Junaid Jamshaid working on new Patriotic song for Pakistan Air Force

Bhaijan you haven't met the challenge, where is it prohibited to use the word 'Khuda' as per the Quran and Sunnah. Then we'll proceed.

Yes, and please include with it

600 A.D.
Bring proof against Tariq Jameel sahab from Quran and Sunnah other wise your personal bias and jealousy are just nothing but hilarious jokes

Bhaijan you haven't met the challenge, where is it prohibited to use the word 'Khuda' as per the Quran and Sunnah. Then we'll proceed.

Yes, and please include with it

600 A.D.
Yes 600 AD and these kind of terms are often used by enemies of Islam. Armed Forces are proud soldiers of Islam they give a dam about your views on Junaid Jamshed and Molana Tariq Jameel

Meer bhi kiyaa saada hayn....

Establishment going to mullahs once again..

Bring proof against Tariq Jameel sahab from Quran and Sunnah other wise your personal bias and jealousy are just nothing but hilarious jokes

Yes 600 AD and these kind of terms are often used by enemies of Islam. Armed Forces are proud soldiers of Islam they give a dam about your views on Junaid Jamshed and Molana Tariq Jameel

Ok i withdraw my claim if you accept word 'Khuda' as authentic word.

It is an authentic word.
Who rejected it in the first place??

Inke peer o murshid Moulana Tariq Jamil sahib talked on, not other than Ptv, to not use the word Khuda. You see. Thats why i am continuously hitting my head with the wall.

I was at that bayan u idiot and he DID NOT said that. Listen it again with open ears this time.
He said That word ALLAH is more suited than any other word. HE NEVER SAID DONT USE OTHER WORDS. Infact he said keep using other words, and bhagwan was in those words , but ALLAH should be preferred. This was at Islamabad ijtimah, and it was 3 hrs long bayan. So stop picking lines out of context and distorting them to suit your own means which is basically thrashing anyone who has a beard.

May be PM Modi and Mullah Fazlullah will get to wear the PAF uniform next time.

I was at that bayan u idiot and he DID NOT said that. Listen it again with open ears this time.
He said That word ALLAH is more suited than any other word. HE NEVER SAID DONT USE OTHER WORDS. Infact he said keep using other words, and bhagwan was in those words , but ALLAH should be preferred. This was at Islamabad ijtimah, and it was 3 hrs long bayan. So stop picking lines out of context and distorting them to suit your own means which is basically thrashing anyone who has a beard.

It was PTV studios dear sir where he clearly said that Khuda was Persion word and to don't use that word. You can check recordings of last Ramadan.

You were saying that he even approved the word Bhagwan. Spare me sir. He said it was Kafir's word alongwith other words i.e. Eshwar, God and Khuda, these all were of same category so to avoid them.

3 hrs long bayan :cough: :cough:

Are you in 'rabta commetti' of Moulana Tariq Jamil?