Justice for Zainab: Riots erupt in Kasur after 8-year-old's alleged rape, murder

instead of hating crime and criminal..feminists hate the entire gender..how is that justified???
By that logic if a woman commits a crime should we curse all the women...???

So plz don't use this tragedy to propagate your view of hatred against a gender..rather hate the criminal n make sure he gets most brutal punishment
Some posters are just talking abt their dads and men of their family , just ignore those hateful posters. They are so disgusting they cant even spare their hate for a gender in such a tragedy thread ,waisay sara din is forum pay beth kay male models ki pics share kay kay they act like despos.

CCTV footage extended version. Listen to background chatter. Quite revealing.

Im a punjabi but cant understand it much, what chatter is revealing, can u translate

So she was missing since 4th January and dead body found on 10th.
In this type of cases the victim is abused multiple times by more than one person and the victim is passed around.
One can only imagine what type of horror and pain the poor Child went through over the 6 days she remained under abduction.
*Shudders*

Remember that we elect these people. I can guarantee you that these politicians will be elected in the next elections.

This isn't the first time that this has happened in this sick society, from burning alive to raping children no one even comes close to us Pakistani Muslims the Islam kay thekaydar ........... how many times anyone of us has asked the random beggars with a child about particulars of the child? I am sick and tired of walking up to strangers and pointing out lack of common sense, and literally the next step is breaking jaws or getting my own jaw broken ....... very recently I had to scold a father for smoking right behind his own children in a closed door barber shop and tell him to get out of the shop and smoke there ....... you know what happened next? a stupid chutiya sitting next to my seat lit a cigarette ...... and again it was only me in the shop confronting that stupid thug and telling him "hey you idiot there are children in this closed door shop, you don't care about others at least care about them" .... and his excuse hey the children's father was also smoking in the shop (imagine the height of baygairti)........ and when he was forced to leave the shop to smoke outside, he waited for the owner to come back and complain that people in your shop don't let me smoke here (and I happen to be a smoker myself) ...... tum batao bai iss kisam kay baysharam, baygairat, bayhaya, bayzameer, jahil, gawar aur kanjar logo k sath kaisay deal kary koi? We can elect a pig if it promises us to **** us in a way that we won't feel a change ..... that is our nam ki gairat remains intact.

More than 24 hours have passed and still no solid development. They even got the sketch of the b@stard wrong

Kia gandu police hai BC

Noon league are protecting one of their ministers that has his hand dirty in this criminal syndicate. Justice will only come from people taking action because even Pakistan Army has become khassi to the sufferings of innocent awam.

There is a clear CCTV footage. It is too easy to catch that haramzada if they want to

Yeh lanati abhi tak notice hi lai rahai hain.

Even Pakistan Army are turning blind eye to kanjars in office because they don't want their image tarnished. **** that. This wasn't the country I was born in.

Kanjar biradaran strikes again. You faggots keep voting them. Inshallah it will be your daughter next.

So when girl uncle complained of disappearance of Zainab, police shoo'd the family away. Panchod police is complicit as well as a noon league official that is trying to sweep this under the rug. People need to wake up for God's sake.

Military Forum Latest Posts