Justice for Balochistan, Akhtar Mengal & PTI press conference !!

Proud and friendly Baloch people Need More employment and opportunities to Grow no more freaking Political Parties or leaders.

Its the economy stupid sardars or waderas will become irrelevant if their is enough opportunities for the people but as long as the only way people can make a living is working at the farms owned by these landlords then its obvious people will support them.

Killing landlords will never solve this problem giving people the opportunity to chose will Balochistan should be given its fair part of federal tax dollars plus royalties on all its resources and more autonomy.

Proud and friendly Baloch people Need More employment and opportunities to Grow no more freaking Political Parties or leaders.

Its the economy stupid sardars or waderas will become irrelevant if their is enough opportunities for the people but as long as the only way people can make a living is working at the farms owned by these landlords then its obvious people will support them.

Killing landlords will never solve this problem giving people the opportunity to chose will Balochistan should be given its fair part of federal tax dollars plus royalties on all its resources and more autonomy.

balochion ka pet bhar do to woh kabhi burai ka nahi suche ga magar masla yeh hai k balochi ka pet bharne se pehle un ke sardaron aur us ke pushton ka pet bhi bharna pade ga

And look at the people around IK! bunch of thugs.

All opportunists and corrupt to there teeth, I cannot even accept any of them as my driver.... accepting them as my leaders.... is like suicide.

So JH is an opportunist, corrupt thug !!! :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall:

Then Zardari must be equal to a saint, Rehman Malik is an angel, Raja Pervez Ashraf farts perfume.

So JH is an opportunist, corrupt thug !!! :hitwall: :hitwall: :hitwall:

Then Zardari must be equal to a saint, Rehman Malik is an angel, Raja Pervez Ashraf farts perfume.

Now you tell me and here i was thinking Pakistani politicians are full of Hot air :rofl:

1. An officer of Sui gas was from Dhaka Nawab family. He had befriended Akbar Bugti's family being fellow feudal. On visits to Bugti's dera he was appalled to see the miserable condition of the people. There was no sign of development. No schools. No clinics. The Nawab maintained a medieval private jail. He was law by himdself and could even send people to death. But the Nawab was receiving funds from Pak govt, Intel agencies and Sui authorities.

2. When this Sui officer asked Bugti Jr, the current chief, why it was like this, this is what the Khan said: "The Dhaka Nawabs spent money in building hospitals, schools, colleges and even set up Dhaka Unv. Look at yourself today, your Nawabi is gone".

3. Therein lies the core problem. Don't know if it is too late for Pakistan to rectify this.

[:::~Spartacus~:::];3455928 said:
balochion ka pet bhar do to woh kabhi burai ka nahi suche ga magar masla yeh hai k balochi ka pet bharne se pehle un ke sardaron aur us ke pushton ka pet bhi bharna pade ga

Bugti was given a lot of funds and royalty but he did not let this go to his people. This is the dilemma. these Baloch sardars clamoring for azaadi actually want to raise their prices. This is it.

Even if they get azaadi, they will still not spend a penny on Balochistan development. They will sell their resources to higher bidder and enjoy their expensive lifestyle.

1. An officer of Sui gas was from Dhaka Nawab family. He had befriended Akbar Bugti's family being fellow feudal. On visits to Bugti's dera he was appalled to see the miserable condition of the people. There was no sign of development. No schools. No clinics. The Nawab maintained a medieval private jail. He was law by himdself and could even send people to death. But the Nawab was receiving funds from Pak govt, Intel agencies and Sui authorities.

2. When this Sui officer asked Bugti Jr, the current chief, why it was like this, this is what the Khan said: "The Dhaka Nawabs spent money in building hospitals, schools, colleges and even set up Dhaka Unv. Look at yourself today, your Nawabi is gone".

3. Therein lies the core problem. Don't know if it is too late for Pakistan to rectify this.

Sir Im in no way a fan of feudal system or sardari or anything but local council system but the situation is so messed up due to what musharraf did and the FC is doing... its total badmashi... the leader of baloch rebels is a doctor by profession, who was tortured for 1 year in Army's illegal custody just because he raised voice for the rights of Baloch people? he is no feudal, he is an ordinary Baloch who was suppose to serve people, but was turned into a rebel by badmashi of pak army/FC... what good have this punjabi majority army done?

atleast these Sardars can normalize the situation, instead of them playing in hands of foreign forces, let us move towards reconciliation... political forces are always better than military goons ?? potatoes are too hot to handle for them...

Sir Im in no way a fan of feudal system or sardari or anything but local council system but the situation is so messed up due to what musharraf did and the FC is doing... its total badmashi... the leader of baloch rebels is a doctor by profession, who was tortured for 1 year in Army's illegal custody just because he raised voice for the rights of Baloch people? he is no feudal, he is an ordinary Baloch who was suppose to serve people, but was turned into a rebel by badmashi of pak army/FC... what good have this punjabi majority army done?

atleast these Sardars can normalize the situation, instead of them playing in hands of foreign forces, let us move towards reconciliation... political forces are always better than military goons ?? potatoes are too hot to handle for them...

1. You are right in the way that the ultimate responsibility is of the Govt. And therefore the Govt deserves more blame.

2. I have served in Baluchistan decades back. I remember Abdus Samad Achakzai to be a genuine leader with intention of serving the people. The society I remember was really backward and I as a servant of GOI was ashamed. Even in 1970 there were instances of girls getting auctioned for marriage - the daughter of the village Maulavi fetching the maximum bid!! Too many Baloch youth couldn't marry because they didn't have enough to buy the bride. Some used to become a bonded labor with the girl's father till the day of Toi Khulley / opening shackle. I hope things are much better now. The Baloch people are brave, simple but poor and mostly illiterate.

1. You are right in the way that the ultimate responsibility is of the Govt. And therefore the Govt deserves more blame.

2. I have served in Baluchistan decades back. I remember Abdus Samad Achakzai to be a genuine leader with intention of serving the people. The society I remember was really backward and I as a servant of GOI was ashamed. Even in 1970 there were instances of girls getting auctioned for marriage - the daughter of the village Maulavi fetching the maximum bid!! Too many Baloch youth couldn't marry because they didn't have enough to buy the bride. Some used to become a bonded labor with the girl's father till the day of Toi Khulley / opening shackle. I hope things are much better now. The Baloch people are brave, simple but poor and mostly illiterate.

Never heard of such practice in Balochistan... but probably its true.. in Sindh you know the Wadera's right to newly wed bridge comes first before her husband could touch her.. simply because that way they kill "their" honour and keep them as their slave tenants really!!

but let me quote you Jinnah here he said

"The field marshal(referring to himself) has led his armies to success, now its time for the civil authorities to take over the matters."

if there is going to be any improvement, its going to be through the civilians institutions, the popuulation in still 10 million and its not a big deal to get them to work if properly owned by the state.. let the Baloch settle their affairs with the Sardars themselves, they (the middle class) will automatically feel aligned with the state of Pakistan and things will get better.

Military Forum Latest Posts