Khalistani terrorist Jaspal Atwal spotted at Justin Trudeau event in Mumbai

So much noise on a pic of Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau with an alleged "attempted murderer" but total silence on

Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau with convicted terrorist and anti Muslim mass murder

Trudeau_with_conviceted_terrorist.jpg
Convicted?
He was found innocent of all charges by the court.

so is Modi

Your Wish... is not even close.

Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau with convicted terrorist and anti Muslim mass murder

Convicted Terrorist? Facts be damned! The case was about communal riots not terrorism. Also the allegation was about dereliction of duty to bring the riots to a closure soon enough as CM of the state. He was fully acquitted.

Indian is the only country whose PM was once declared terrorist by US and banned the entry

Yes. He was banned on the request of the then Government of India when he was not yet PM of India. It is to do more with politics than anything else.

now this is full stage drama he is rounding on streets of india while wanted

fyi.. There are clean shaven Sikh terrorists just like clean shaven Muslim terrorists.

These are 9/11 attackers. All clean shaved

View attachment 455360

http://zeenews.india.com/india/just...ist-jaspal-atwal-at-mumbai-event-2083299.html

Justin Trudeau refuses to acknowledge question on invitation to Khalistani terrorist Jaspal Atwal
Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau chose to remain silent on the issue of a terrorist attending his Mumbai event.

By Zee Media Bureau | Updated: Feb 22, 2018, 11:25 AM IST
Comments |
662360-justin-trudeau-jama-masjid-ani.jpg

Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau’s week-long visit to India is marred in a controversy over a convicted Khalistani terrorist Jaspal Atwal attending his event in Mumbai and getting photographs clicked with his wife Sophie Trudeau. However, the Canadian Prime Minister has decided to remain silent on the issue.

When a journalist of news agency ANI posed the question to Trudeau during his visit to Jama Masjid in the national capital with his family, the Canadian PM refused to even acknowledge the question and continued posing for shutterbugs. A video of the same was released by the news agency.

Attributing the information to CBS News, news agency ANI reported that Jaspal Atwal, a convicted Khalistani terrorist, was clicked by shutterbugs along with the Canadian PM’s wife, Sophie Trudeau. He was also photographed with Canadian Minister of Infrastructure and Communities Amarjeet Sohi.

View image on Twitter

ANI

✔@ANI

Jaspal Atwal, a convicted Khalistani terrorist who was active in the banned Int'l Sikh Youth Federation, photographed w/Canadian PM's wife Sophie Trudeau at an event in Mumbai on 20 Feb. He was also invited for formal dinner with Canadian PM, invite being rescinded now (CBC News)

9:48 PM - Feb 21, 2018
Twitter Ads info and privacy

Atwal was, according to the report, also invited for a formal dinner with Justin Trudeau and his family. However, it has now been cancelled. The invitation for the February 22 event, to be held at Canada House in New Delhi has been extended to him by Nadir Patel, High Commissioner for Canada to India.

Jaspal Atwal was active in banned terrorist group international Sikh Youth Federation. He was convicted of the attempted murder of former Indian minister Malkiat Singh Sidhu on Vancouver Island in 1986. Atwal was one of the four men who ambushed and shot at Sidhu’s car.

The 46-year-old Canadian PM arrived in New Delhi on Saturday for a week-long visit on the invitation by his 'friend' Prime Minister Narendra Modi. The Canadiam PM also visited Sabarmati Ashram in Gujarat during his visit.

Before embarking on his maiden India visit, Trudeau had tweeted, "Wheels up for India and a busy visit, focused on creating good jobs and strengthening the deep connection between the people of our two countries."
Reported.

For what?

Because you triggered him.
Welcome to pdf matey....where as an Indian you trigger them fast & if you are a Hindu India, you stand no chance. Fart loudly and you are a goner here :D

It was India wo tried to snub justin like nobody giving him importance in India trip.now Justin snubbed India with a slap on modi face.it is a powerful slap for all indians.

"Justin, sorry I couldn't receive you earlier as per the protocol because I was busy lying to the people of Nagaland. What do you think of my new suit?"

"O ni tu lagdi Punjaban
Lagdi patola
Lagge ni tu saareyan to wakh ni
Tenu suit suit karda
O tenu tenu suit suit karda."

"I see your stay in Chandigarh has made an impression on you. What do you think of India?"

"Yeah..Check kar mitran da swag billo
Gaddi te kurta pajama dove black billo
Jatt da attitude bhaari ehna saambh sakda ni
Tera Gucci aala bag billo
Aanh.. Audi shaudi saade pind vich ruldi
Shauq naal billo asi rakheya ae Yamaha
Chandigarh vich maare gedi yaar tera
Jiven India de vich ghumda Obama."

"What the **** is wrong with you? I knew it was a bad idea letting you hang with the Punjabis for six days. I'm sorry. Obviously they've caused you permanent damage. I hope to see you soon again and I'm sure we'll have fun."

"Sunset Ka Time Ho
Thandi-Thandi Ret Ho
Let's Go To Party Yaara
Mujhse Na Ab Wait Ho
Music Chala Do
Shuru Karo Party Ho Gayi Der
Bottle Pila Do Mujhko
Bas Phir Yaara, I Don't Care
Aaj Blue Hai Paani
Paani Pani Paani Paani Paani
Aur Din Bhi Sunny
Sunny Sunny Sunny Sunny Sunny."