Karachi on edge as 'MQM workers' storm ARY News office

Farooq Sattar Misbehaving With Rangers & Got Arrested

Pakistan cannot become great as long as the original creators are at the helm of the affairs. Free riders lost half the country, destroyed industry through socialism, and created the Frankenstein in Afghanistan.

The answer lies in your hatred and hubris. Go explore.
Those who created Pakistan are dead or are really really old

Nope i dont hate Karachities i get along with all ethnicities pretty well i only have issue with this ethno facist party but you didnt answer my queation what is meant by Muhajir?

Those who created Pakistan are dead or are really really old

Nope i dont hate Karachities i get along with all ethnicities pretty well i only have issue with this ethno facist party but you didnt answer my queation what is meant by Muhajir?

There aren't many muhajirs. The ones that are born here don't count as one. Most of them have passed away by now.

If the fat drunk slug got off his fat *** and went to Pakistan to lead his party, had some actual political plan you could cut him some slack.

But the followers of the hippo are like a cult they dont actually have a plan they just want a fiefdom to rule unopposed by the state

They are being challenged and their frustration is boiling over

Tell me how much money and power have you been earning being Altaf Hussein's stooge.

Mai khud Urdu Speaker hun aur Karachi mai rehta hu, pura pta hai tumhari party kiya cheez hai, khud dekh chuka hun apni ankho sai, bta kitni bhata khori ki hai kareeb dukandaro k sath, kitnai logo ka khun bhaya hai tumhari party nai, tum wo log ho jo amni maa ko bhi bejdo gai paiso k liyai, mulk kiya cheez hai.

Don't come here representing the Urdu Speakers, you are nothing more than Altaf's stooge, a fitting worthless piece of trash of a leader for a worthless, brainless piece of trash of a follower like you, you neither possess the intellectual capacity nor the morality and humility to free yourself from MQM's grip, I am ashamed to be of the same ethnic background as you.
Why dont you contest an election from Karachi Mr. Urdu Speaker and confront MQM? MQM is the representative whether you like it or not. Just swallow this bitter truth. Things will get easy for you.

Altaf Hussain Orders Workers To Attack Tv Channels Leak Video

SIr if MQM in present form represents you and Mr.AH is your leader can is ask you Are you following the leader and shouting the slogans and you second his views that he expressed today ?

MQM is the representative

The rangers can arrest Farooq Sattar because he is a Muhajir while that BC Imran Zani has not been arrested over attacks on PTV and Geo.

And then the jingoists on PDF whine when I point out that Pakistan armed forces are not impartial and do not have a national outlook.

SIr if MQM in present form represents you and Mr.AH is your leader can is ask you Are you following the leader and shouting the slogans and you second his views that he expressed today ?
There were no anti-Pakistan slogans. This is a propaganda by the Punjabi Media. There is no proof and these videos have been dubbed.

Why dont you contest an election from Karachi Mr. Urdu Speaker and confront MQM? MQM is the representative whether you like it or not. Just swallow this bitter truth. Things will get easy for you.

or what you will torture me and kill me like you have done with so many others?, I know you bastards from the ins and out, haramkhor tell me how much money have you stolen by being an Altaf Hussein's stooge?, your terrorist party oppresses the people with violence and threats before the Rangers coming, I have witnessed this with my own two eyes including your bhata khori and overwhelming majority of the Urdu Speakers hates your guts.

There were no anti-Pakistan slogans. This is a propaganda by the Punjabi Media. There is no proof and these videos have been dubbed.

See this guy trying to divide Pakistan in the name of ethnicity, and these Altaf's Stooges have such dream of full control of Karachi so that his bastard leader can rule over and control the people of Karachi forever.

There aren't many muhajirs. The ones that are born here don't count as one. Most of them have passed away by now.
Muhajirs are Afghans,Burmans,Somalian those in Urban Sindh are just Urdu speaking/Gujrati speaking/Rajistani speaking/Bengali speaking Urban Sindhis(and also found in other provinces most educated and welloff community in Pakistan) why should they be called refugees when they are nationals?

or what you will torture me and kill me like you have done with so many others?, I know you bastards from the ins and out, haramkhor tell me how much money have you stolen by being an Altaf Hussein's stooge?, your terrorist party oppresses the people with violence and threats before the Rangers coming, I have witnessed this with my own two eyes including your bhata khori and overwhelming majority of the Urdu Speakers hates your guts.
Bhatta collectors belong from Sunni Tehreek and PPP supported Liyari gangs. Don't blame MQM for it. There are no criminal elements in MQM.

I just wanted to point this out for everyone to see. Here is your typical MQM Slave, practically brain dead and just following whatever propaganda his brave leader sitting in the UK in luxury and comfort feeds him.

I mean the Altaf Hussain has been caught naked propagating against the country, and our friends from MQM are using this excuse. I mean, are you kidding me. You think you can fool any of us here. You can fool yourself but not the majority of the Pakistanis. MQM will pay for this, and i am glad Raheel Sharif called DG Rangers and now hopefully once and for all we eliminate MQM's Target Killers.

The rangers can arrest Farooq Sattar because he is a Muhajir while that BC Imran Zani has not been arrested over attacks on PTV and Geo.

And then the jingoists on PDF whine when I point out that Pakistan armed forces are not impartial and do not have a national outlook.

Taliban say propoganda against them is due to yahodi sajish same words different bogeyman