Kashmir militants give up fight and head home By Zulfiqar Ali

your thinking is about as archaic and obsolete as the currency your comrade offered....

to dig deep down and at least muster the courage (if any) to ask a simple question (i.e. ''WHY'') would be a huge and positive development

First maybe you should understand what Kashmir means to us Indians? part of our culture, history our religion you think we could ever hand it over? or better still you think any Indian government would dare?

Not in a million years Kashmir is always ours since the word itself is from sanskrit

i'd very casually tell a CPRF or any of those lackeys like O. Abdullah to go to hell

but i think theyre already there :)

Go-Back-india.jpg

I would post a certain video from Balochistan in reply to this, but then I would get an infraction:lol: We dno't care what 5 Million Sunni Kashmiris want.

Keep trying:lol:

First maybe you should understand what Kashmir means to us Indians? part of our culture, history our religion you think we could ever hand it over? or better still you think any Indian government would dare?

Not in a million years Kashmir is always ours since the word itself is from sanskrit

Kashmiris by and large are more linguistically, culturally (and even ''culinarily'') linked to the people of Pakistan today than they ever were to any group in india (including northern indians)....forget even religion (majority Muslim)

not in a million years? Pray tell why the need for AFSPA and the presence of over lakhs worth of CPRF (sissies) to establish daanda rule over the people there? Why is anti-indian sentiment so rife?

seems pretty un-natural no?

and nobody here cares about sanskrit because the indians try to claim that everything is sanskrit and those tactics are old and invalid

india itself wasnt even a country until 1947

Kashmiris by and large are more linguistically, culturally (and even ''culinarily'') linked to the people of Pakistan today than they ever were to any group in india (including northern indians)....forget even religion (majority Muslim)

not in a million years? Pray tell why the need for AFSPA and the presence of over lakhs worth of CPRF (sissies) to establish daanda rule over the people there? Why is anti-indian sentiment so rife?

seems pretty un-natural no?

and nobody here cares about sanskrit because the indians try to claim that everything is sanskrit and those tactics are old and invalid

india itself wasnt even a country until 1947

How is that true? when majority of Kashmiris follow Sufi Islam not the wahabi school and Pandits and Sufis pray in same shrines

And in Pakistan they blow up Sufi shrines

307a356798b75eed001d0523ee9a_grande.jpg

Actually do some research even the word man comes from Sanskrit :agree:

Manushya (Sanskrit) Mānuṣya A human being; a man

Some people are having a hard time accepting it but the fact is that the freedom fight is losing steam and the terrorism policy has utterly failed .

How is that true? when majority of Kashmiris follow Sufi Islam not the wahabi school and Pandits and Sufis pray in same shrines

And in Pakistan they blow up Sufi shrines

Actually do some research even the word man comes from Sanskrit :agree:

so far from reality - do you have any idea what you're even talking about?

Islam spread in the sub-continent thanks in PART to the Sufi saints. Sufism is also practiced in Pakistan (more so than in hindustan, actually - you just wouldnt know about it since you assume we are all bearded fundo extremists). Look at the Qawwali culture in Pakistan, for example - which is still very popular and has huge fan base among Muslim and non Muslim alike.

it is YOU that needs to do some research before yapping off......Sunni/Shiia mosques, Churches have also been attacked. The same people that attack Ahmedy or Shiia are same people who attack even 'mainstream' Sunnis.

and Kashmiri Muslims are not homogeneous -- there are Sunnis, Shiias, Sufis, etc. Even small number of Ahmedis actually.

know your facts first, then talk

Some people are having a hard time accepting it but the fact is that the freedom fight is losing steam and the terrorism policy has utterly failed .

there never was a ''terrorism'' policy

it was your sissies in uniform that brought terrorism to ordinary Kashmiris and the Kashmiris reacted

Well truth be told no one gives a damn who brought what into kashmir...its who kicks *** that matters...and its the indian security forces.

as you still haven't learned yet given your dim-witted nature, you can't shoot and mass-grave your way out of this conflict

That is not our intention we were close to striking a deal under the Musharraf, Vajpayee peace bid but it did not happen so now we have to wait until Pakistan has it's elections to see who can we work with. If IK comes to power I wish he would stick to his word and we can end this chapter and move forward with our ties for the sake of all our people.

Ignore the heartburn, its a good news. Terrorism must never win.

I suppose the real sissies have to slug it out if they want more land and not use their own population as cannon fodder because the sissies are too scared.

Militants attack sarpanch in J&K

Srinagar,June 9, 2012, DHNS:

Over the last few weeks, the Kashmir Valley saw an upward surge in militancy related incidents with sarpanches and panches elected in elections last year becoming soft targets of militant attacks.

At least 10 panches and sarpanches have been killed in the Valley in the last one year since the panchayat elections were held. Director-General Police K Rajendra Kumar said that militants “are now trying to attack soft targets.”

There are militants still operating but the number is less and they are attacking soft targets,” he said. “Police will investigate the attacks on panches and sarpanches from all angles. We suspect involvement of some other persons apart from militants,” he added. On June 4, a sarpanch was shot at and injured in Keller area of South Kashmir’s Pulwama district. Next day unidentified militants barged into the house of another sarpanch of the same district shooting his elderly father-in-law. However, in the backdrop of rising attacks on panchayat members and appearance of posters asking them to resign, seven panches elected from different wards of the Rajpora area of South Kashmir’s Pulwama district tendered their resignation.

The panches have publicised their resignation through a local daily in the form of paid advertisements on Wednesday.

A senior police officer told Deccan Herald that latest attacks have sent the security grid in the valley into a tizzy.

“Police have been unable to trace the attackers in most of the cases. As Lashker-e-Taiba militant outfit is using over ground workers to carry out the attacks, it becomes difficult for police and security agencies to trace them.

Militants attack sarpanch in J&K

i'd very casually tell a CPRF or any of those lackeys like O. Abdullah to go to hell

but i think theyre already there :)

Kashmir-protest-460_789963c.jpg

Go-Back-india.jpg

The people of Kashmir are doing a better job and beating up Indian occupation forces.

20 years bohot hotay hain yaar, retirement ka time agaya hoga. Ismain baat ko twist karne ki kya zaroorat hai