Kashmiris are Pakistanis and Pakistan is their own Country

indians and kashmir is oil and water, its why they have to occupy these people to control them, because if free choice was given india would have a small part of kashmir.

again and again this discussion occurs and what the most compelling thing indians can say;

"this land is ours and we wont let go"

so now they want to be imperialists?

now they want to be the abusers?

now they want to be brutal?

what happened to peaceful bharat?

what happened to non-violence?

what happened to DEMOCRACY?

you bhatati's know the answer, its why you need to defend yourselves with denial.

indians and kashmir is oil and water, its why they have to occupy these people to control them, because if free choice was given india would have a small part of kashmir.
Indians and Kashmiris are oil and water and thats true because you say so??

Anyway, do you know if you remove dissolved gasses from water (like removing terrorists from Kashmir), oil and water do mix..

again and again this discussion occurs and what the most compelling thing indians can say;

"this land is ours and we wont let go"

True

so now they want to be imperialists?

now they want to be the abusers?

now they want to be brutal?
Ok.. If you say so.. Your saying this makes no difference anyway

1. what happened to peaceful bharat?

2. what happened to non-violence?

3. what happened to DEMOCRACY?

1. Still there

2. reserrved for non violent people. As we saw in Munna Bhai.. Do turn the other cheek. But if slapped again, ****** slap the attacker to ground..

3. We have ensured democracy for all of 62 years...More than what we can say about Pakistan..

you bhatati's know the answer, its why you need to defend yourselves with denial.

Please spell the word Bhartiya properly with the right capitalization. You wont like if I make similar screw ups with the work Pakistani..

Yes we and Kashmiris are Oil and water,remove any gas that is dissolved in the water, the oil will mix spontaneously and even stay that way indefinitely... So Here the gas Is pakistan, We will remove it soon. :D

hey.. we cross posted the same answer:tup:... as they say

Wise men think alike

or

fools seldom differ..

take your pick
:cheesy::cheesy:

who said we didnt went for surgical strikes.....we already started ...its been more than one year....
Open your eyes !!!!:azn:

dude no offence but even for sake of argument , do not support terrorism.... jab kisi apne par aati hai to bahut dard hota hai....

what would be the difference between us and them if we start to support it........

maintain standards lol :D

Jai Hind!

dude no offence but even for sake of argument , do not support terrorism.... jab kisi apne par aati hai to bahut dard hota hai....

what would be the difference between us and them if we start to support it........

maintain standards lol :D

Jai Hind!

yaar ..i kno....just tryin to keep their mouth shut...:agree:

Jai Hind

Folks,

I do know a person in his 80s who was there during the kashmir signing for India. The truth is that the king/nawab was asked to sign the papers at gun point to conceed with India for which this guy is an eyewitness. This position hapnd because Pakistan was moving its forces to occupy Kashmir and the King/Nawab was under confusion as to whom to support(Pakistan or India). Once the papers were signed, thats when Indian Army was deployed to the place to restrain the efforts of Pakistan. Hence the *** and LOC stands to this day.

I know this may be biased to many of your feelings, but I would think of a brotherly co-existance as I am sure that what ever mistakes and brutalites that has caused hatred among the people of two countries is basically because of Minority/ Majority criteria.

Jinnah asked for Pakistan based on this bias itself and he did repent on his death bed for causing such greef and killings during partition which were due to some sparks of hatred among few that turned out to be a gruesome occurance.

I guess we the new future to our respective countries should respect and accept each others views and decisions.

I am sitting down south of India and sure enough the life in Kashmir would be hell which i would not have experienced. I guess if terrorism is ceased in the disputed region things should cool down a lot.

Secondly, countries taking advantage of this conflict would stop underestimating us(India and Pakistan). We could bring in advancements and innovations that no developing world has seen. This i would say because history of both the countries lies to this peninsula which has achieved a lot more than the westerners have ever dreamt off. I mean its not to create hatred among them but to make them understand and not look down upon us as petty beggars..

I would like to hear views from brothers and friends acorss borders as well..:cheers:

This issue of Kashmir will never be resolved in our lifetime. I am a fervent believer in allowing a group of people their own independence and nationhood if that is what the majority of the people want. In Kashmir however, Pakistan's interference has hijacked any hope of self rule for the people of that area. And to add to that, all Pakistan does is forment dissent in the area without offering any solid chances of them acquiring self rule whether by diplomatic or other measures. In fact India should say a big thank you to Pakistan for justifying any atrocities committed by India in Kashmir on the basis that the area is being threatened by terrorists. Call them freedom fighters all you want but the reality is that the rest of the world regards them as terrorists. We all know how much the world loves terrorists these days so in effect , Pakistan makes India's case for claiming ownership of Kashmir stronger every day.

kashmir problem will never be solved till the last day of the earth,so keep fighting ,keep bashing,keep flaming

Kashmiri's really deserve to be free, having been a cultural hub for migrants from Europe/Central Asia and Iran which have all left their mark on the area, it's a shame that this 'Heaven on Earth' is being destroyed and its beautiful people are having atrocities commited against them.

Read an interesting article in 'New Internationalist' a week ago by a former Indian soldier/general who basically implied that most Kashmiri in the problem area's have a great animousity to Indians and that India could end up losing Kashmir.

I really hope we can work things out with our Indian brothers and sort out this issue amicably because we both cannot let this animousity between the two nations continue as its detrimental for both our people and countries, we have been at loggerheads for too long.

May Allah blessing be upon our beautiful Kashmiri Brethren.

I agree, we were puss***. But now we are high on mountain dew ..So come on, we're waiting. Stop your cheap terror tactics and try fighting us in a real war. Wake up, Pakistan.

once a pussy always a pussy my freind...we fingered u then...well F*** u now

(looks) and culture wise Kashmiries are definatly more Pakistanis then they are Indians

Military Forum Latest Posts