Kashmiri army soldier's house set ablaze at Anantnag

They have attacked the quaters of Army men in Kaluchak before too :) ..... and they cry rivers when some attacks their own kids and want the death for other children ... what kind of duplicity is this
yup, as long it is a child,family or home of an Indian army man. Everything is alright...

No, it's because India isn't quite as brutal as other country's. If India were to start shooting random civilians en masse and put tanks on every corner, trust me Kashmir would get attention.
You might not know this, but many indian soldiers have lost their lives protecting kashmiri civilians from getting into the crossfire. There have been many instance where militants use kashmiri civilians as human shields. Even the attack yesterday, they fired on crpf from residential areas and ran into houses.
Army and crpf uses max restraint, they have never used heavy weapons in kashmir and go in themselves

Awesome turn in Independence fight.

Now ioK people are fighting with more brains. Burn the homes of the people fighting against Kashmir's freedom and you will break the occupiers back.

Next target should be bitch mehbooba mufti.
Are you out of your mind? What do you think will happen if the army goes on full offensive. Stones don't work very well against Insas and artillery. Then these same people would cry that army is massacring poor civilians. The army has enough strength to wipe every living soul in Kashmir and bring to Kashmir people from other states if GOI wanted to. But that is not the democratic way, so we suffer a lot more causalities then required.

Who fired at protesters and no injuries in this incident. Seems like the plan is going well like India use to execute. Mention a Muslim man and then set fire to his house, play with emotions and portray as terrorists to achieve the goals. Did somebody pay attention that how the ISIS flags hoisted in Kashmir because it has to be declared as terrorists in whole so the Indian agenda can be proven as right otherwise, as it is always, the freedom fighters. Bringing ISIS into scene is a deliberate injection to make it more prominent to the world that they are terrorists and we are fighting the global war, a failed attempt indeed.

These aren't protesters, these are violent Jihadis...
One of the very few times i agree with you. this solder is a kashmiri himself, its one of the reasons why our forces need to weed out these people who are naming our soldiers and have them arrested.

Need to put Kashmir under presidents rule or governors rule, half of the problems are caused by the stupid political parties...

Few secular slogan by your Kashmiri freedom Fighters :

“Zalimo, O Kafiro, Kashmir harmara chod do”.
(O! Merciless, O! Kafirs leave our Kashmir)

“Kashmir mein agar rehna hai, Allah-ho-Akbar kahna hoga”
(Any one wanting to live in Kashmir will have to convert to Islam)

La Sharqia la gharbia, Islamia! Islamia!
From East to West, ..

“Musalmano jago, Kafiro bhago”,
(O! Muslims, Arise, O! Kafirs, scoot)

Islam hamara maqsad hai, Quran hamara dastur hai, jehad hamara Rasta hai
(Islam is our objective, Q’uran is our constitution, Jehad is our way of our life)

“Kashir banawon Pakistan, Bataw varaie, Batneiw saan
(We will turn Kashmir into Pakistan alongwith Kashmiri Pandit women, but without their men folk)

Dil mein rakho Allah ka khauf; Hath mein rakho Kalashnikov.
(With fear of Allah ruling your hearts, wield a Kalashnikov)

“Yahan kya chalega, Nizam-e- Mustafa” ( Now ISIS is the one who can this to them )
(We want to be ruled under Shari’ah)

“People’s League ka kya paigam, Fateh, Azadi aur Islam
(“What is the message of People’s League? Victory, Freedom and Islam.”)

Who fired at protesters and no injuries in this incident. Seems like the plan is going well like India use to execute. Mention a Muslim man and then set fire to his house, play with emotions and portray as terrorists to achieve the goals. Did somebody pay attention that how the ISIS flags hoisted in Kashmir because it has to be declared as terrorists in whole so the Indian agenda can be proven as right otherwise, as it is always, the freedom fighters. Bringing ISIS into scene is a deliberate injection to make it more prominent to the world that they are terrorists and we are fighting the global war, a failed attempt indeed.

From East to West, ..

(Islam is our objective, Q’uran is our constitution, Jehad is our way of our life)

(We will turn Kashmir into Pakistan alongwith Kashmiri Pandit women, but without their men folk)

“Yahan kya chalega, Nizam-e- Mustafa” ( Now ISIS is the one who can this to them )

This place should have obviously been part of Pakistan right from the beginning

Forcing a hindu india upon them was a sure fire way of keeping south asia at war

Need to put Kashmir under presidents rule or governors rule, half of the problems are caused by the stupid political parties...
its the BJP and PDP in govt there, in case you forgot. the BJP cant replace their own govt with president rule can they ?

From beginning there was no Pakistan but its a reality now ... if its so then we have 200 muslims in India what will happen to them
This place should have obviously been part of Pakistan right from the beginning

Forcing a hindu india upon them was a sure fire way of keeping south asia at war

From beginning there was no Pakistan but its a reality now ... if its so then we have 200 muslims in India what will happen to them

They are indian, living in india

Kashmiris never wanted to be part of indua as their faith, culture and language was always a extension of Northern Pakistan

It was just india because of its greed thst decided to put a rope around the neck of South Asia

its the BJP and PDP in govt there, in case you forgot. the BJP cant replace their own govt with president rule can they ?

Its technically PDP govt. with BJP support, BJP need to give up PDP..

From East to West, ..

Indeed the Muslims among those protesters would chant these slogans but what do you want to prove here. What about the Sikhs and Tamils protesting in solidarity with Kashmiris. A chant of Islam doesn't proves ISIS and ISIS is not presenting Islam. You did not get the IDEA that i mentioned in my post about ISIS being in Kashmir.
Also, how long the ISIS has been fighting for Kashmir? than the Kashmiris themselves. ISIS is planted by India itself.

I can too make my post with bold and increased font size to prove that Occupied forces are insulting the Muslims but it shows your approach towards the subject.

What about chants by RSS in India and those chants during Gujrat riots and the list can go on so don't derail the subject towards religion based topic. Kashmiris are fighting for their freedom and this is their choice what they say.

Whole Pakistan is extension of Western India , so can we claim it ?
Nepal is Hindu nation so can we claim it ?
Himachal has same culture as Kashmir .... again Kashmir has Hindus and Buddhists and Shias what about them ??

They are indian, living in india

Kashmiris never wanted to be part of indua as their faith, culture and language was always a extension of Northern Pakistan

It was just india because of its greed thst decided to put a rope around the neck of South Asia

We are just saying its Islamic movement like ISIS has nothing to do with freedom...... they are hardcore Islamists supported by whabis across the border .... RSS never crossed border and caused problems in Pakistan , they dont have AK-47s ...they are not listed in UN as terrorist organization like Jammat ul Dawa , JAish a Mohammad or Hizbul Mujahhedin as hard core terrorist organizations.....
Indeed the Muslims among those protesters would chant these slogans but what do you want to prove here. What about the Sikhs and Tamils protesting in solidarity with Kashmiris. A chant of Islam doesn't proves ISIS and ISIS is not presenting Islam. You did not get the IDEA that i mentioned in my post about ISIS being in Kashmir.
Also, how long the ISIS has been fighting for Kashmir? than the Kashmiris themselves. ISIS is planted by India itself.

I can too make my post with bold and increased font size to prove that Occupied forces are insulting the Muslims but it shows your approach towards the subject.

What about chants by RSS in India and those chants during Gujrat riots and the list can go on so don't derail the subject towards religion based topic. Kashmiris are fighting for their freedom and this is their choice what they say.