Judicial Commission inquiry and findings

We have to wait for the next general elections to know who lost credibility, IK, or those thieves who got united in the heera mandi parliament in the defense of the corrupt system they call democracy.

With the current disorganization continue to flourish in PTI and party being hijacked by selected few. There are very bright chances PTI would get a good thrashing once again in general elections.

where is justice in Pakistan kindly give me few examples .also judiciary is read to give right to appeal to the criminal/terrorists convicted by army courts and appeal will go to supreme court and again terrorists will be set free

come again how many pti leaders names were given by NAB to supreme court and dont tell me umpire ki finger has stopped NAB chairman to do so yan NAB jamhoriat k khilaf sazih kar rahi hay PTI ko favour kar k.

Keeping aside your rhetoric, Your so called leader Imran Khan said he will accept JC report and faisla as it is. Why are you burning and criticizing and raising fingers on JC then? Why didn't you do it then when it was formed or IK did dharna for it ?

That's why I say brain dead Karkuns like you who don't criticize IK for his foolish and stupid and rash decisions are what causing downfall of PTI along with those leaders who hijacked the PTI

They have compromised with the corruption. Just like every clean fauji dictator has to compromise with the corrupt politicians. Looking at the team of IK and the corruption that exist in PTI itself, It is better Justice Wajihuddin do another dharna against corruption in PTI
Well there one minister is jail . One minister father in jail . They broke an allaince and weaken due to corruption . They provincial NAB has performed the best and without inter fence and their police is much reformed and neutral . They are might be people who support pti can be corrupt but pti is only party who has accountability and structure . Show me one example in history of Pakistan where a government expelled coalition on corruption charges , where ministers and their families are send to jail. So even if there is people who u might consider corrupt their provincial institution will take care of that . That's what quiad e Azam and mahatar muhammad did ( don't mind the spelling) and even Prophet muhammad . They accepted everyone and make strong accountability rules . Anyways u r already so biased u will not understand

What kinda of stupid reasons are u using to hate PTI. We can only try and try to change things . It take decades to change the fate

As far as fight in PTI goes . It's not a family owned party . Imran tried a new thing make them independent . Some tuna more independent then it should be . There will always be fights in a party which is not run by a family and there is competition

With the current disorganization continue to flourish in PTI and party being hijacked by selected few. There are very bright chances PTI would get a good thrashing once again in general elections.
Well, if people continue to live under 'tajurbey kaar qiadat' and like animals without electricity and drinking water, I have no problem with that.

How PTI lost the by elections of Mianwali and NA-1 of Peshawar due to Imported leadership instead of promoting their own Karkuns and continue to do so with same sufferings , PTI would not be better than those tajurbey kaar Imported qiadat if it ever comes to government.

Keeping aside your rhetoric, Your so called leader Imran Khan said he will accept JC report and faisla as it is. Why are you burning and criticizing and raising fingers on JC then? Why didn't you do it then when it was formed or IK did dharna for it ?

That's why I say brain dead Karkuns like you who don't criticize IK for his foolish and stupid and rash decisions are what causing downfall of PTI along with those leaders who hijacked the PTI
I don't know about others but pti give many chances to public and its workers . My brother who joined isf when he was in lums , he was representative of isf in lums , then in charge of isf disciplinary committee , then UC president , now a councillor on pti ticket . Imran khan give so many tickets to young students of isf . Did u even meet Nawaz sharif as member of pmln or any other sharif family member or Bhutto family member or altaf bhie . I challenge u . Meeting imran khan is so easy . U can even try that . Some like to be slaves of sharif and Bhutto family and some see hope and give it a try

And PTI government, Pervaiz Khattak, and Imran Khan was sleeping and drinking Sattu that they doesn't know about the corruption of their own minister which he was indulging in for pas 18-20 months ? Remember that Chinese firm case which threatened to pull from peshawar mining operations. due to disagreement with KPK government. If KPK government had made sincere inquires back then, they would have caught him

Ik gave answer to your question to a reporter that cm don't have isi/agency to know what every cabinet member is doing and now wazir sb is in jail where he belongs and will cough up all that he swallowed with interest.if every Chinese firms were so trustworthy than donfong would not have been black listed by Pakistan they sold third class engines to Pak railways and than third class turbines for power palnts.

Was that not expected? Have thieves ever caught thieves?
Need a help here, as far as i remember it was PTI who blamed the gov and ECP of rigging and claimed they have proof of it. Was that proof presented? all i get to hear from PMLN supports is tat PTI never presented the proofs. So even though i am a PTI supporter, if we never had any solid proofs we should not have gone down that road, claimed about that and then back out when asked for these proofs. I am sorry if i am missing anything but if you or anyone else can shed some light on this i will be grateful.

Well there one minister is jail . One minister father in jail . They broke an allaince and weaken due to corruption . They provincial NAB has performed the best and without inter fence and their police is much reformed and neutral . They are might be people who support pti can be corrupt but pti is only party who has accountability and structure . Show me one example in history of Pakistan where a government expelled coalition on corruption charges , where ministers and their families are send to jail. So even if there is people who u might consider corrupt their provincial institution will take care of that . That's what quiad e Azam and mahatar muhammad did ( don't mind the spelling) and even Prophet muhammad . They accepted everyone and make strong accountability rules . Anyways u r already so biased u will not understand

What kinda of stupid reasons are u using to hate PTI. We can only try and try to change things . It take decades to change the fate

Sherpao's QWP seeks 'iron-clad guarantees' to rejoin KP govt
ALI AKBAR — PUBLISHED JUN 29, 2015 11:38PM
WHATSAPP
12 COMMENTS
PRINT
55919387151da.jpg

QWP chief Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao.– Dawn/File
PESHAWAR: Qaumi Watan Party (QWP) Chairman Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao has prepared a twelve-point agreement seeking guarantees from the provincial government if his party is to rejoin the PTI-led Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government.

In a draft agreement prepared by QWP, which has been obtained by Dawn.com, QWP claims it suffered significant political damage following “unsubstantiated allegations against its members” which forced it to quit the provincial government after only months of its formation.

In November 2013, KP Chief Minister Pervez Khattak had sacked from his cabinet Minister for Labour and Manpower Bakht Baidar and Minister for Environment Ibrar Hussain – both belonging to Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao’s QWP – over corruption allegations.

Know more: PTI parts ways with QWP in KP following ministers sacking.

This was followed by Sikandar Khan Sherpao of QWP resigning from Khattak’s cabinet in protest after which he said his party was not part of the KP government.

Recent reports suggested PTI had once again contacted QWP to rejoin the coalition government before the local body election of May 30, but QWP had not taken any decision thus far.

Take a look: QWP likely to rejoin KP govt.

But after rounds of negotiations QWP has finally agreed to be a part of KP government on its terms.

And you were saying I have a biased mind ? Stop living in the past and debate me on the present where PTI is unwilling to act against corruption against it's in own party.

and where did he said that we will not criticize any decision or be a silent on the JC verdict criticize b na karen . a dumb ignorant slave minded person like you should not call other dead karkuns who don't understand difference between right to criticize as not accepting .

Why don't you come to Pakistan, live like 1 year here and do sight seeing meet people in their drawing rooms, and then observe what would the first thing they would say on the Pakistan overall atmosphere. And then watch TV talk shows, whenever politician short comings comes up since last 10 years what is first thing that is discused and Last but not the least do read Justice Wajhiudding report about corruption in Pakistan
I dont want to make it personally about me....I can live abroad a nice life and not give a shit about Pakistan but I dont do that coz it is my land and I do not want it to remain in the shithole other people seem to have no problem swimming in...

2ndly, talking about talk shows and shit and people bitching is not enough to make a change.....To initiate a change there needs to be one who wants to do it...ACTIONS do speak LOUDER than words....SO not until someone TRIES to fight it we will not know there is another side to the corrupt coin!

It is not our fault if you are not well versed with Pakistani matters. So claiming Pakistani don't talk about courruption is a very hollow claim to began with.
Talking is not enough....Everyone talks what counts is momentum in doing something about it...The 1st step counts and carries the heaviest weight!

Now its easy for many to claim I know not about Pakistan and in the same breath claim that everyone talks about it....So if people talk about it doesnt it mean I know coz I hear? But knowing and doing something about it are 2 diff things...Not until you START doing something you do not know how much deep the shit is!

And purpose of this rehtoric? You are no better than jiyalas, insafians who generalize everything and when it comes to Proving it in courts, you just back down and blame them for ignoring all the realities.
Can you tell me 1 political case that the court has picked up - Zarari? SS and Lahore? APN? Baloch separatists even for MQM the army had to pounce in to a case where MQM even use STATE land to build marriage halls? Where is the court sleeping? Where is the corrupt goons who claim they are good for the country?

As for Jiyalas nsafians whatever these are you are no different throwing ALL blame on PTI and reserving none for Noonis and their corruptions saving none for courts and their corruptions lets not forget just before every verdict, gifts are given to supreme court judges by none other than noonis ....Had IK done that you would have wrecked havoc why the double standards?

EX CJ is the another example of how shitty our court is...Even after being EX CJ he still gets benefits? WOW how many such orphans we are supporting had we supported real poor people than these filthy rich jerks we would have less to deal with!

It is easy to make hollow claims and then proving them into court. Take a cue of how many Uturns IK had to made in to court. How many statements he had to retract in court to save his own
Had he been wrong when he said all that? NOt all but he had to retract all coz he wont be able to do his work ...Honesty in Pakistan is literally punished! If I openly call Zardari a traitor to Pakistan and am a politician my dead body wouldnt be found....why? Coz I insulted the father of corrupt politicians....but did I say wrong?

However, if I know judges are bad and if I say them wrong I cant get my work done....

1 of the signs of qiyamat is that hypocrisy will become a norm....and also People will no longer be able to distinguish right from wrong ...

Instead of pointing out noonies, jiyalas, haq parast karkuns who are certified corrupts, you should worry at your own Insaafi corruption. as they say charity began at home, don't throw stones at someone else when your own house is made of glass
Point out their corruptions....almost everyone is more than accommodating to corruption charges on IK and PTI coz it has become a trend to BS about him today and tomorrow take it back...

I never said he is clean but I am more pissed at people ONLY blaming him but not the JC and ECP who PROCLAIMED it was THE MOST fair election in history of Pakistan .....I am sorry for people uttering such BS they should be held accountable if you think its fine then tumko jaisa Pakistan hai mubarak ho....Unfortunately Mujhay aysa Pakistan nai cha hiyea and I want it better you can stop all your progress and point fingers I rather changes happen! And no I am not talking about metro!

and where did he said that we will not criticize any decision or be a silent on the JC verdict criticize b na karen . a dumb ignorant slave minded person like you should not call other dead karkuns who don't understand difference between right to criticize as not accepting .

A slave dumb minded person is one who can't understand the difference b/w PTI evidences were weak and instead of criticizing them, no let's gang up on JC.

So JC is clean? :pop: and here you were giving me talks about deep rooted corruption being common knowledge :pop: hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Need a help here, as far as i remember it was PTI who blamed the gov and ECP of rigging and claimed they have proof of it. Was that proof presented? all i get to hear from PMLN supports is tat PTI never presented the proofs. So even though i am a PTI supporter, if we never had any solid proofs we should not have gone down that road, claimed about that and then back out when asked for these proofs. I am sorry if i am missing anything but if you or anyone else can shed some light on this i will be grateful.
Bhai, majority of constituencies that were opened for re-counting came out with irregularities such as incomplete or totally disappeared forms, unverifiable votes etc. What else a proof JC needs? JC is simply entangling PTI in technical and terminological jargon and giving an impression that all went well, which is anything but correct. That is why, a totally independent (both constitutionally, and financially) election commission is needed who does not rely upon judiciary or other institutions for doing its job. In these elections, we trusted judiciary for monitoring the elections but judging from the consequences, I begin to wonder who is going to monitor the monitoring of the monitors?

I dont want to make it personally about me....I can live abroad a nice life and not give a shit about Pakistan but I dont do that coz it is my land and I do not want it to remain in the shithole other people seem to have no problem swimming in...

2ndly, talking about talk shows and shit and people bitching is not enough to make a change.....To initiate a change there needs to be one who wants to do it...ACTIONS do speak LOUDER than words....SO not until someone TRIES to fight it we will not know there is another side to the corrupt coin!

Talking is not enough....Everyone talks what counts is momentum in doing something about it...The 1st step counts and carries the heaviest weight!

Now its easy for many to claim I know not about Pakistan and in the same breath claim that everyone talks about it....So if people talk about it doesnt it mean I know coz I hear? But knowing and doing something about it are 2 diff things...Not until you START doing something you do not know how much deep the shit is!

Can you tell me 1 political case that the court has picked up - Zarari? SS and Lahore? APN? Baloch separatists even for MQM the army had to pounce in to a case where MQM even use STATE land to build marriage halls? Where is the court sleeping? Where is the corrupt goons who claim they are good for the country?

As for Jiyalas nsafians whatever these are you are no different throwing ALL blame on PTI and reserving none for Noonis and their corruptions saving none for courts and their corruptions lets not forget just before every verdict, gifts are given to supreme court judges by none other than noonis ....Had IK done that you would have wrecked havoc why the double standards?

EX CJ is the another example of how shitty our court is...Even after being EX CJ he still gets benefits? WOW how many such orphans we are supporting had we supported real poor people than these filthy rich jerks we would have less to deal with!

Had he been wrong when he said all that? NOt all but he had to retract all coz he wont be able to do his work ...Honesty in Pakistan is literally punished! If I openly call Zardari a traitor to Pakistan and am a politician my dead body wouldnt be found....why? Coz I insulted the father of corrupt politicians....but did I say wrong?

However, if I know judges are bad and if I say them wrong I cant get my work done....

1 of the signs of qiyamat is that hypocrisy will become a norm....and also People will no longer be able to distinguish right from wrong ...

Point out their corruptions....almost everyone is more than accommodating to corruption charges on IK and PTI coz it has become a trend to BS about him today and tomorrow take it back...

I never said he is clean but I am more pissed at people ONLY blaming him but not the JC and ECP who PROCLAIMED it was THE MOST fair election in history of Pakistan .....I am sorry for people uttering such BS they should be held accountable if you think its fine then tumko jaisa Pakistan hai mubarak ho....Unfortunately Mujhay aysa Pakistan nai cha hiyea and I want it better you can stop all your progress and point fingers I rather changes happen! And no I am not talking about metro!

First let's clear up few things so we don't go off topic, generalize things and start off topic rants

1. IK jalsa was about taking resignation of PM and investigation of Election corruption, Not about changing whole system of Pakistan, or about systematic corruption. So whoever says other wise is just trying to spin the whole issue in another nox existent angle which never existed in IK agenda.

2. I'm personally blaming IK for this MESS is because he is the one who started this Dharna mess And failed miserably and didn't achieve one single thing out of it. Or the failure of his dharna was due to PML-N, PPP, MQM , ANP and Judiciary?

3. Nawaz Sharif Offered to form JC on 13 August and IK accepted that same request after flopped Dharna. What was preventing IK from accepting the same request on 13 that he has to wreck havoc for multiple months ? Or is it fault of Noonies, Jiyalas and Haq prast as well IK had to accept JC ?

4. Now IK said, He will accept JC report and all the insafians were supporting IK and were saying the same thing that We wanted JC and that was the purpose of Dharna , but now verdict is leaked unofficially and all the same insaafis are taking Uturns and dropping hins JC are hand in hand with Noonies.

5. So if you had to do that in the end, whe so called karkuns and supporters didn't prevented IK in the first place for agreeing of JC and continue to do dharna !

So JC is clean? :pop: and here you were giving me talks about deep rooted corruption being common knowledge :pop: hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

DO you have proof they are corrupt and you are just doing that 35 puncture wali story by accusing someone because app ka dil kr raha hai kisi ko aj accuse karnay ka ?

Military Forum Latest Posts