guy who's very wealthy and a diehard PML-N supporter. He used to be a Customs Appraiser, now ask yourself this question how did he make millions in such a short span of time. Off course he was committing corruption, so according to him PML-N is the perfect political party There are people on this forum who are stating that corruption is perfectly fine, so what if he money laundered its not like he killed someone.

And this is the problem. Corruption impedes Development, and lack of Development breeds crime and terrorism due to lack of opportunity. Zarb e Azb is useless we start hitting these economic terrorists.

pls share the video aainvi hawai firing na kar potian
Ey hawai firing nai, kitayon hooron firing karda aay :lol:

And this is the problem. Corruption impedes Development, and lack of Development breeds crime and terrorism due to lack of opportunity. Zarb e Azb is useless we start hitting these economic terrorists.
This is topi drama. If corruption would have really impeded the development, why would China,Russia,India,Brazil,Mexico would have been among the fastest growing economies? You need growth for people to get bread and butter, to have resources for education of their children, to get access to quality medical facilities, to lift their lifestyle. If you don't provide them with income they would eventually turn into criminals no matter you put them in US or EU or your Canada. Have you ever figured out that why do you receive a monthly cheque for unemployment allowance? Its because the government realizes that you need money for sustaining yourself, and if that cheque's not there, you would one day ending up robbing a bank, mugging a citizen etc despite development being all around you. Europe has an industrial revolution in their history, America has a railways revolution in their history, Japan has an industrial revolution, Taiwan is the same, so is Korea and name it. You morons try to take a leap and hope to reach the 150th floor from ground without any lift. Government's services can't be sustained. Development needs ample national wealth stock and this wealth can't be achieved without persistent growth. Perhaps you should tell KPK government to start focusing on generating economic activities. The reason for failure of most of institutional reforms in KPK is the very fact that people need money and jobs first. You have close to no economic activity, you end up with whats happening in Peshawar. Economy is the long term cure of terrorism, crime and that's one of the major voting factor. And that's why indications have already started to point towards PML-N winning in 2018 as well.
Corruption is the cost of frictions in the system. You design systems, you reduce corruption but as long as you have authority in the system and that authority is bounded to someone. You can never get rid of corruption.

Imran provided talk for 52 Khawaja and minutes Asif didn't answer sole point lifted by imran. I am amazed How supporters of corrupt mafia don Nawaz Shareef make an effort to defend his corruption . The ridiculous family can't even determine when they bought the flats