Justice Ather Minallah bombshell - Courts overthrowing PTI Govt prevented Martial Law

HAIDER

In response of Imran Khan objection about midnight judicial activism on toppling his govt. Justice Ather replied, if we wouldn't intervene that night would turn into Oct ,99 situation. Now you can guess what was going on behind the scenes.

When some prison vans hoovering around.

@Jango @Imran Khan @blain2 @Signalian @ziaulislam @muhammadhafeezmalik and rest ...

In response of Imran Khan objection about midnight judicial activism on toppling his govt. Justice Ather replied, if we wouldn't intervene that night would turn into Oct ,99 situation. Now you can guess what was going on behind the scenes.

@Jango @Imran Khan @blain2 @Signalian @ziaulislam and rest ...
Will he take responsibility of inflation and corruption then? they ask guarantee whether NS will die or not, should they not guarantee that no corruption will occur?
In addition it is justice or reaction to avoid coup?

Courts only job is to give right verdict in accordance with the law. Doesn't matter if it is implemented or not, likeable or not, etc

@Jango @Imran Khan @blain2 @Signalian @ziaulislam @muhammadhafeezmalik and rest ...
As I said bajwa is the enemy of the state.

Now some 2 bit mod will ban me...but who else would do a coup against the govrnment. Inshallah we will come out of this as a stronger united nation and the traitors will run to their farms and apartments

Woh jo begerat ka bacha UK chupa huwa hay chooha aur woh jo convicted choorni apnay choor peo ki daekh bhaal ka bata kar bahir phir rahe hey 3 saal se adalat nay uspe nahi koi sawaal uthaya???
Protected by Neutrals. Literally every institution in this country is controlled by the property dealers. Punjab gov cant even punish those responsible for 25th May citing neutrals pressuring officials.

Waisay legally speaking, even if a PM does remove the COAS, there is nothing legally wrong with that. If I remember the heierarchy of government officers correctly, changing the COAS is the same as changing any other 21 grade officer. Yes, it's not even 22. Might need to get that confirmed though. But it is one of the two.

Kab hamaray ego kam hongay that we do not become the monsters that we are?

Aur, kab hamari adalton ki izzat itni nazuk nhn hogi keh har baat unhain contempt lagay gi?

I am diverging from the topic a bit, but IMO IK should just apologize and be done with it. I agree that this wasn't really contempt, especially not if you consider what N league has said over the years and even a few weeks back. But, is this really a hill you are wanting to die on? Sure, if he gets disqualified people will come out and there might be chaos, but still, in the end he will be disqualified. Is that something you want to risk over this small issue?

Imran Khan, most likely, will never become PM again.

There will be passive aggressive moves by the establishment and PDM to try to tone down the movement. Once the temperature is down to manageable level, there will be a swoop to disqualify Imran Khan, jail the top leadership and essentially defang PTI.

Elections will then be announced and PDM will win.

What happens next, is anyone’s guess.

Inshallah Citizen of Pakistan will see Honorable Imran Khan lead the country as Captain again

imrankhannassr.jpg

Bajwa scum will fill the streets of Pakistan with blood and dead bodies if it help him and his institution to keep the power hold on Pakistan, Paise aur power ne Pakistani Army aur us ke jawano ko Janwar se battar bana dia hai.

Waisay legally speaking, even if a PM does remove the COAS, there is nothing legally wrong with that. If I remember the heierarchy of government officers correctly, changing the COAS is the same as changing any other 21 grade officer. Yes, it's not even 22. Might need to get that confirmed though. But it is one of the two.

Kab hamaray ego kam hongay that we do not become the monsters that we are?

Aur, kab hamari adalton ki izzat itni nazuk nhn hogi keh har baat unhain contempt lagay gi?

I am diverging from the topic a bit, but IMO IK should just apologize and be done with it. I agree that this wasn't really contempt, especially not if you consider what N league has said over the years and even a few weeks back. But, is this really a hill you are wanting to die on? Sure, if he gets disqualified people will come out and there might be chaos, but still, in the end he will be disqualified. Is that something you want to risk over this small issue?
Sir, if I wasn't so unsure of our awam, I'd say take a stand and if things go south, string everyone up. What's to guarantee they won't bring out issues like this, like submitting a wrong form in the ECP in the prohibited funding case to disqualify him next? Meanwhile, aal-e-firoun struts around this country. You've seen how these bastards are givings 50rs to flood affectees and washing their feet with mineral water in front of them and making white-bearded old men siton ground while MNA sb sits up high. This is what we are fighting against and these same people are within PTI too. The only thing that can put the fear of God in their hearts is the good old pitchfork, not the neutrals. I used to think these corrupt bastards of PML-N hate the army because the army keeps their beghairati in check. Turns out, army was just cutting the competition to size. That is, until there was a new sheriff in town. Like Khursheed kasuri said, paanchon unglian alag alag he. lekin khaate waqt aik ho jati hn.

So, yes everyone, I am a fascist. Sue me.

Will he take responsibility of inflation and corruption then? they ask guarantee whether NS will die or not, should they not guarantee that no corruption will occur?
In addition it is justice or reaction to avoid coup?

Courts only job is to give right verdict in accordance with the law. Doesn't matter if it is implemented or not, likeable or not, etc

Which corruption? Tell us one case of corruption in this government.

Yeah no corruption.. just changing NAB laws so to avoid prosecution.. also, no over spending on swimming pool, 14 aug celebrations, foreign visits etc. Having (as an award) more ministers than ministries is also no corruption.. torturing journalists, opposition leaders is also no corruption.

Fail to deliver justice to ordinary citizen but blame Army and COAS to get brownie points 👍🏻

Thank you for saving Pakistan 🇵🇰. Give him a medal.