Key MQM leaders maintain connections with RAW: SSP Malir

RAW is backing MQM known thing but there days will be over INSHALLAH and Karachi will have peace. MQM guys even have been involved in blasts and thousands of target killings and Bhatta and many more
So according to you, Karachi has been taken over by RAW with the help of the MQM?? Ok, now what's RAW's take-over plan for the rest of the country?? :cheesy:

Don't overstep . There are criminal elements with in MQM , some known and controlled , some like these traitors . Clearly RAW would be interested in harming Pakistan in anyway it can , would it not ? i don't see why they wouldn't finance and train some of these criminals . Now if they are sheltering under MQM , you can't say MQM is also controlled by RAW . Clearly you have crossed visible limits of stupidity , buddy.

Yes. it is possible after visit of COAS to Karachi.

is mai new kya hai sabko pata altaf aur mqm terrorist organization hai taliban nay 50,000 loag maray hai altaf nay 30 hazar maray

India is supporting terrorism in Pakistan for a long time now,its not new for me.RAW is doing terrorism in india also e.g Samjhota Express,Makkah Masjid bomb blast.So what can u except from them other then shamefull activities..
is it similar to 1000 year jihad that pakistan has wowed to fight against in india

1971 Bengalis were Indian agents then ANP were Indian agents, now Muhajirs and Baluch are Indian agents. We need a big leadership shake up amongst the ranks of the Establishment, they are from the old racist generation. They need to DIE before Pakistan can truly heal from their stupidity from support of Taliban to committing mass murders against their own civilians.

This is very ironic coming from a supporter of a party which was formed to divide the country and promote its own ethnicity. "Racists"? Give me a break. Mujahirs are shooting Pashtuns and Balochis are attacking Punjabi and Sindhi settlers and you're calling the establishment racist!

Had Army stayed away from politics, we would not have witnessed Taliban, MQM or BLA. Fact.

More than establishment, Its a power politics between Urban and Rural Sindh plays out here precisely.

Altaf Hussain demands of Karachi Province out of Sindh division, will not go down well in PPPP circles. In the coming weeks and months heat will be more on MQM from every direction.

PPPP will make sure any demand of division of Sindh is equilant of Division of Pakistan in fact. This is their counter way of Politics on the Karachi Province.

one of the leading Police Officer in 92 Operation , someone should create a JIT on the 15000+ deaths of Urdu speaking people who die in 92 ?
very reliable person ..
and this is getting Chutspa day by day , it makes me think that our Establishment is working for RAW , trying their level best to create chaos in Karachi , by targeting certain people and force them to take arms against the state , if justice is for certain people than things happen like it happen in 71 ..
recently Zulfiqar mirza have do some confession on Zardari , so i didnt see any Rangers to raid Bilawaal house ?
we learn from History that we didnt learn anything ...

best of luck with what you guys are up to ....

recently Zulfiqar mirza have do some confession on Zardari ,

If you are under the impression that Zulfiqar Mirza won't ask for permission of Zardari even before releasing his gas, you are mistaken and naïve. Its politics, MQM saved PPPs a$$ many times so its time for payback. And why Zardari won't want this op to fail.

you are another andha in andher nagri ..
all of the sudden this confession season start ? why ? and why giving importance to MQM's target killer Confession ? why not other ?
the thing is its PMLN govt , and they are power hungry people , its hard to swallow for our establishment which is mainly Punjabi's to see that Karachi never stand up with their evil ideas ..
so just like there was a drama played in 92 to kill 15000 people , its happening again ... what you think will happen in the end ? you declare MQM as terrorist Organization ? mean to say that 1.5 million people who support MQM , with 25+ seats are terrorists ? lolz
this trick is very famous in Pakistan , who ever we dont like turn out to be a CIA , RAW or MOSSAD agent , and above all he become a Zionist supporter :D illuminati :D