Well.wisher
Yr mujrim pakra gya ya nahi ??
New Recruit
I am afraid they haven't caught the rapist yet and are only pressing on the kidnapping and dumping group. Arrests made today from near place of recovery can pin point to the actual set of accused. It also looks like the DNA of Lahore bhatta chock person did not match so he is being investigated as a kidnapper or supplier. Very much possible that we are looking at a overseas investigation scenario.Pakra gaya
investigated as a kidnapper or supplier
I am afraid they haven't caught the rapist yet and are only pressing on the kidnapping and dumping group. Arrests made today from near place of recovery can pin point to the actual set of accused. It also looks like the DNA of Lahore bhatta chock person did not match so he is being investigated as a kidnapper or supplier. Very much possible that we are looking at a overseas investigation scenario.
New Recruit
InshaAllah. So far it looks that JIT is in no mood of involving any innocent on basis of suspicion. I feel little sorry that names of these arrested today got public but I am sure it was because of thy being well known in the locality.I don't think DNA results conclude this early.
Anyway, if the kidnapper has been arrested, the team will reach the target in shaa Allah..
There is lot of talk going on about the Lahore accused being relative of the latest victim.
InshaAllah. So far it looks that JIT is in no mood of involving any innocent on basis of suspicion. I feel little sorry that names of these arrested today got public but I am sure it was because of thy being well known in the locality.
The men in one of videos already surrendered to police and told them that he was innocent. After investigations he has been released.
it is only Islami bhai or PAT affiliation relationship??
New Recruit
I ha've noticed in past history of Pakistan police that whenever the senior officers of investigation team are not talking to media and information is coming out from sources then it means the hunt is on and a surprise is hidden and identity of the gang will surprise everybody. By looking at such conduct of the police I can say with confidence that kidnapper and dumpers are from kasur. Allah gharat Kr dy en Ko.It means man arrested from Lahore doesn't resemble the man in footage.. because if he does, Zainab's relatives would have already found out about him.
According to reports, the man nabbed from Lahore closely resembles the guy in footage.
I ha've noticed in past history of Pakistan police that whenever the senior officers of investigation team are not talking to media and information is coming out from sources then it means the hunt is on and a surprise is hidden and identity of the gang will surprise everybody. By looking at such conduct of the police I can say with confidence that kidnapper and jumpers are from kasur. Allah gharat Kris dy en Ko.
New Recruit
It will be better for this country if DNA matches with serial killer because the involvement of overseas child **** network will not only hurt nation's sentiments but also it may take years or for ever to bring the culprit to gallows.My opinion is that the DNA will match with one of ....
Why are you saying this?
The reason I said islami or PAT bhai was to clarify what actually they mean by relative.
New Recruit
Any updates from Mardan incident?? Anybody??