Kashmirs write IOK in their address!

@OP

So are you surprised?

I know an Indian muslim from Kerala and he calls IOK as IOK. :rolleyes:
I know group of Baluchistani who want Baluchistan to be Indian state and will do anything to make it.

Why he should leave his land?

I agree with Samran Ali. People should not leave their land. In fact, people who have left their land and gone elsewhere should be asked to go back. Think about it. If the 15 million Muhajirs who are creating all kinds of problems in Karachi & Sindh were to go back to India, imagine how much better the situation in our country would be.

I personally would be happy to see Altaf Hussein ("Pir Bhai") return to his homeland in India.

Once these Muhajirs all return to their land in India, then they can demand equality, justice, opportunity, freedom and all their rights from their Indian Government. And if the Indian Government does not give them what they ask for, then they can start their own separatist movement and create their own Independent Muhajiristan within India. I just don't think it is correct for these Indian muhajirs to come to our country and make trouble with all their demands. Their demands are correct, but they should all go back to India and make them there.

No one should leave their land. All Muhajirs should stay on the land of their ancestors and demand their rights there. If they don't get them, they should not come and make trouble in Pakistan. They should stay and create their own separate homelands by carving them out from India.

I agree with Samran Ali. People should not leave their land. In fact, people who have left their land and gone elsewhere should be asked to go back. Think about it. If the 15 million Muhajirs who are creating all kinds of problems in Karachi & Sindh were to go back to India, imagine how much better the situation in our country would be.

I personally would be happy to see Altaf Hussein ("Pir Bhai") return to his homeland in India.

Once these Muhajirs all return to their land in India, then they can demand equality, justice, opportunity, freedom and all their rights from their Indian Government. And if the Indian Government does not give them what they ask for, then they can start their own separatist movement and create their own Independent Muhajiristan within India. I just don't think it is correct for these Indian muhajirs to come to our country and make trouble with all their demands. Their demands are correct, but they should all go back to India and make them there.

No one should leave their land. All Muhajirs should stay on the land of their ancestors and demand their rights there. If they don't get them, they should not come and make trouble in Pakistan. They should stay and create their own separate homelands by carving them out from India.

C'mon now.. This is an Indian troll pretending to be a Pakistani.. Or else why would he embarrass Pakistan with what he just wrote above.. Quoted for posterity :rofl:

North East will be Pakistan's territory one day... We hope our Punjabi bros can achieve their Khalistani dream and Kashmr can get rid of Indian oppression

I know group of Baluchistani who want Baluchistan to be Indian state and will do anything to make it.

wk49l.jpg

Pointless & Meaning less Thread.

@Graphician -
Next time if your friend says Katrina Kaif or Kareena Kapoor agreed to Marry him in his dream & he is comming to Mumbai believing it,please dont post that sh*t here.

Thank You !!

North East will be Pakistan's territory one day... We hope our Punjabi bros can achieve their Khalistani dream and Kashmr can get rid of Indian oppression

Ye kya bol diyaa bhai tune, ab tou impossible nahi masla impossible square ban gaya.
Khalistani movement exists only in Pakistani Dreams.

C'mon now.. This is an Indian troll pretending to be a Pakistani.. Or else why would he embarrass Pakistan with what he just wrote above.. Quoted for posterity :rofl:

Oh damn, You used the final weapon used by Pakistani PDF warriors if some sane pakistani starts bashing them or some idiot pakistani start insulting them. Now what will poor Pakistanis respond him as :lol:

Today I had an interaction with a Kashmiri who was in Srinagar and was interested in some service from us. I had a small chat with him but it was full of revelations. He wanted some items to be delivered to him in Srinagar and his address looked like that.

Srinagar, IOK.

Upon asking what does IOK means, he mentioned - Indian Occupied Kashmir and it was a surprise for me that Kashmiris add "Indian Occupied" before mentioning Kashmir and more surprisingly, it was mentioned in the address. Now I got curious and I asked him.. okay what do you call Kashmir with Pakistan then and he replied, "We call it PAK - Pakistan Administrated Kashmir". Sweet!

He also revealed that he was longing to visit Pakistan but if he did, Indian Government would harass him and wouldn't renew his passport after it would expire. Now this shows to which level Indian Government feels insecure from Kashmirs and to which extinct it has gone to keep Kashmir under its occupation. Such a shame for a so call Largest Democratic Government of the world.

And he also inquired if we could delivery him goods from a different address than Pakistan. He mentioned that even reception of a parcel from Pakistan would give Indian Government a reason to pinch him. Holy God! If India thinks he owns Kashmir... what is this nervelessness and insecurity all about?

It was such a coincident that happens with me… A Kashmiri writes Pakistan occupied Kashmir . in their address…as he wanted some Indian goods but only difference was I did not asked him that what Pakistan occupied Kashmir . is....even Baloochistani thinks in the same way...

Today I had an interaction with a Kashmiri who was in Srinagar and was interested in some service from us. I had a small chat with him but it was full of revelations. He wanted some items to be delivered to him in Srinagar and his address looked like that.

Srinagar, IOK.

Upon asking what does IOK means, he mentioned - Indian Occupied Kashmir and it was a surprise for me that Kashmiris add "Indian Occupied" before mentioning Kashmir and more surprisingly, it was mentioned in the address. Now I got curious and I asked him.. okay what do you call Kashmir with Pakistan then and he replied, "We call it PAK - Pakistan Administrated Kashmir". Sweet!

He also revealed that he was longing to visit Pakistan but if he did, Indian Government would harass him and wouldn't renew his passport after it would expire. Now this shows to which level Indian Government feels insecure from Kashmirs and to which extinct it has gone to keep Kashmir under its occupation. Such a shame for a so call Largest Democratic Government of the world.

And he also inquired if we could delivery him goods from a different address than Pakistan. He mentioned that even reception of a parcel from Pakistan would give Indian Government a reason to pinch him. Holy God! If India thinks he owns Kashmir... what is this nervelessness and insecurity all about?

Well if it gives him satisfaction then let him write whatever he wants. We cannot say there are no such people in Kashmir, nor we can stop people from living in dreams.

The fact is Kashmir will remain part of India, they like it or not.

I also remember a kashmiri women on Indian talk show said, in Kashmir there are people who live in dreams. However unrealistic there dream is they think they can get it. That women was daughter in law of a hurriyat leader.

Dream on... dreams are good it keeps you satisfied.

never heard about it and never will.........

bura mat suno:D

If they write IOK, then tear and dispose off that letter in front of them. That'll teach them how to write letters in India.

Hay Indian guys, He had a Zip Code added to the address which I didn't mention myself. Existence or absence of ZIP code wouldn't change what I am sharing and that is inclusion of IOK which is "Indian Occupied Kashmir". Am I able to communicate this aspect?

The guy is in his late 20s and is a Medical Practitioner and he represents new generation which was born in Kashmir under Indian Occupation and got all of his education under Indian Syllabus, used Indian Currency to buy and seen Indian flag hosted around but even then they haven't accepted Kashmir as part of India.

But I am not surprised there is resistance and denyal from Indians calling it an imagination and bla bla. Whatever Kashmiri say you guys are not ready to listen learn or accept their stance. It probebly doesn't make any difference to Indians as nevertheless they are in occupation but it matters a lot to Kashmirs and Pakistanis who after decades of occupation and victimization refuse to accept Kashmir as part of India.

Graphican, it just wouldn't get delivered.

Postal services have an actual policy regarding this. :)

Hay Indian guys, He had a Zip Code added to the address which I didn't mention myself. Existence or absence of ZIP code wouldn't change what I am sharing and that is inclusion of IOK which is "Indian Occupied Kashmir". Am I able to communicate this aspect?

India don't have ZIP code. aau!!! :eek: Did you tried +92 instead of +91 while calling him on phone. :lol: