Kashmir | News & Discussions.

So, is new media only reinforcing old stereotypes?

• Total voters
What good you did for Azad kashmir and northern frontier ????

Bolte hai ki kahsmir ka Bhala Chalhte hai ....Bhai tumne AK and Nf ke liye aaj tak kya khas kiya hai .

Waha ke logo ki kya condition hai ????

Ok yaar we did nothing now happy....

but they are not occupied we don't have 500,000 soldiers their to control them and to make them civilezed, we do not blame them terrorists, we call them Kashmiris as want themselves to be called...

why dont you say tibetan issue should be will of tibetans or baluchi issue is will of baluchi :)
Baluchistan is not a disputed territory between India and Pakistan.....

why dont you say tibetan issue should be will of tibetans or baluchi issue is will of baluchi :)

Tibetan issue should be will of tibetans and balochi issue should be will of balochis......

but may be you don't know balcohistan issue is an issue of rights not freedom this comparison is not valid...

In your last post you talking about pathetic reason

Now you have nothing to say so start cry again .really good

Keep rolling on the floor. You are good in it.;)

Ok yaar we did nothing now happy....

but they are not occupied we don't have 500,000 soldiers their to control them and to make them civilezed, we do not blame them terrorists, we call them Kashmiris as want themselves to be called...

only reason they are protesting is because they are backed by terrorist located in Pak. P.o.k has no riots because ordinary kashmiris are not supported by terrorists and India does not send terror across the border

This is going to be one of THOSE threads.....happy flaming/trolling, everyone!!

only reason they are protesting is because they are backed by terrorist located in Pak. P.o.k has no riots because ordinary kashmiris are not supported by terrorists and India does not send terror across the border

Ah mini Indian delusional world.
:)

By the way what is your army doing on LOC when we are sending all these protesters and that too in huge numbers.

Playing Golf. ;)

your media and education has fully poisoned you so I cannot prove a simple logic to you....

remain in euphoria...

Tibetan issue should be will of tibetans and balochi issue should be will of balochis......

but may be you don't know balcohistan issue is an issue of rights not freedom this comparison is not valid...

wont be difficult to make them fight for freedom, if they have backing from across the border and get supplies of arms and ready terror outfits. seriuosly.

LoC gunbattle: 6 foreign militants, 3 jawans die: Rediff.com India News

Six armed foreign terrorists were killed on Monday and three Armymen lost their lives in a fierece gunbattle that broke out along the Line of Control [ Images ] (LOC) in Kupwara sector of Jammu and Kashmir [ Images ].

Acting on a tip off, troops picked up the movement of a group of infiltrating militants in 104 forward location along LoC in Kupwara belt and launched an operation, triggering the encounter, a senior Army official at Udhampur-based Northern Command told PTI.

Yes Pakistan has sent all these thousands of protesters. You are a genius.
:cool:

you dont understand what i am saying.
these kashmiris are just following instructions from pak based support

---------- Post added at 12:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:50 PM ----------

and kashmir issue is will of kashmiri.. so why do you want to interfere and send terrorist

wont be difficult to make them fight for freedom, if they have backing from across the border and get supplies of arms and ready terror outfits. seriuosly.

haan... Pakistan is providing stones to throw on security forces.... great Logic buddy come up with a solid reason or stop posting.... :cheers:

The freedom is not un conditional.when ever there is a threat against country the govt can restrict certain activities if it feels those as a risk or threat.