Judicial Commission inquiry and findings

So while PTI has to write an applicaton to SC registrar to get a copy, the whole of N-league has already read it from a supposedly sealed package and the media has been airing it since morning as well?

Seems right!
It's not since morning . It's since last night . U can see tweets and programs of hep last night . I saw it there .

Don't be another brian dead MQM like Karkun of PTI. Where is so called Azadi and Insaf in your thought process ?
First government who weaken and broke alliance on corruption charges . First government to send to of minister to jail . That is azadi and Insaf. Have u seen that in 60 years of Pakistan .

He knocked on each opportunity door from courts to PM ...And we all saw how PM made a face and refused to open the bags....interesting enough no one questioned why he took forever to comply

For you dharna was supposed to get some form of justice for PTI...

For many who understand it was a showcase of HOW DEEPLY rooted the corruption situation is and HOW DEMOCRATIC voice is ignored under DEMOCRACY and how police can shoot you in your own land for nothing but because some politician needs to blow off his steam and cant think?

It showcased a whole lot like Quran says - Koi hai jo soochay aur samjhay?

But It was already know for Like 20 years? How does dharna changed the situation? and do enlighten me who were those ignorant Pakistanis who doesn't knew Pakistan has such DEEPLY rooted corruption ?

Known to who? Who knows corruption is deeply rooted in Pakistan? Those who vote for PML(N) and PPP?

Well, I partially agree with you. The 'dharna' lingered on for way too long and IK lost credibility not because of 'dharna' per se but because of colluding with TuQ. However one-sided the JC report maybe, he must accept it, with reservations of-course, and move on.

IK lost credibility due to so called umpire finger, Resignation of PM, I will not go back to Parliament. Decalring so many things that in the end he had to swallow his own spit.

So while PTI has to write an applicaton to SC registrar to get a copy, the whole of N-league has already read it from a supposedly sealed package and the media has been airing it since morning as well?

Seems right!

in a first pmln only leaked two pages and magically there is no need to read other 298 pages wonder why JC took time to release them only 2 pages would have been suffice as it seems for media and 26 parties in JC

But It was already know for Like 20 years?
Did anyone talk about it or do anything about it before the dharna? Sure everyone knew corruption but did ANYONE brign it up?
How does dharna changed the situation?
You see people keep blaming something that isnt tried...Now it is tried blaming the courts is very much justified ...not trusting ECP and their BS is also now justified and not a dream or hallucination...Seeing Shariffs misuse of power is again documented in open that they dont fear to kill people in Lahore AND get away with it...

The types of rigging also comes to view
- fake ballot papers
-unidentified thumb prints
-unidentified NIC
-sacks opened
-reports and forms missing

And guess what no one points a finger....but everyone is crying over the 4 mths of dharna?

Let me tell you something when you put forward a case you need prove and experimental prove is the best prove one can present....

and do enlighten me who were those ignorant Pakistanis who doesn't knew Pakistan has such DEEPLY rooted corruption ?
Please do tell me who knew about it? The noonis were making people bewakoof with reports of ECP claiming MOST FAIR ELECTION IN HISTORY OF PAKISTAN.....now tell me how can you call a known corruption fair? So basically MANY didnt know coz ECP always hid it...in the 2nd round COURTS failed democracy and showcased they are sold out big time! Everyone knew they were corrupt but no one knew they had balls to do it in open...

WHY? Coz people are after IK / PTI for showing them HOW corrupted the system is BUT no one will CHASE the corrupts who are doing it in the open! SHOCKING INDEED!

Known to who? Who knows corruption is deeply rooted in Pakistan? Those who vote for PML(N) and PPP?

They have compromised with the corruption. Just like every clean fauji dictator has to compromise with the corrupt politicians. Looking at the team of IK and the corruption that exist in PTI itself, It is better Justice Wajihuddin do another dharna against corruption in PTI

IK lost credibility due to so called umpire finger, Resignation of PM, I will not go back to Parliament. Decalring so many things that in the end he had to swallow his own spit.

if there was an umpire ki finger than IK would have agreed to the terms presented by COAS when he went to meet him on governments request which pm lied about on the floor of the house like swallowing his own vomit and not for the first time both brothers are used to it by now

We have to wait for the next general elections to know who lost credibility, IK, or those thieves who got united in the heera mandi parliament in the defense of the corrupt system they call democracy.

Where is the resignation of PM ?

where is justice in Pakistan kindly give me few examples .also judiciary is read to give right to appeal to the criminal/terrorists convicted by army courts and appeal will go to supreme court and again terrorists will be set free

They have compromised with the corruption. Just like every clean fauji dictator has to compromise with the corrupt politicians. Looking at the team of IK and the corruption that exist in PTI itself, It is better Justice Wajihuddin do another dharna against corruption in PTI

come again how many pti leaders names were given by NAB to supreme court and dont tell me umpire ki finger has stopped NAB chairman to do so yan NAB jamhoriat k khilaf sazih kar rahi hay PTI ko favour kar k.

Did anyone talk about it or do anything about it before the dharna? Sure everyone knew corruption but did ANYONE brign it up?

You see people keep blaming something that isnt tried...Now it is tried blaming the courts is very much justified ...not trusting ECP and their BS is also now justified and not a dream or hallucination...Seeing Shariffs misuse of power is again documented in open that they dont fear to kill people in Lahore AND get away with it...

- fake ballot papers
-unidentified NIC
-sacks opened

And guess what no one points a finger....but everyone is crying over the 4 mths of dharna?

Let me tell you something when you put forward a case you need prove and experimental prove is the best prove one can present....

Please do tell me who knew about it? The noonis were making people bewakoof with reports of ECP claiming MOST FAIR ELECTION IN HISTORY OF PAKISTAN.....now tell me how can you call a known corruption fair? So basically MANY didnt know coz ECP always hid it...in the 2nd round COURTS failed democracy and showcased they are sold out big time! Everyone knew they were corrupt but no one knew they had balls to do it in open...

WHY? Coz people are after IK / PTI for showing them HOW corrupted the system is BUT no one will CHASE the corrupts who are doing it in the open! SHOCKING INDEED!

"Did anyone talk about it or do anything about it before the dharna? Sure everyone knew corruption but did ANYONE brign it up?"

Why don't you come to Pakistan, live like 1 year here and do sight seeing meet people in their drawing rooms, and then observe what would the first thing they would say on the Pakistan overall atmosphere. And then watch TV talk shows, whenever politician short comings comes up since last 10 years what is first thing that is discused and Last but not the least do read Justice Wajhiudding report about corruption in Pakistan

It is not our fault if you are not well versed with Pakistani matters. So claiming Pakistani don't talk about courruption is a very hollow claim to began with.

"

- fake ballot papers
-unidentified NIC
-sacks opened

Let me tell you something when you put forward a case you need prove and experimental prove is the best prove one can present...."

And purpose of this rehtoric? You are no better than jiyalas, insafians who generalize everything and when it comes to Proving it in courts, you just back down and blame them for ignoring all the realities. It is easy to make hollow claims and then proving them into court. Take a cue of how many Uturns IK had to made in to court. How many statements he had to retract in court to save his own

""WHY? Coz people are after IK / PTI for showing them HOW corrupted the system is BUT no one will CHASE the corrupts who are doing it in the open! SHOCKING INDEED""

Instead of pointing out noonies, jiyalas, haq parast karkuns who are certified corrupts, you should worry at your own Insaafi corruption. as they say charity began at home, don't throw stones at someone else when your own house is made of glass

First government who weaken and broke alliance on corruption charges . First government to send to of minister to jail . That is azadi and Insaf. Have u seen that in 60 years of Pakistan .

And PTI government, Pervaiz Khattak, and Imran Khan was sleeping and drinking Sattu that they doesn't know about the corruption of their own minister which he was indulging in for pas 18-20 months ? Remember that Chinese firm case which threatened to pull from peshawar mining operations. due to disagreement with KPK government. If KPK government had made sincere inquires back then, they would have caught him.

Military Forum Latest Posts