Key MQM leaders maintain connections with RAW: SSP Malir

Muhajir aka indian muslim migrants to pakistan are mainly responsible for creation of pakistan and partition of india.These are now like .............. na ghar ke na ghatke.Kill them punjabi and Sindhis. We will be very happy.

Dude if you cannot distinguish between a community and a party, then better refrain from typing out of your rear.

Muhajir aka indian muslim migrants to pakistan are mainly responsible for creation of pakistan and partition of india.These are now like .............. na ghar ke na ghatke.Kill them punjabi and Sindhis. We will be very happy.

No , that is wrong , Muhajir are only those who came to Pakistan for a place where they can live according to their belief , aka Islam .. and there wasn't any hate , among people before leaders like Zia ul haq , Nawaz Shairf , Asfand yaar wali , Zardari came to power ...
the problem is that Pakistani's are blind to see where the PMLN govt is taking this country too , they will use Establishment to create situation like 92 , and once everything turn out to be against them , they will blame army and Establishment ...
its like saying " Achaa kia tu hum ne Kia , aur bura hua tu Army ne kia " :D

A party that could not come out of two cities in 35 years thinks that EVERYONE in the world is after them. Stop flattering yourself MQM.

you are another andha in andher nagri ..
all of the sudden this confession season start ? why ? and why giving importance to MQM's target killer Confession ? why not other ?
the thing is its PMLN govt , and they are power hungry people , its hard to swallow for our establishment which is mainly Punjabi's to see that Karachi never stand up with their evil ideas ..
so just like there was a drama played in 92 to kill 15000 people , its happening again ... what you think will happen in the end ? you declare MQM as terrorist Organization ? mean to say that 1.5 million people who support MQM , with 25+ seats are terrorists ? lolz
this trick is very famous in Pakistan , who ever we dont like turn out to be a CIA , RAW or MOSSAD agent , and above all he become a Zionist supporter :D illuminati :D

Have you ever been out of Karachi? I bet not. Well better make up your mind either you are with Pakistan or with enemies of Pakistan, and this time enemies of Pakistan are going to feel the heat, including MQM, Zardari or whatever.

Aur before declaring me andha in andher nagari................ tum nay apni iss choti c umar may itna Karachi nai dekha ho ga jitna may ny 6.5 sal may dekha hai.

Have you ever been out of Karachi? I bet not. Well better make up your mind either you are with Pakistan or with enemies of Pakistan, and this time enemies of Pakistan are going to feel the heat, including MQM, Zardari or whatever.

Aur before declaring me andha in andher nagari................ tum nay apni iss choti c umar may itna Karachi nai dekha ho ga jitna may ny 6.5 sal may dekha hai.

does it matter ? that i live in Karachi or somewhere else ?? a hypocrite is same everywhere right ?
and i dont have to give you the prove that who i am ? yeah i am Barak Obama ... so take that ..
and still i am waiting to see the heat on Zardari , Nawaz Asfand yaar wali , and others ..

and please no , that you are from Karachi , the whole Fcuking PDF is based on people from Karachi ... give me a break ..
i have seen your kinds here and deal with it ..
you have no idea about my age Dada jee, so dont talk , zaida umar hone se aqaal nai ati ... think about it

reminds of JIT's investigation report that was leaked back in the days ...... that had same story :whistle:
#mqmterrorism
Saulat Mirza also saying same MQM has to be banned and tried for treason

Color_Less_Srepresenting 094632 said:
Dude if you cannot distinguish between a community and a party, then better refrain from typing out of your rear.
But this party only represening a community, whom some people still called mohair. You will not find a single party representing hindu migrants from pakistan during partition because not felt neccessary ever.

does it matter ? that i live in Karachi or somewhere else ?? a hypocrite is same everywhere right ?
and i dont have to give you the prove that who i am ? yeah i am Barak Obama ... so take that ..
and still i am waiting to see the heat on Zardari , Nawaz Asfand yaar wali , and others ..

and please no , that you are from Karachi , the whole Fcuking PDF is based on people from Karachi ... give me a break ..
i have seen your kinds here and deal with it ..
you have no idea about my age Dada jee, so dont talk , zaida umar hone se aqaal nai ati ... think about it

???????? Make some sense at least. Typing and spending your time on forums does not make you wiser than others which you think you are. And no you have not seen my kinds though I have dealt with your MQM uncles and their threats not on internet but in person. Tum kya ho internet warrior :rofl:

one of the leading Police Officer in 92 Operation , someone should create a JIT on the 15000+ deaths of Urdu speaking people who die in 92 ?
very reliable person ..
and this is getting Chutspa day by day , it makes me think that our Establishment is working for RAW , trying their level best to create chaos in Karachi , by targeting certain people and force them to take arms against the state , if justice is for certain people than things happen like it happen in 71 ..
recently Zulfiqar mirza have do some confession on Zardari , so i didnt see any Rangers to raid Bilawaal house ?
we learn from History that we didnt learn anything ...

best of luck with what you guys are up to ....
Stop defending MQM 15000 is the biggest lie and those killed were criminals MQM is involved in crimes since its formation and has grown as criminal party since than a terrorist MAFIA who has murdered and burnt people bhatta and all other crimes

???????? Make some sense at least. Typing and spending your time on forums does not make you wiser than others which you think you are. And no you have not seen my kinds though I have dealt with your MQM uncles and their threats not on internet but in person. Tum kya ho internet warrior :rofl:

omg we have a sunny deol here :D
mai tu dar gaya bhai ?
let me know who you are ?? Pathan , Sindhi , Baloch or Punjabi ?
cause i dont see your kinds among my community .. so you are one of the kinds which live in Pakistan and call themselves warriors lolz

But this party only represening a community, whom some people still called mohair. You will not find a single party representing hindu migrants from pakistan during partition because not felt neccessary ever.

Party and normal common people are always different. I have many mohajir friends who hate this party as much as any other would do. So better not confuse people with a party.

Stop defending MQM 15000 is the biggest lie and those killed were criminals MQM is involved in crimes since its formation and has grown as criminal party since than a terrorist MAFIA who has murdered and burnt people bhatta and all other crimes

ok , be it 1 innocent person die in 92 ... in Quran it says , if you kill one Innocent its like you killed the entire humanity .. learn something before you open your mouth ...

omg we have a sunny deol here :D
mai tu dar gaya bhai ?
let me know who you are ?? Pathan , Sindhi , Baloch or Punjabi ?
cause i dont see your kinds among my community .. so you are one of the kinds which live in Pakistan and call themselves warriors lolz

Tum say na ho pay ga munna rehny do. Shabash chalo ub time khotti nai karo Mayra.

The racists just cannot swallow the fact that MQM is here to stay. They keep throwing up bullshit every now and then.