Keep pro-Pakistan forces out of power: Hasina

go study history, i am too old to explain this stuff now.
i will do that.. but again we digress.... i think Hasina is taking BD on the right track by keeping pro-Pak forces out.. This is my last word regarding this.. thanks for your understanding.

LOL.... BD has better infra in cricket than India.. thats a first I am hearing. i can see that gratitude is not there in your lexicon

India is the third best team after Bangladesh and Pakistan, respectively.

i will do that.. but again we digress.... i think Hasina is taking BD on the right track by keeping pro-Pak forces out.. This is my last word regarding this.. thanks for your understanding.

we have no pro-pak forces in Bangladesh, it is clearly made out of thing air.

vashani was a secularist, more so than mujib. He was neither pro pakistani, neither pro indian. Again, you dont know what you are talking about. Are you a woman? or a man? you comment like a woman....no logic, pure fantasy!

:lol:your stadiums were garbage thats why we got it, lack of infrastructure in your country. It had to do with feasibility, not emotions.

LOL!!! You seriously believe that? :cheesy: How many international level stadiums you got? Hardly 2-3. Enough said. And by the way, why not check out the facts first? It was BCCI along with SLC that supported BD and you guys were given some world cup matches.
Delusion me rehne ki bhi kuch had hoti hai yaar :hitwall:

If thats the case I take your word for it and pray it remains that way.

And for cricket, from the result of asia cup it seems that way. But we did thrash Pak..

Based on what ? Beating us at your home and then crying like babies after loosing the finals? LOL. Yeah I agree BD improved a lot, but on that basis even we are world beaters at home :yahoo: BTW what is the test/odi rankings for BD again?

Hasina's statement further proves indian propaganda of "ISI money" (now proven false) was degined to provide ammunition for Hasina's lie and to cover Awami regime indian stooge acts.

This lady is a disguise to the country.How come a PM talks like that very immature indeed.And Hasina questions Khaleda's qualification !! The way hasina behaves its like she didn't even went to the primary school...

hopefully one day the people of Bangladesh will have a pro Bangladesh party

That is the hope but more importantly any pro Bangladesh govt will be labeled as anti india as there is fundamental contradiction. Qestion is how to successfully counter that anti Bangladeshi force.

Khaleda is a Bangladeshi nationalist, Mujib got killed for his pro India stance. We Bangladeshis are Bangladeshis, not Indian; nor Pakistani. We don't want a pro Indian or a pro Pakistani leader.

& it was also his pro-india stance due to which west Pakistani leaders didnt trust him (with no offence)

amazing how indians are talking about asia cup and world cup in this forum about politics anyway such statements from the prime minister will not help relations with pakistan hope bangladesh will have its pro bangla party in the next elections.

La-Hasina basicaly a Bharti dalal. Pure and simple. Even a kid knows it. People are eagerly waiting to kick this donkey out of power.

BNP is pro-Ummah party. So certainly it wants a brotherly relation with Pakistan.